For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

D W
LINCOLN, NE
02.12.2016
It was a pleasant experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C D
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.10.2016
I thought that the sushi at Drunken Fish was some of the best I have had before! It was a little pricey but definitely worth it for the food. Plus the atmosphere was awesome! I only sat at the bar, next time I will for sure eat at a table to get the whole affect of Drunken Fish. Can't wait to go back!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C Z
HOUSTON, TX
01.25.2016
The sushi was decent- not excellent but good enough.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B H
WEST DES MOINES, IA
01.21.2016
I do not like sushi but went along with my group anyway so I may not be the best person to review this restaurant. The people in my party liked what they had and the portion sizes were good. No beer on tap. What I had was good...steak and fried rice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J K
OVERLAND PARK, KS
01.18.2016
Great food and a wonderful happy hour

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S Y
KANSAS CITY, MO
01.18.2016
Outstanding unique dining experience. Loved the sushi. The cheesecake dessert may be the best in KC.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
LIBERTY, MO
01.18.2016
Drunken Fish has the best sushi ever! So delicious!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A D
TAMPA, FL
01.12.2016
Our bartender, who's name escapes me, (tall, young man)was amazing.very observant, on point with everything, & help our party of 6 celebrate a co-worker's b'day with ease.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

N S
ASTORIA, OR
12.29.2015
Great fried rice

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

U M
KANSAS CITY, MO
12.16.2015
Only one vegetarian option on lunch menu and it was not good. Service was mediocre

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 444 responses
Recent member reviews
D W
LINCOLN, NE
02.12.2016
3.0 out of 5
"It was a pleasant experience."
1 of 100 Reviews
C D
KANSAS CITY, MO
02.10.2016
4.0 out of 5
"I thought that the sushi at Drunken Fish was some of the best I have had before! It was a littl..."
2 of 100 Reviews
C Z
HOUSTON, TX
01.25.2016
3.0 out of 5
"The sushi was decent- not excellent but good enough."
3 of 100 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."