For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

W I
AVENTURA, FL
08.28.2015
No matter what you order at mama mia's, it is delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

G T
HALLANDALE, FL
08.24.2015
Girls drink free on Thursday nights & appetizers R half off, best deal in town!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.24.2015
Yet again another wonderful meal. Competitively priced and good tasting food. They were busy, it was late and they fit is in without a reservation. We were very happy and will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A D
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.18.2015
We had an enjoyable dining experience. Excellent service from the wait staff. The food was very good and it is one of our go-to restaurants for Italian food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

T L
MIAMI, FL
08.14.2015
We had a nice time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M S
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.13.2015
The pasta and sauce was delish with the chicken .Having a personable waiter makes the eve. more cozy and the restaurant more like family ambience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K G
BOCA RATON, FL
08.08.2015
Fantastic food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

N W
MIAMI, FL
08.07.2015
all you can eat lobster night..so fun! and lobsters were amazing!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A S
MIAMI BEACH, FL
08.07.2015
I stopped by for dessert after a sushi dinner next door. Crispy, fresh-filled canoli. The servers made me feel very welcomed. I was completely happy with my experience on both sides of the house, sushi and Italian. I looked at your Italian menu and will be back for pasta, for sure...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A B
MIAMI, FL
07.28.2015
the food was good, the service was mostly good, but the server we had was very inexperienced, and made several basic mistakes, I don't think it is her fault. It is the fault of her managers, who did not train her right, to work at a restaurant of this level.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 352 responses
Recent member reviews
W I
AVENTURA, FL
08.28.2015
5.0 out of 5
"No matter what you order at mama mia's, it is delicious."
1 of 99 Reviews
G T
HALLANDALE, FL
08.24.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Girls drink free on Thursday nights & appetizers R half off, best deal in town!"
2 of 99 Reviews
M B
HOLLYWOOD, FL
08.24.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Yet again another wonderful meal. Competitively priced and good tasting food. They were busy,..."
3 of 99 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."