Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

R A
DURHAM, NC
06.07.2019
Had to return to Melos for the shrimp and Scallop entree. Wonderful preparation with spinach and lemon juice. Just became my favorite meal here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
DURHAM, NC
06.04.2019
Once again, Outstanding. We dine at Melo's about once a month. This is the first time we tried the Shrimp and Scallop on Spinach dish. Truly exceptional. So much so that I'm going back tonight for the same meal. Way to go Andre and the Melo Team.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
DURHAM, NC
03.18.2019
Neighborhood Gem. Consistently good food, reasonable prices and comfortable. Our "go to" place in Durham. We are regulars.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
DURHAM, NC
12.21.2018
Love this place. Comfortable night out. Great food and service. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
DURHAM, NC
11.09.2018
As always, Andre and his excellent staff were great. This is the best neighborhood restaurant for good food at a reasonable price. Well done.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 138 responses
Recent member reviews
S M
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
09.13.2019
4.0 / 5
"My group & I had a very good experience at this restaurant. The food was very good and reasonab..."
1 of 36 Reviews
W S
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
09.11.2019
5.0 / 5
"Fun"
2 of 36 Reviews
B K
WINSTON SALEM, NC
09.11.2019
4.0 / 5
"Enjoyed our meal. It was very good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful"
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."