Recent Searches

Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina

You are in: Home  > Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 09:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G R
NORTON SHORES, MI
03.08.2018
The food was great with large servings. You won?t go away hungry. The only reason we marked unlikely to go back is because we were traveling and may not visit the area again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M B
MESA, AZ
03.06.2018
Great food and drinks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S C
GLENDALE, AZ
02.25.2018
Always great food at a great price!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P S
MESA, AZ
02.14.2018
Was our favorite restaurant, but this time we were a little disappointed. $1.99 charge for chips?The salsa was not nearly as good as it used to be.We probably won't be there as much as we used to.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M J
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
02.09.2018
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

A A
MESA, AZ
02.09.2018
Found bone in the food and meat in the veggie taco. They charge $2.50 for chips even when ordering.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.11.2018:
With these kind of claims one would think that someone in the restaurant would have been notified of such issues. This is a fine way to complain that we are charging $1.99 for chips and salsa now to combat waste and the minimum wage increase. Too bad it was not mentioned the $2.50 tacos that were on special this day!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B G
HEALDSBURG, CA
01.03.2018
Fantastic food and margaritas. We had a very good time. Love the casual dining

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K H
PHOENIX, AZ
12.25.2017
The food was good. The band was good. Nice experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P M
MESA, AZ
12.24.2017
Good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M W
LOUISVILLE, KY
12.23.2017
Great seafood!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.0 / 5
Cleanliness
3.9 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 262 responses
Recent member reviews
L R
MESA, AZ
11.14.2018
5.0 / 5
"prices have gone up but we still go there for the specials !"
1 of 59 Reviews
G K
MESA, AZ
11.10.2018
4.0 / 5
"It was good authentic Mexican food and the service staff were happy to assist with special requ..."
2 of 59 Reviews
B M
MESA, AZ
11.10.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great as always"
3 of 59 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."