For
 
Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

D P
MANASSAS, VA
05.17.2016
Was well tended to by our server. Will certainly return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S G
ALEXANDRIA, VA
05.17.2016
Home Team is a decent sports bar with pretty good food for the money. Nice venue, especially during pleasant weather when you can sit outside or just inside the sliding doors.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C J
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.10.2016
We were among a just a handful of patrons but it took ages to get our food. When mine arrived, the salmon in my blackened salmon taco was so black it was burnt. The waitress should not have even given it to me but made the cook redo it. When I complained, she took it back and the manager told me she'd have a replacement for me "in a couple minutes." It was more like 10. The correctly cooked salmon was tasty, but the salsa had so much liquid in it that the tortilla was soggy. I mentioned this to the manager, and she said that she would have the cook drain the salsa better next time. We ordered dessert, which frankly should have been offered as a freebie. I've eaten here before and had better food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C A
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.06.2016
I went because my rewards were going to expire. I did a takeout, and food was very tasty, and exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
05.02.2016
Always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A L
KING GEORGE, VA
04.13.2016
Great place to watch sports. Very friendly bartenders and staff.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

C C
STAFFORD, VA
04.06.2016
I come here often. Always have a positive experience, except this time. Bartender was great. Atmosphere was great. Food was very tasty-when it finally arrived. 40 minutes for a hamburger to come out of the kitchen is not acceptable. Server was apologetic but that did not make it a pleasant wait. Place was not so busy that 40 minutes was needed to cook a burger.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K P
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
03.06.2016
It's a great place to grab some food and beers while watching the game. The only issue is that the corporate office in Richmond regularly takes good items off the menu and our local restaurant has no control over it. Great items like tuna tacos, some of our favorite wraps, etc. And even though our local restaurant is willing to make the items we want the corporate office won't allow them. But the management and staff are super and the is good but our favorite items are no longer available.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B I
FALMOUTH, VA
03.03.2016
Always good food & service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J G
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
03.02.2016
The food and service was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 223 responses
Recent member reviews
D P
MANASSAS, VA
05.17.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Was well tended to by our server. Will certainly return."
1 of 40 Reviews
S G
ALEXANDRIA, VA
05.17.2016
3.0 out of 5
"Home Team is a decent sports bar with pretty good food for the money. Nice venue, especially d..."
2 of 40 Reviews
C J
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
05.10.2016
3.0 out of 5
"We were among a just a handful of patrons but it took ages to get our food. When mine arrived, ..."
3 of 40 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."