For
 
Mytiburger
You are in: Home  > Mytiburger
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 10:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 10:30AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

J S
HOUSTON, TX
05.17.2016
There is just something about this little dive that just keeps bringing us back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M J
HOCKLEY, TX
05.16.2016
We've been going to Mytiburger for 3 decades or more. It is a neighborhood institution and we always come back to eat there when we are in the neighborhood....sometimes we will go out of our way to go eat there (and we don't live close anymore). The food is great; and looking at all of the "classic Houston" pictures they have hanging in the restaurant is pretty cool.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R D
TOMBALL, TX
05.09.2016
A great place to drop in for hamburgers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R D
HOUSTON, TX
05.08.2016
MYTBurger is a neighborhood "Mom and Pop" hamburger shop which has a long standing of outstanding burgers in many configurations. I have shopped there before but didn't use the right card! I will *definitely* continue patronizing them. You should you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J T
HOUSTON, TX
04.28.2016
Great burger, onion drinks, and cola!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T W
HOUSTON, TX
04.01.2016
Quality is good for a fast food style eating place and for the price of the food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S L
HOUSTON, TX
03.25.2016
Great hamburgers and fries. The food is made fresh while you wait.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
HOUSTON, TX
03.21.2016
Best Burger!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

Y F
HOUSTON, TX
03.10.2016
Great chicken sandwich!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M K
HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO
03.09.2016
Good food, lots of options.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 245 responses
Recent member reviews
J S
HOUSTON, TX
05.17.2016
5.0 out of 5
"There is just something about this little dive that just keeps bringing us back!"
1 of 42 Reviews
M J
HOCKLEY, TX
05.16.2016
5.0 out of 5
"We've been going to Mytiburger for 3 decades or more. It is a neighborhood institution and we ..."
2 of 42 Reviews
R D
TOMBALL, TX
05.09.2016
4.0 out of 5
"A great place to drop in for hamburgers"
3 of 42 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."