Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

D S
WAKE FOREST, NC
12.10.2018
My husband loved the Caesar salad but found the chicken Parmesan needed more sauce. I had the appetizer meatballs and a salad which were both good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D R
PARK RIDGE, IL
11.30.2018
Our meal was wonderful and the staff delightful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R A
DURHMA, NC
11.25.2018
Great friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L B
BULLOCK, NC
10.22.2018
Great snadwich and soup for lunch. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

D E
BAHAMA, NC
10.21.2018
several members of our party who ordered salads experienced bouts of gastroenteritis the next day......unfortunate

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

S W
OVERLAND PARK, KS
10.15.2018
This was our second visit in 2 weeks. The food is really good. However, we were not happy with the service at all. When we got there nobody seemed real friendly on getting us a table we wanted. Everyone seemed put out. Again, food great but not a friendly environment. Not sure if we?ll go back again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D K
ARVADA, CO
09.29.2018
I took a group of customers to dinner to thank them for their business. Melo Trattoria is not overly fancy, but the atmosphere is very pleasant. A few of the customers were out of their comfort zone, and made some requests that I felt were unnecessary. I apologized to the server, but he was great, and told me not to worry about it. Our service and food were excellent, and I will continue to visit the restaurant whenever I am in town. Especially now that I know they participate in the Dining Program.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M B
ALEXANDRIA, VA
09.09.2018
We were staying at a nearby hotel and saw the restaurant across the street. We were very happy with the experience

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

T N
DURHAM, NC
09.08.2018
In general, this is a good restaurant to have a quick lunch if you are out for your business lunch. The food is good and the service is also decent. The cleanliness is fine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C J
HILLSBOROUGH, NC
09.04.2018
Local favorite

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.3 / 5
Cleanliness
4.2 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 141 responses
Recent member reviews
S R
NORTH ROYALTON, OH
07.18.2019
5.0 / 5
"Best Italian Food in Durham"
1 of 36 Reviews
S H
DURHAM, NC
07.15.2019
5.0 / 5
"We enjoy eating at Melo Trattoria & Tapas. Have many MANY times! Will go again. We are always..."
2 of 36 Reviews
H K
NEW YORK, NY
06.30.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great food and service!"
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."