For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

L K
HOUSTON, TX
01.28.2016
Since we went on a cold day, it was very cold in there every time the door opened, burrr. The food was hot, the fried pickles were way to well done and the chili cheese dog was good and the burgers as always were good despite the fact the the bacon was left off the bacon cheese burger.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M K
HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO
01.21.2016
Food was great. Everything prepared exactly as I like. The fried pickles are reason enough to return again!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
CYPRESS, TX
01.10.2016
Great food for great price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E I
HOUSTON, TX
01.08.2016
The food was not as good as I have had in the past. The hamburger was bland and cold. The onion rings were ok.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

Y F
HOUSTON, TX
01.06.2016
Best Patty Melt in town!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
HOUSTON, TX
01.01.2016
Awesome old school burgers, food was fresh and hot!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P M
HOUSTON, TX
12.28.2015
I ordered a cheeseburger and fries. They were freshly made while I waited. The staff was freindly and service was good. The meal was very tasty. I will return in the future. I like to support small businesses.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R D
TOMBALL, TX
12.05.2015
I had a bison burger, totally delicious meal! Good food consistently.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W S
HOUSTON, TX
11.18.2015
Always excellent burgers!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T G
HOUSTON, TX
11.18.2015
I love this place for a great old school burger experience. It does seem to be a bit unorganized most of the time but the food is good and the atmosphere is nostalgic.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 220 responses
Recent member reviews
L K
HOUSTON, TX
01.28.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Since we went on a cold day, it was very cold in there every time the door opened, burrr. The f..."
1 of 47 Reviews
M K
HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO
01.21.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Food was great. Everything prepared exactly as I like. The fried pickles are reason enough to ..."
2 of 47 Reviews
U M
CYPRESS, TX
01.10.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Great food for great price."
3 of 47 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."