For
 
El Taco Loco
You are in: Home  > El Taco Loco
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

U M
PRINCETON, NJ
12.28.2015
service was lacking, but i think that's what they meant by California style dinning?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A S
NEW HOPE, PA
12.06.2015
Good California style tacos at a fair price. I've only taken them to go but they do have a nice casual dine in area with a good salsa bar. Good place for quick lunch or dinner

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

G M
PENNINGTON, NJ
11.18.2015
It is a nice little restaurant where you order at the counter and the food is served on disposableware to your table. Food tasts very good, amazingly mexican in New Hope/Lambertville!! The server do not wear any gloves to handle food. The kitchen is visible and seems to be clen from outside. A good experience. Take some quarters with you to park your car on the street. Enjoy

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E S
WATERTOWN, MA
11.18.2015
After a five hour drive to New Hope for a wedding, we walked in for an early lunch. The place was clean, and it looked like only one guy was in the back working. The first sign that this was the right place was the multiple types of hot sauce on each and every table. There was also a homemade salsa bar with hot peppers to add to your dish. I ordered the huevos rancheros and she ordered the taco salad, which were both hand delivered to the table (it's a deli style ordering window). Portion sizes were

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
CRANFORD, NJ
10.15.2015
Great Mex food. Enjoyed everything we ate!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

M D
CHALFONT, PA
09.28.2015
I asked several times that there be nothing spicy in my order. It was VERY spicy so I couldn't eat it at all

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

G E
WASHINGTON CROSSING, PA
09.18.2015
Terrible food, terrible service and dirty restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W S
NEW HOPE, PA
08.19.2015
Great food always consistent. Pico is the best.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

F P
HATBORO, PA
07.20.2015
great food and a byob

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A S
TUCSON, AZ
07.05.2015
This experience was not as enjoyable as my last time at El Taco Loco. A friend drove to the area and wanted to eat there. The food was good, but not terrific. The staff seems great. Full of attention and character. Overall a good experience, but I was a bit disappointed this time. Full disclosure, I have a long history with Mexican food and am quite picky about it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
3.4 out of 5
Food
3.7 out of 5
Service
3.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.5 out of 5
Value
3.4 out of 5
Based on 27 responses
Recent member reviews
U M
PRINCETON, NJ
12.28.2015
3.0 out of 5
"service was lacking, but i think that's what they meant by California style dinning?"
1 of 12 Reviews
A S
NEW HOPE, PA
12.06.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Good California style tacos at a fair price. I've only taken them to go but they do have a nice..."
2 of 12 Reviews
G M
PENNINGTON, NJ
11.18.2015
3.0 out of 5
"It is a nice little restaurant where you order at the counter and the food is served on disposa..."
3 of 12 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."