Recent Searches

Dino's Pub

You are in: Home  > Dino's Pub
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Tue 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Wed 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Thu 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Fri 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

4.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
11.27.2020
Excellent chicken alfredo for dinner. Can't stay there, but with take-out it's just as good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
09.19.2020
Cold brew with good friends at my favorite eastside Pub.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
08.30.2020
Cold beer with warm friends!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
08.22.2020
Don't recall being there that day, but apparently I was!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
08.21.2020
Meeting friends and Dinos staff for a long overdue visit. Slowly getting back to normal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
08.05.2020
Cold beer on a very warm day!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
07.31.2020
Dino's is doing a superb job of working under very difficult conditions with the myriad of rules from the state. Staff is working hard and the service and food is as good as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
06.11.2020
Take out dinner for two Excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
05.24.2020
Very happy my favorite Pub is now open for take-out! Food as usual did not disappoint and i was great to see a few of the staff again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
03.16.2020
Best sports pub in the area in my opinion. Great service, friendly customers and a diverse menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 213 responses
Recent member reviews
W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
11.27.2020
4.0 / 5
"Excellent chicken alfredo for dinner. Can't stay there, but with take-out it's just as good."
1 of 32 Reviews
D L
MERCER ISLAND, WA
11.15.2020
3.0 / 5
"I went especially for their lightly breaded and fried shrimp, however, instead of breading as i..."
2 of 32 Reviews
C M
WOODINVILLE, WA
11.11.2020
4.0 / 5
"When we are traveling to or from the airport we like to drop by for a bite. Really good pub foo..."
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."