Recent Searches

Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina

You are in: Home  > Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 09:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

P V
SAINT CHARLES, IL
12.06.2017
The food was good but not exceptional. Expected more flavor to the dishes. The atmosphere was a bit lacking. It was nice but nothing that really makes me want to go back ...except that the prices were great and the amount of food was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S J
MESA, AZ
12.03.2017
Great food, always friendly service! We are regulars!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H N
FOUNTAIN HILLS, AZ
12.01.2017
Went for taco Tuesday. Tried the grilled fish, pork and chicken tacos. They were all very good and had different toppings which made them especially unique and good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
0 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

Y J
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
11.28.2017
This is my go to place for authentic, delicious mexican food. In a landlocked state such as Arizona, Baja Joe's is a restaurant that you can count on eating great, fresh seafood. It is always brilliantly prepared. On the weekend, they have menudo one of my favorites so I can't skip that. Drinks are dynamite as are their desserts. Love Love Love this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
10 out of 10 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

M F
APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
11.17.2017
I love the variety of seafood and Mexican and bar food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R N
MESA, AZ
11.16.2017
Food and service are always great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E R
MESA, AZ
11.11.2017
Our visit was enjoyable. The food was tasty and modestly priced. Nice way to sample a variety of taco fillings.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

3.0 / 5

S A
MESA, AZ
11.05.2017
Waiter didnt get our orders right..charged us too much..he did fix..but i shouldnt have had to have it fixed if he had paid more attention. 2nd visit and had same trouble before.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

O E
GILBERT, AZ
10.31.2017
Baja Joe's staff are always nice and friendly and the food is fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
MESA, AZ
10.31.2017
Steak and shrimp fajitas, couple tall devils ales, great bartenders equals another great night at Joes!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.0 / 5
Cleanliness
3.9 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 258 responses
Recent member reviews
A E
MESA, AZ
07.24.2018
5.0 / 5
"Overall I love this restaurant and the food and will go back - I would not choose to dine in th..."
1 of 56 Reviews
B T
MESA, AZ
07.23.2018
3.0 / 5
"Sat at the bar for a few beers and tacos. Food was good. Beer was cold. "
2 of 56 Reviews
M R
MESA, AZ
07.19.2018
5.0 / 5
"great service this time !"
3 of 56 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."