For
 
Drunken Fish
You are in: Home  > Drunken Fish
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 11:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 02:00PM
  05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sat 05:00PM - 12:00AM
Sun 05:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Diner's Club® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

T C
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.25.2016
Food was okay and the service was really bad. We were one of 4 tables dining in and it took over to receive our food and to get the check.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C H
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
04.18.2016
Most hot meals were not hot when served. Those that ordered sushi were very pleased.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

T H
WALFORD, IA
04.13.2016
The waitress was brand new but she did a great job. Food came fast and we loves the appetizers and the variety of rolls. Love the decor and venue and wouldn't hesitate to eat here again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A K
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.11.2016
This is one of my favorites in KC as far as sushi joints go, but it had been a long time since I'd been there and frankly, the food did not impress me this time like it usually does. Maybe and off night, but I hope it's not a sign of complacency.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

V W
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.09.2016
great craft cocktails

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J S
EUREKA, MO
04.07.2016
Serving size was very small. Service was extremely slow

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L M
ST. JOSEPH, MO
04.02.2016
Very clean and welcoming atmosphere. The service was quick and friendly. The food is great. I love this restaurant and will be coming back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E H
BESSEMER, PA
04.01.2016
We were at a conference and Drunken Fish is near the convention center. It seemed they were short-handed that day and our lunch was very slow in arriving, but the rice bowls were delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5


ST. JOSEPH, MO
03.30.2016
Loved it food excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

T W
KANSAS CITY, MO
03.29.2016
Food was very good. The service was okay.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 406 responses
Recent member reviews
T C
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.25.2016
3.0 out of 5
"Food was okay and the service was really bad. We were one of 4 tables dining in and it took ove..."
1 of 97 Reviews
C H
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
04.18.2016
3.0 out of 5
"Most hot meals were not hot when served. Those that ordered sushi were very pleased."
2 of 97 Reviews
T H
WALFORD, IA
04.13.2016
3.0 out of 5
"The waitress was brand new but she did a great job. Food came fast and we loves the appetizers..."
3 of 97 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."