Restaurant Linderhof
You are in: Home  > Restaurant Linderhof
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Wed 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

K B
SILVER SPRING, MD
08.16.2017
except for being in eastern Tennessee, this reminded me of meals in Vienna,Austria or Munich,Germany. The service, the food and even some of the oompah music were outstanding. Our waiter patiently explained entrees, sauces and anything else my party asked. We were celebrating my father's 97th birthday and he got a big slice of apple strudel on the house. Everyone had something different and loved it, I can recommend anything with the lemon-caper sauce. It is not a cheap or fast restaurant but our entrees came out in less than 20 minutes and most entrees are around $25 or less for dinner. I will go back when I am next in the Knoxville area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J C
KNOXVILLE, TN
08.13.2017
An outstanding experience. Great food, exceptional service, a great night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

D E
OAK RIDGE, TN
07.27.2017
I was pleased with the service and also the meal, my daughter and I shared a very generous sampler platter which we both enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 9 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

G S
GOLDSBORO, NC
07.12.2017
Made a reservation by phone, were greeted on arrival, served timely and everyone was satisfied with service and food. Taste and presentation was reminiscent of dining in Germany.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R P
LENOIR CITY, TN
06.19.2017
Good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 7 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

C L
CLINTON, TN
05.17.2017
Always love the food at Linderhof. Being in the dining program and being able to purchase half off certificates makes it doubly good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R C
KNOXVILLE, TN
05.17.2017
Wonderful Mother's Day brunch!!! Food/service, excellent as always!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.2 / 5
Based on 88 responses
Recent member reviews
C S
OAK RIDGE, TN
04.16.2018
2.0 / 5
"I thought the food was average. Maybe I'm just unaccustomed to German food. I had the chicken s..."
1 of 37 Reviews
D B
KNOXVILLE, TN
03.15.2018
5.0 / 5
" The smoked pork chop was as good as I remembered it. For the first time ever I dared to try ..."
2 of 37 Reviews
K K
SWEETWATER, TN
03.10.2018
5.0 / 5
"Best German restaurant in Knoxville"
3 of 37 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."