Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

L B
BULLOCK, NC
10.22.2018
Great snadwich and soup for lunch. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

D E
BAHAMA, NC
10.21.2018
several members of our party who ordered salads experienced bouts of gastroenteritis the next day......unfortunate

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S W
OVERLAND PARK, KS
10.15.2018
This was our second visit in 2 weeks. The food is really good. However, we were not happy with the service at all. When we got there nobody seemed real friendly on getting us a table we wanted. Everyone seemed put out. Again, food great but not a friendly environment. Not sure if we?ll go back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D K
ARVADA, CO
09.29.2018
I took a group of customers to dinner to thank them for their business. Melo Trattoria is not overly fancy, but the atmosphere is very pleasant. A few of the customers were out of their comfort zone, and made some requests that I felt were unnecessary. I apologized to the server, but he was great, and told me not to worry about it. Our service and food were excellent, and I will continue to visit the restaurant whenever I am in town. Especially now that I know they participate in the Dining Program.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M B
ALEXANDRIA, VA
09.09.2018
We were staying at a nearby hotel and saw the restaurant across the street. We were very happy with the experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T N
DURHAM, NC
09.08.2018
In general, this is a good restaurant to have a quick lunch if you are out for your business lunch. The food is good and the service is also decent. The cleanliness is fine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C J
HILLSBOROUGH, NC
09.04.2018
Local favorite

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W E
GREENSBORO, NC
09.01.2018
The food was great and the service was fast

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

E E
CHAPEL HILL, NC
08.31.2018
Shrimp did not seem to be fresh, tuff. Waitress did not check back with me to see if I needed something after the food was served.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D G
OCEAN ISLE BEACH, NC
08.24.2018
Excellent food a little upscale pricing

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 141 responses
Recent member reviews
D M
DURHAM, NC
05.16.2019
5.0 / 5
"Kitchen very helpful in making changes to menu item"
1 of 39 Reviews
J R
WARRENTON, VA
05.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"Family friendly restaurant with outstanding service and great food!"
2 of 39 Reviews
D S
DURHAM, NC
05.07.2019
4.0 / 5
"Staff was helpful and friendly. They brought a cake and candle for a birthday of one of our par..."
3 of 39 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."