Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina
You are in: Home  > Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 09:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

M F
APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
11.17.2017
I love the variety of seafood and Mexican and bar food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R N
MESA, AZ
11.16.2017
Food and service are always great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

E R
MESA, AZ
11.11.2017
Our visit was enjoyable. The food was tasty and modestly priced. Nice way to sample a variety of taco fillings.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S A
MESA, AZ
11.05.2017
Waiter didnt get our orders right..charged us too much..he did fix..but i shouldnt have had to have it fixed if he had paid more attention. 2nd visit and had same trouble before.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

O E
GILBERT, AZ
10.31.2017
Baja Joe's staff are always nice and friendly and the food is fresh and delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
MESA, AZ
10.31.2017
Steak and shrimp fajitas, couple tall devils ales, great bartenders equals another great night at Joes!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D N
MESA, AZ
10.31.2017
Sat on the patio and enjoyed the atmosphere and the food as usual was excellent.i have never been disappointed We have had many Mexican meals ( many trips to Mexico )and this quality and variety is way up at the top

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J L
MESA, AZ
09.27.2017
I have been to Baja Joe's multiple times, and I enjoy it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
5 out of 9 people found this review helpful

4.0 / 5

P M
MESA, AZ
09.27.2017
The food is excellent amd the tastes from all over Mexico and South America. I took some friends from different parts of Mexico and Venezuela and they all were so surprised at how it was truly like the food they ate at home and they all said theywould be back because of it was so delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
4 out of 6 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

L M
MESA, AZ
09.27.2017
We like to go to Baja Joe's for Taco Tuesday. We have always received great service and they also have live music on that night. Great local hangout!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 6 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.2 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.1 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 242 responses
Recent member reviews
P S
MESA, AZ
02.14.2018
4.0 / 5
"Was our favorite restaurant, but this time we were a little disappointed. $1.99 charge for chip..."
1 of 57 Reviews
M J
SCOTTSDALE, AZ
02.09.2018
4.0 / 5
"Great"
2 of 57 Reviews
A A
MESA, AZ
02.09.2018
2.0 / 5
"Found bone in the food and meat in the veggie taco. They charge $2.50 for chips even when orde..."
3 of 57 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."