Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

B G
DURHAM, NC
04.07.2019
Always enjoy going to Melo?s!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S M
DURHAM, NC
03.30.2019
The food was mediocre. I expected better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M H
CRESTVIEW, FL
03.21.2019
OUTSTANDING! We go to Melo every time we come to Durham...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M W
HILLSBOROUGH, NC
03.09.2019
Melo's is top notch on all counts: the food, the service (everyone!) and the atmosphere. This is a real "go to" place for anyone who wants consistently excellent food and personable, friendly and prompt service -- all in a wonderfully atmospheric "neighborhood" restaurant!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R Y
OLD FORT, NC
02.22.2019
I love Melo?s. The menu is great & the food is suburb! The Croque Monsieur a L'Italienne is a favorite & their soups are always excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J C
SILVER SPRING, MD
02.11.2019
Very lazy stuff and service was extremely slow. Food was not good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
WARE, MA
02.09.2019
Fresh delicious food, wonderful atmosphere, excellent service. Will be back . Thanks! :)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R W
DURHAM, NC
02.07.2019
Service and good were outstanding.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M C
HILLSBOROUGH, NC
02.01.2019
Food quality is no longer the value it was earlier

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D S
WAKE FOREST, NC
12.10.2018
My husband loved the Caesar salad but found the chicken Parmesan needed more sauce. I had the appetizer meatballs and a salad which were both good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 139 responses
Recent member reviews
S M
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
09.13.2019
4.0 / 5
"My group & I had a very good experience at this restaurant. The food was very good and reasonab..."
1 of 36 Reviews
W S
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
09.11.2019
5.0 / 5
"Fun"
2 of 36 Reviews
B K
WINSTON SALEM, NC
09.11.2019
4.0 / 5
"Enjoyed our meal. It was very good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful"
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."