Restaurant Linderhof
You are in: Home  > Restaurant Linderhof
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Wed 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

S A
KNOXVILLE, TN
09.07.2017
You certainly get a lot of food at Linderhof! Two couples each split an entrée, and nobody left hungry. They have several German beers on the menu, however on this particular Sunday, they had no Dunkel, which is a staple at German restaurants in Germany. They restaurant is a bit pricey, but you have to try it at least once!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J D
LENOIR CITY, TN
09.05.2017
The food is always wonderful. Service was very good. The server answered questions gladly and made useful suggestions.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
KNOXVILLE, TN
08.30.2017
Very good food and great service. What more can you ask?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B S
KNOXVILLE, TN
08.22.2017
Our server Kevin was fantastic. It was our first time dining their and he was a tremendous help picking out our meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K B
SILVER SPRING, MD
08.16.2017
except for being in eastern Tennessee, this reminded me of meals in Vienna,Austria or Munich,Germany. The service, the food and even some of the oompah music were outstanding. Our waiter patiently explained entrees, sauces and anything else my party asked. We were celebrating my father's 97th birthday and he got a big slice of apple strudel on the house. Everyone had something different and loved it, I can recommend anything with the lemon-caper sauce. It is not a cheap or fast restaurant but our entrees came out in less than 20 minutes and most entrees are around $25 or less for dinner. I will go back when I am next in the Knoxville area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J C
KNOXVILLE, TN
08.13.2017
An outstanding experience. Great food, exceptional service, a great night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 5 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

D E
OAK RIDGE, TN
07.27.2017
I was pleased with the service and also the meal, my daughter and I shared a very generous sampler platter which we both enjoyed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
8 out of 9 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

G S
GOLDSBORO, NC
07.12.2017
Made a reservation by phone, were greeted on arrival, served timely and everyone was satisfied with service and food. Taste and presentation was reminiscent of dining in Germany.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

R P
LENOIR CITY, TN
06.19.2017
Good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 7 people found this review helpful
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 92 responses
Recent member reviews
B M
MELBOURNE, FL
06.05.2018
4.0 / 5
"Third time visiting Restaurant Linderhof, this time with 11 people on a Tuesday night reservati..."
1 of 39 Reviews
G H
MEMPHIS, TN
06.05.2018
5.0 / 5
"Love the variety of German food and beer."
2 of 39 Reviews
J R
KNOXVILLE, TN
06.02.2018
4.0 / 5
" Excellent German food at a fair price. "
3 of 39 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."