Recent Searches

Bangkok Happy Bowl

You are in: Home  > Bangkok Happy Bowl
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

M S
PHOENIX, AZ
10.17.2019
Great won ton soup and great service from May

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E G
,
10.15.2019
Chicken pad Thai so good!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

N G
ASPEN, CO
10.15.2019
Very nice service with a very good meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K C
LEESBURG, FL
09.21.2019
Staff was very attentive

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J A
THORNTON, CO
09.09.2019
The service was very slow, and they messed up my order, but they corrected it. Otherwise, the food was excellent and the staff very friendly

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D R
ASPEN, CO
09.09.2019
soup and egg rolls! YUM!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D A
EAGLE, CO
07.28.2019
Excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

M F
ASPEN, CO
07.26.2019
I enjoy the food here. The problem that I have is in my area there are over 90 restaurants. Advantage has only two. Please get some more so I have more to choose from.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S F
ATLANTA, GA
06.05.2019
Quality Thai in the Rockies!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K M
CLEARWATER, FL
05.28.2019
The restaurant is tucked away in the courtyard of a retail shopping complex making it a little difficult to find based on the street address. Small interior space with five or so tables plus outside seating. My wife had the BKK Chow Mein and I had the Eggplant Lovers. Both dishes were flavorful and good portioned. However, we both agreed that the vegetables could have been cooked just a little bit longer. Our server was very helpful answering our questions and was congenial and attentive during our meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.1 / 5
Cleanliness
3.9 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 62 responses
Recent member reviews
M S
PHOENIX, AZ
10.17.2019
4.0 / 5
"Great won ton soup and great service from May"
1 of 20 Reviews
E G
,
10.15.2019
5.0 / 5
"Chicken pad Thai so good!!"
2 of 20 Reviews
N G
ASPEN, CO
10.15.2019
3.0 / 5
"Very nice service with a very good meal."
3 of 20 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."