Recent Searches

Spice

You are in: Home  > Spice
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 04:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Tue 11:30AM - 04:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Wed 11:30AM - 04:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Thu 11:30AM - 04:30PM
  05:30PM - 10:45PM
Fri 11:30AM - 04:30PM
  05:30PM - 11:30PM
Sat 12:30PM - 11:30PM
Sun 12:30PM - 09:45PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

1.0 / 5

F M
BRONX, NY
07.30.2020
Good was bad drinks had no alcohol. Over priced

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

Q L
BROOKLYN, NY
07.16.2020
Good visit and food was delicious

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

H H
,
07.04.2020
Friendly service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J K
,
03.28.2020
Spice has really good dishes including green curry, pad thai, pad see ew. I?ve always enjoyed their lunch specials. This time I had the delicious Thai iced tea.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P A
LONG ISLAND CITY, NY
02.28.2020
Food is very good by NY Thai food standards. Lunch specials include a free appetizer. Red curry and spicy bamboo are excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

N T
,
02.21.2020
Large portions, so it was a good value for the price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

A G
,
02.09.2020
Went for lunch. Restaurant is located near my office. Very quick service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY
01.27.2020
Spice was a favorite when I worked on the UWS and I?m glad there?s a location in LIC when I work now. Love the lunch menu. Great atmosphere. Food is always on point. So glad one of my faves is a participating restaurant for HDH. Definitely will frequent Spice more going forward.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D W
LONG ISLAND CITY, NY
12.26.2019
Excellent asian cuisine with amazing flavor and taste.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

A R
BRENTWOOD, NY
12.22.2019
Food was good but service was a bit cold. Even when I said thank you: I don?t get any response back. I got silence. And it happened two more times through the dinning experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.0 / 5
Food
4.0 / 5
Service
3.9 / 5
Cleanliness
4.1 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 85 responses
Recent member reviews
F M
BRONX, NY
07.30.2020
1.0 / 5
"Good was bad drinks had no alcohol. Over priced "
1 of 19 Reviews
Q L
BROOKLYN, NY
07.16.2020
4.0 / 5
"Good visit and food was delicious "
2 of 19 Reviews
H H
,
07.04.2020
3.0 / 5
"Friendly service!"
3 of 19 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."