Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

J R
WARRENTON, VA
08.04.2019
Outstanding food coupled with the excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

B R
HENRICO, VA
07.23.2019
Under new management so new menu - prices and menu items not the same as on line. Several tapas unavailable. Pasta cooked until mushy. Pasta dish temperature variation suggested that it had been put together and heated in a microwave.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S H
DURHAM, NC
07.15.2019
We enjoy eating at Melo Trattoria & Tapas. Have many MANY times! Will go again. We are always treated like we're the only ones in the restaurant. Very good place and the price is excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C D
DURHAM, NC
06.10.2019
I wish the dining room was larger/or had less tables it just feels tight.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
DURHAM, NC
06.07.2019
Had to return to Melos for the shrimp and Scallop entree. Wonderful preparation with spinach and lemon juice. Just became my favorite meal here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J W
RALEIGH, NC
06.03.2019
We had a nice meal - the lamb was cooked perfectly but the pasta dishes were not

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D M
DURHAM, NC
05.16.2019
Kitchen very helpful in making changes to menu item

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D S
DURHAM, NC
05.07.2019
Staff was helpful and friendly. They brought a cake and candle for a birthday of one of our party members. Food was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

F A
SWANSBORO, NC
05.06.2019
Good Italian food as usual. Melo is our pre show restaurant when we are in Durham.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D Y
DURHAM, NC
05.03.2019
Have gone there for years. Love it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 138 responses
Recent member reviews
S M
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
09.13.2019
4.0 / 5
"My group & I had a very good experience at this restaurant. The food was very good and reasonab..."
1 of 36 Reviews
W S
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
09.11.2019
5.0 / 5
"Fun"
2 of 36 Reviews
B K
WINSTON SALEM, NC
09.11.2019
4.0 / 5
"Enjoyed our meal. It was very good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful"
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."