Restaurant Linderhof
You are in: Home  > Restaurant Linderhof
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Wed 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Fri 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 08:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

G C
LENOIR CITY, TN
02.07.2018
Drove by this restaurant many times but never wanted to stop. Glad I used this experience to dine there. Will go back again for sure. Friendly people and excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D B
KNOXVILLE, TN
02.06.2018
Don't forget to try items like the eggplant and salmon so as not to miss out, and be sure to try as many of the sides as you can!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

T T
KNOXVILLE, TN
01.27.2018
I waited 35 minutes for a simple sandwich and fried potatoes. I ordered this because I was in a hurry and last time it took less than 10 minutes. I was very disappointed!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

U M
LOUDON, TN
01.25.2018
Food was average. Have had better schnitzel elsewhere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

W M
LOUDON, TN
01.17.2018
REALLY POOR SELECTION OF GERMAN BEERS AND ALL THOSE TASTED WEAK AND THE SAME. THE USUAL WAIT FOR FOOD AND MANAGER WENT VIRAL OVER USE OF COUPON. IT WAS OUR LAST CHANCE VISIT AND THEY FAILED

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T L
MAYNARDVILLE, TN
01.17.2018
Failed to bring a bread basket, but other wise excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

R D
ENGLEWOOD, TN
01.03.2018
Overpriced, but the food and atmosphere were good. Not much choice for German food locally. I'm sure that is the idea behind the pricing. Supply and demand.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A K
KNOXVILLE, TN
12.08.2017
The manager was very helpful, suggesting I try their grilled cheese sandwich.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P O
KNOXVILLE, TN
12.06.2017
Excellent German dishes and a great selection of pilsner style beers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K L
HARRIMAN, TN
11.26.2017
It was a good dining experience, but expect your evening to be leisurely. Takes a long time for the food to artive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.3 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.2 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.1 / 5
Based on 91 responses
Recent member reviews
S K
KNOXVILLE, TN
05.22.2018
4.0 / 5
"A great Farragut Dining Tradition!"
1 of 37 Reviews
P J
ROCHESTER, MN
05.08.2018
5.0 / 5
"We had a great experience. It was my son?s birthday and he received a free dessert with music f..."
2 of 37 Reviews
C S
OAK RIDGE, TN
04.16.2018
2.0 / 5
"I thought the food was average. Maybe I'm just unaccustomed to German food. I had the chicken s..."
3 of 37 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."