Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

W S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.26.2016
Love their Tuesday 1/2 off Hamburger nights! Never too long of a wait, great atmosphere and friendly staff!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J G
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.23.2016
The food and service was excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.21.2016
We were looking for casual dinning where we could bring our dog. Dog friendly!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D P
MANASSAS, VA
07.12.2016
I frequent this restaurant often. Good food and service and very close to where I am employed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.06.2016
Since Steamers at Chatham closed we need a new place to frequent!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.27.2016
Good food and friendly service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S G
ALEXANDRIA, VA
05.17.2016
Home Team is a decent sports bar with pretty good food for the money. Nice venue, especially during pleasant weather when you can sit outside or just inside the sliding doors.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C J
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.10.2016
We were among a just a handful of patrons but it took ages to get our food. When mine arrived, the salmon in my blackened salmon taco was so black it was burnt. The waitress should not have even given it to me but made the cook redo it. When I complained, she took it back and the manager told me she'd have a replacement for me "in a couple minutes." It was more like 10. The correctly cooked salmon was tasty, but the salsa had so much liquid in it that the tortilla was soggy. I mentioned this to the manager, and she said that she would have the cook drain the salsa better next time. We ordered dessert, which frankly should have been offered as a freebie. I've eaten here before and had better food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C A
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.06.2016
I went because my rewards were going to expire. I did a takeout, and food was very tasty, and exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
05.02.2016
Always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 218 responses
Recent member reviews
W S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.26.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Love their Tuesday 1/2 off Hamburger nights! Never too long of a wait, great atmosphere and f..."
1 of 37 Reviews
J G
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.23.2016
5.0 out of 5
"The food and service was excellent as usual."
2 of 37 Reviews
M B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.21.2016
5.0 out of 5
"We were looking for casual dinning where we could bring our dog. Dog friendly! "
3 of 37 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."