For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

H J
SHAWNEE, KS
05.26.2016
I was disappointed the happy hour prices I saw on the website's menu were not available when I visited.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W N
NORTH MIAMI, FL
05.25.2016
The food was excellent. The service was a little slow, but as we weren't on the clock that wasn't a big deal. Definitely worth the extra wait

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J A
KANSAS CITY, MO
05.24.2016
Drunken Fish has some of the most reliable / good sushi in KC. After living in San Francisco for 10 years, I got pretty spoiled as far as sushi quality is concerned; this isn't going to compare to being back in SF, but it's pretty darn good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A M
LAWRENCE, KS
05.23.2016
I love the email specials they have. Appetizers were a bit smaller than I thought though, but still tasty. The bonsai soup was so good! It was my first time trying it. I love the atmosphere in there too

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K H
LAWRENCE, KS
05.23.2016
went for happy hour and had some appetizers and a drink. The happy hour sushi was mostly rice and flavorless. I guess you get what you pay for but i would havent thought spending that much would get me so little during a happy hour on a weekday.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D Z
SACHSE, TX
05.22.2016
I was part of a large party from work. We were able to sit together as a group on a Friday night so that was good. The food was excellent and we all had a great time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M K
SHREWSBURY, MA
05.20.2016
Small portions

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C J
LENEXA, KS
05.16.2016
We love the happy hour at Drunken Fish. The sushi is wonderful, the service is great, they have outside dining and their cheesecake is to die for.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D C
KANSAS CITY, MO
05.13.2016
Food presentation = excellent; ambience = very good! Food taste = so-s Value = so-so service = very nice, not very professional (e.g. had to get our own set ups/ waitress thought one person in our party ordered shrimp teriyaki and came back to say that they don't have it; she had ordered shrimp tempura; didn't seem very familiar with menu, etc. In other words, young, pretty, nice doesn't equal professional.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R G
KANSAS CITY, MO
05.03.2016
Happy hour pricing and location make it a good stop for me.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 399 responses
Recent member reviews
H J
SHAWNEE, KS
05.26.2016
4.0 out of 5
"I was disappointed the happy hour prices I saw on the website's menu were not available when I ..."
1 of 95 Reviews
W N
NORTH MIAMI, FL
05.25.2016
4.0 out of 5
"The food was excellent. The service was a little slow, but as we weren't on the clock that wasn..."
2 of 95 Reviews
J A
KANSAS CITY, MO
05.24.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Drunken Fish has some of the most reliable / good sushi in KC. After living in San Francisco fo..."
3 of 95 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."