For
 
Mama Mia Italian Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Mama Mia Italian Ristorant...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:30AM - 01:00AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

S P
FT LAUDERDALE, FL
05.24.2016
Nice family restaurant & good value. Central location.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M E
PINECREST, FL
05.19.2016
Better food selections would be great. Labeling of the items would be great also.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

I P
MIAMI, FL
04.21.2016
FOOD WAS NO BIG DEAL SERVICE WAS KIND OF LOUSY THE WAITER , GLENN NOT VERY GOOD AND WITH AN ATTITUDE.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D S
WARREN, MI
04.21.2016
N/A

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R E
AVENTURA, FL
04.14.2016
Great food, reasonable food perfect atmosphere!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R K
HOLLYWOOD, FL
04.04.2016
weekly lunch buffet visit...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

B R
JUPITER, FL
03.31.2016
The apps including fried calamari, risotto rice balls, and caesar salad were good. As for the entrees, with the exception of the filet mignon, the chicken piccata, and especially the calamari arrabiata were not in the least enjoyable. Certainly in an restaurant setting one would expect to encounter a better dinning experience especially when ordering old world style Italian dishes. On a recent Easter Sunday visit our reservation was pushed back to 4:30, (I assumed to allow the staff to properly clean-up after serving brunch between 11:00 and 4:00). Such was not the case as the tables were sloppily arranged, and the floor was not properly swept.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P C
BRANFORD, CT
03.21.2016
All of us enjoyed our dining experience. Definitely will return to this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

I S
AVENTURA, FL
03.17.2016
My husband and I thought the size of the portions were very large. We both felt it was fairly priced. We liked the fresh ricotta spread they brought to our table with our garlic rolls. We both took half our food home and enjoyed it the next day. Our server Monica brought us nice garlic rolls to take home and enjoy with our left overs. I think next time we go there we will choose to eat outside it was alittle noisy because they had big parties that nite.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G T
HALLANDALE, FL
03.16.2016
I have been to this restaurant several times, the only problem is the music is played to loud & conversation is difficult

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 292 responses
Recent member reviews
S P
FT LAUDERDALE, FL
05.24.2016
3.0 out of 5
"Nice family restaurant & good value. Central location."
1 of 84 Reviews
M E
PINECREST, FL
05.19.2016
3.0 out of 5
"Better food selections would be great. Labeling of the items would be great also. "
2 of 84 Reviews
I P
MIAMI, FL
04.21.2016
2.0 out of 5
"FOOD WAS NO BIG DEAL SERVICE WAS KIND OF LOUSY THE WAITER , GLENN NOT VERY GOOD AND WITH AN..."
3 of 84 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."