For
 
Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R M
SALISBURY, MD
01.13.2016
Good Restaurant to have a meal after attending an MWU Basketball game.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
01.12.2016
Always good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
01.04.2016
Awesome burgers. Loved it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J G
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
12.28.2015
Everything was fresh and cooked properly.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J J
CONWAY, SC
12.11.2015
I needed a place that would take a reservation for 13 people and close to where my son lives (who by the way, frequents you quite a bit as American Outlaw sports). It was also a convenient location and easy to find for some members in my family. It is definitely a go back to place and I look forward to going again hopefully in the near future (especially now that I know it will give me rewards).

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

M T
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
11.25.2015
This visit was unfortunately plagued with everything from slow / poor service, stale food, to items on the menu not available. One of our party specifically requested food without onions, however onions were visibly present in every option brought to the table. The chili was good, however it was served luke-warm and a very small portion for the "bowl" size. Overall, not the best meal. The managers should sit in the restaurant and order items from the menu and actually try them to ensure that they meet minimum standards for quality and taste. If they don't, they should work to improve the dish. This small gesture would improve the quality immensely. It would also give insight into the quality level of service provided by the employees. On the positive side, the fresh made kettle chips are a winner every time!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K M
HONOLULU, HI
11.23.2015
Drinks and food were really good. If ever back in fredericksburg I will go back. The kettle chips are really a must when u go.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

V S
KING GEORGE, VA
11.19.2015
Great menu choices. Food was delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S H
RESTON, VA
11.19.2015
Good food, service could have been better, they did not seem busy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

U M
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
11.11.2015
My burger, which was requested as rare as they would cook it, was excellent as usual. My wife's burger, which was requested the same as mine, was very overcooked and dry. Her's was the first poor meal we have gotten from many, many visits, so we would still rate it highly and will certainly return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 234 responses
Recent member reviews
R M
SALISBURY, MD
01.13.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Good Restaurant to have a meal after attending an MWU Basketball game."
1 of 46 Reviews
L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
01.12.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Always good."
2 of 46 Reviews
W B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
01.04.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Awesome burgers. Loved it!"
3 of 46 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."