Recent Searches

Dino's Pub

You are in: Home  > Dino's Pub
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Tue 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Wed 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Thu 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Fri 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G H
TUALATIN, OR
03.15.2020
Great steak, yum!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M P
RENTON, WA
02.26.2020
Nice selection for food. Had very good service and when we asked to change the TV channel to another game they did so promptly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M L
BELLEVUE, WA
02.19.2020
I love Dino's, very much recommend and will be back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
RENTON, WA
02.14.2020
Always good food. I look forward to visiting every time I come home from an overseas business trip.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
,
02.12.2020
Great sports pub by the VMAC.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A L
SAMMAMISH, WA
02.11.2020
We love Dino's---just love it. We especially loved our server, Sarah. Great food, great drinks, great service and hospitality. We'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A E
SEATTLE, WA
01.27.2020
Love those Reubens! Must branch out because other's plates looked really good as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S K
SNOQUALMIE, WA
01.22.2020
If you want to find a country sports pub near Seattle/Bellevue it is right here. We went for lunch. The place is spacious with pool tables and Big TVs all around. It was relaxing with no rush and decent crowd. The southwestern chicken quesadilla was delecious. It was big in size. I loved the relaxed atmosphere with good food. The service was decent; but not great. Good experience overall.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N S
RENTON, WA
01.16.2020
The local hangout. Always good food and service. It?s a sports bar so that?s what you?re going to get. I?ve never had a bad experience there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R R
RENTON, WA
01.15.2020
We loved our server Sarah! The food was very good. We had the fried chicken and a salad. We will go back there as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 213 responses
Recent member reviews
W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
11.27.2020
4.0 / 5
"Excellent chicken alfredo for dinner. Can't stay there, but with take-out it's just as good."
1 of 32 Reviews
D L
MERCER ISLAND, WA
11.15.2020
3.0 / 5
"I went especially for their lightly breaded and fried shrimp, however, instead of breading as i..."
2 of 32 Reviews
C M
WOODINVILLE, WA
11.11.2020
4.0 / 5
"When we are traveling to or from the airport we like to drop by for a bite. Really good pub foo..."
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."