Home Team Grill
You are in: Home  > Home Team Grill
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

U M
RALEIGH, NC
08.18.2016
Was traveling out of town. Visited by chance.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
08.18.2016
Always good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D L
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.08.2016
This restaurant is close to work. It was a nice day and they have outside seating. My co-worker and I had limited time. Our server understood and was very accommodating.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E E
KENT, CT
08.05.2016
Very nice lunch---far from home but will return when on vacation.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

T T
HERRIMAN, UT
08.04.2016
Service was great, food was average to good. Nothing spectacular.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W S
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.26.2016
Love their Tuesday 1/2 off Hamburger nights! Never too long of a wait, great atmosphere and friendly staff!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J G
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.23.2016
The food and service was excellent as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.21.2016
We were looking for casual dinning where we could bring our dog. Dog friendly!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D P
MANASSAS, VA
07.12.2016
I frequent this restaurant often. Good food and service and very close to where I am employed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
07.06.2016
Since Steamers at Chatham closed we need a new place to frequent!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 215 responses
Recent member reviews
U M
RALEIGH, NC
08.18.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Was traveling out of town. Visited by chance."
1 of 37 Reviews
L L
SPOTSYLVANIA, VA
08.18.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Always good"
2 of 37 Reviews
D L
FREDERICKSBURG, VA
08.08.2016
4.0 out of 5
"This restaurant is close to work. It was a nice day and they have outside seating. My co-work..."
3 of 37 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."