Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina
You are in: Home  > Baja Joe's Mexican Cantina
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 09:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sat 09:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 09:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 / 5

D R
MESA, AZ
05.19.2018
Late lunch. Not very crowded. Service relatively prompt but would have liked chips and salsa automatically served when we sat down... had to ask for them. Both of us joined the 'clean plate club' since we obviously enjoyed what we ate. I thought prices were somewhat high based on the location and amount of food served...but ... it is what it is.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T P
GILBERT, AZ
05.14.2018
Food is always good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B M
MESA, AZ
05.10.2018
Great as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
MESA, AZ
05.08.2018
Great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T M
MESA, AZ
05.06.2018
Food was good. Don?t like the decision to charge for chips and salsa.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R W
MESA, AZ
04.30.2018
Food was great as was the service. Live music started at 9:00, definitely could have done without that. Too loud, honestly not that great a band. The bar side seemed to empty out when they started. We?ll return, just not when that band is there or we?ll wait for seating on the other side of the restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 05.01.2018:
We appreciate the feedback, thank you. Just wondering why we earned a 3 rating when you over rated us 4.75 across our scores. Hope we see you again and you enjoy our establishment more!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J F
GILBERT, AZ
04.28.2018
We went there for the music and taco Tuesday

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E P
MESA, AZ
04.25.2018
AWESOME

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M J
MESA, AZ
04.17.2018
Really good Seafood

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C B
MESA, AZ
04.10.2018
I would probably go back if there was an event and number of my friends were attending.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.2 / 5
Service
4.1 / 5
Cleanliness
4.0 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 270 responses
Recent member reviews
D R
MESA, AZ
05.19.2018
3.0 / 5
"Late lunch. Not very crowded. Service relatively prompt but would have liked chips and salsa au..."
1 of 62 Reviews
T P
GILBERT, AZ
05.14.2018
3.0 / 5
"Food is always good"
2 of 62 Reviews
B M
MESA, AZ
05.10.2018
5.0 / 5
"Great as always"
3 of 62 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."