Recent Searches

Dino's Pub

You are in: Home  > Dino's Pub
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Tue 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Wed 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Thu 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Fri 10:30AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
11.27.2020
Excellent chicken alfredo for dinner. Can't stay there, but with take-out it's just as good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

D L
MERCER ISLAND, WA
11.15.2020
I went especially for their lightly breaded and fried shrimp, however, instead of breading as in the past, they were beer battered. The shrimp were greasy and breading too heavy. Will not be going back any time soon; at least not until after pandemic and regular cook returns. (I am assuming it's a new cook as I've been going there for very long time with much satisfaction.)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C M
WOODINVILLE, WA
11.11.2020
When we are traveling to or from the airport we like to drop by for a bite. Really good pub food- we had the prime rib dip, and the philly steak sandwich with onion rings- all excellent and well priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
RENTON, WA
11.09.2020
Nice sports pub by the VMAC

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R C
BELLEVUE, WA
11.05.2020
Lindsey is a fantastic server!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

A S
,
11.01.2020
I love Dinos great neighborhood pub. But the waitress who has served us the last 2 times we've been in wears her mask below her nose all night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J K
BELLEVUE, WA
10.23.2020
We stopped in and it was happy hour....taco tuesday pretty good as were the sliders and great fries.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
RENTON, WA
10.13.2020
Great Sports Pub and Grill near the VMAC.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
RENTON, WA
10.05.2020
Good food and good service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

H D
RENTON, WA
10.01.2020
The outdoor dining space was very nice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.6 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 213 responses
Recent member reviews
W T
NEWCASTLE, WA
11.27.2020
4.0 / 5
"Excellent chicken alfredo for dinner. Can't stay there, but with take-out it's just as good."
1 of 32 Reviews
D L
MERCER ISLAND, WA
11.15.2020
3.0 / 5
"I went especially for their lightly breaded and fried shrimp, however, instead of breading as i..."
2 of 32 Reviews
C M
WOODINVILLE, WA
11.11.2020
4.0 / 5
"When we are traveling to or from the airport we like to drop by for a bite. Really good pub foo..."
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."