For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

K K
CLEVELAND, OH
02.05.2016
I stumbled across the place while traveling with the Sky Dining app. What a wonderful lunch. The wait staff was so friendly and accommodating. I wish I lived closer so I could return more often!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N H
OOLTEWAH, TN
02.05.2016
Excellent food. Slow service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
MILFORD, CT
02.04.2016
Excellent service from our waiter Joe. Suggested the veal osso bucco special which my wife really enjoyed. I opted for a lobster ravioli which include a half lobster. Awesome. A little pricey but worth the splurge once in a while.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R S
MIRAMAR, FL
02.02.2016
The staff was very helpful and made a mistake right... Very pleased

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L C
SUNRISE, FL
01.28.2016
We were staying at Margaritaville in Hollywood for a weekend getaway and I had heard about this restaurant through a friend of mine. Highly rated on Trip Advisor & yelp. Food was delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J P
TAMARAC, FL
01.28.2016
Great Food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B P
BISCAYNE PARK, FL
01.27.2016
Good drinks and average food for the price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E N
PEMBROKE PINES, FL
01.25.2016
Way more food than any one person needs but it was delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M S
HOLLYWOOD, FL
01.21.2016
It's proximityas well as the dining program rewards plus the good food and the service all combine to my choice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G P
DANIEL ISLAND, SC
01.20.2016
Excellent as always

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 301 responses
Recent member reviews
K K
CLEVELAND, OH
02.05.2016
5.0 out of 5
"I stumbled across the place while traveling with the Sky Dining app. What a wonderful lunch. Th..."
1 of 100 Reviews
N H
OOLTEWAH, TN
02.05.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent food. Slow service"
2 of 100 Reviews
U M
MILFORD, CT
02.04.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Excellent service from our waiter Joe. Suggested the veal osso bucco special which my wife real..."
3 of 100 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."