Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

S M
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
09.13.2019
My group & I had a very good experience at this restaurant. The food was very good and reasonably priced. Service was outstanding. I would not hesitate to visit this restaurant the next time I'm in the area. The only negative experience regarding my visit to this restaurant was parking. There are limited parking spaces. However, my very good experience with this restaurant was well worth the little bit of trouble I had finding a parking space.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W S
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
09.11.2019
Fun

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B K
WINSTON SALEM, NC
09.11.2019
Enjoyed our meal. It was very good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

E C
DURHAM, NC
09.10.2019
Comforting Italian and tapas in a non-descript location. I like this restuarant in that it is casual but nice enough to still be a restaurant. It can get crowded especially on weekend. Good meal thought at a fair price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

H K
NEW YORK, NY
09.09.2019
Wonderful trattoria and service!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S R
NORTH ROYALTON, OH
08.31.2019
Another week in Durham another great meal at Melo. Give me some more garlic bread.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L K
WARRENTON, NC
08.27.2019
We'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P M
DURHAM, NC
08.24.2019
Melo's always has excellent food and service. There is a wide selection of items. If you have not been to Melo's, I highly recommend it for great Italian food. Not matter what you choose, it will be great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

P S
DURHAM, NC
08.19.2019
My bridge group has lunch there often?usually 6-8 women. It?s a very nice local place to eat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

C E
DURHAM, NC
08.18.2019
The food had excellent flavor though was quite overcooked. The waitress was informed though made no concessions to recook our otherwise accommodate.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 139 responses
Recent member reviews
S M
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
09.13.2019
4.0 / 5
"My group & I had a very good experience at this restaurant. The food was very good and reasonab..."
1 of 36 Reviews
W S
PORT ST LUCIE, FL
09.11.2019
5.0 / 5
"Fun"
2 of 36 Reviews
B K
WINSTON SALEM, NC
09.11.2019
4.0 / 5
"Enjoyed our meal. It was very good and the staff extremely friendly and helpful"
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."