For
 
Christopher's Italian Restaurant
You are in: Home  > Christopher's Italian Rest...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

B S
APOPKA, FL
02.04.2016
Always awesome. Been a customer for years.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B T
JACKSONVILLE, FL
02.03.2016
The garlic knots are delicious and we really love the pizza. Best Philly cheese steak ever. We were there on a Friday night and the service was a little slow but we were in no hurry. The food was worth the wait. We've eaten here multiple times and will continue to go back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M C
APOPKA, FL
02.01.2016
This place is excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R G
APOPKA, FL
01.21.2016
Food and service were excellent! This place is so clean you could eat off the floors!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S H
ORLANDO, FL
01.14.2016
Excellent experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D D
LAKE MARY, FL
01.06.2016
Each of us ordered a different entree, after enjoying a couple of the appetizers. We all enjoyed the apps so much we ended up needing to bring leftovers home. Everyone said their meals were delicious. The Stromboli and the Calzone were each HUGE! I had the Chicken Marsala and I will definitely be going back for more of that!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K S
LONGWOOD, FL
12.28.2015
Great authentic NY style pizza

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B M
NEWPORT NEWS, VA
12.12.2015
Trivia night was fun!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

U M
LONGWOOD, FL
12.09.2015
Service and food were excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R D
DAVIE, FL
12.08.2015
The food was delicious and portions generous.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 226 responses
Recent member reviews
B S
APOPKA, FL
02.04.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Always awesome. Been a customer for years."
1 of 35 Reviews
B T
JACKSONVILLE, FL
02.03.2016
5.0 out of 5
"The garlic knots are delicious and we really love the pizza. Best Philly cheese steak ever. We ..."
2 of 35 Reviews
M C
APOPKA, FL
02.01.2016
5.0 out of 5
"This place is excellent! "
3 of 35 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."