Recent Searches

Melo Trattoria & Tapas

You are in: Home  > Melo Trattoria & Tapas
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 02:30PM
  05:00PM - 09:00PM
Sat 05:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

D M
DURHAM, NC
05.16.2019
Kitchen very helpful in making changes to menu item

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J R
WARRENTON, VA
05.09.2019
Family friendly restaurant with outstanding service and great food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D S
DURHAM, NC
05.07.2019
Staff was helpful and friendly. They brought a cake and candle for a birthday of one of our party members. Food was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

F A
SWANSBORO, NC
05.06.2019
Good Italian food as usual. Melo is our pre show restaurant when we are in Durham.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S R
NORTH ROYALTON, OH
05.03.2019
I will continue to come back with every trip to Durham. Best garlic bread ever!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D Y
DURHAM, NC
05.03.2019
Have gone there for years. Love it!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B G
DURHAM, NC
04.07.2019
Always enjoy going to Melo?s!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S M
DURHAM, NC
03.30.2019
The food was mediocre. I expected better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M H
CRESTVIEW, FL
03.21.2019
OUTSTANDING! We go to Melo every time we come to Durham...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
DURHAM, NC
03.18.2019
Neighborhood Gem. Consistently good food, reasonable prices and comfortable. Our "go to" place in Durham. We are regulars.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.3 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.3 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 141 responses
Recent member reviews
D M
DURHAM, NC
05.16.2019
5.0 / 5
"Kitchen very helpful in making changes to menu item"
1 of 39 Reviews
J R
WARRENTON, VA
05.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"Family friendly restaurant with outstanding service and great food!"
2 of 39 Reviews
D S
DURHAM, NC
05.07.2019
4.0 / 5
"Staff was helpful and friendly. They brought a cake and candle for a birthday of one of our par..."
3 of 39 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."