Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

D R
PARK RIDGE, IL
11.30.2018
Our meal was wonderful and the staff delightful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R A
DURHMA, NC
11.25.2018
Great friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L B
BULLOCK, NC
10.22.2018
Great snadwich and soup for lunch. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

D E
BAHAMA, NC
10.21.2018
several members of our party who ordered salads experienced bouts of gastroenteritis the next day......unfortunate

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S W
OVERLAND PARK, KS
10.15.2018
This was our second visit in 2 weeks. The food is really good. However, we were not happy with the service at all. When we got there nobody seemed real friendly on getting us a table we wanted. Everyone seemed put out. Again, food great but not a friendly environment. Not sure if we?ll go back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D K
ARVADA, CO
09.29.2018
I took a group of customers to dinner to thank them for their business. Melo Trattoria is not overly fancy, but the atmosphere is very pleasant. A few of the customers were out of their comfort zone, and made some requests that I felt were unnecessary. I apologized to the server, but he was great, and told me not to worry about it. Our service and food were excellent, and I will continue to visit the restaurant whenever I am in town. Especially now that I know they participate in the Dining Program.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 139 responses
Recent member reviews
S M
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
09.13.2019
4.0 / 5
"My group & I had a very good experience at this restaurant. The food was very good and reasonab..."
1 of 36 Reviews
W S
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
09.11.2019
5.0 / 5
"Fun"
2 of 36 Reviews
B K
WINSTON SALEM, NC
09.11.2019
4.0 / 5
"Enjoyed our meal. It was very good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful"
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."