Recent Searches

Johnny's Pizzeria

You are in: Home  > Johnny's Pizzeria
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sun 12:00PM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

E F
BROOKLYN, NY
02.23.2021
This is a local pizzeria. They deliver to my office. This was the reason i first ordered from them. after the first time, the reason i order from them is because of the food. My staff loves the pizzas and the wings. they have a pizza with pepporoni, sausage and meatballs that was called the meat lovers special that was great. the second time i order the same, it came with ham and bacon as well. the grandma s was also excellent and they are honest. They overcharged me once on a delivery and i didn't notice. half an hour later i get a knock on the door with the amount they overcharged. C'mon, can you get better than this. i love this place.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C O
,
02.21.2021
Johnny's process their take out orders quickly and their food is delicious. #Sweepstakeentry.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N G
BROOKLYN, NY
01.17.2021
Always have great food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
BROOKLYN, NY
12.05.2020
Can't beat these great pizza pies at a great price!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

T C
BROOKLYN, NY
10.18.2020
JOHNNY'S IS OLD SCHOOL BROOKLYN PIZZA. STILL MADE BY 100% ITALIAN PEOPLE.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S M
BROOKLYN, NY
09.16.2020
It's good food a great place to eat very friendly

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

D H
STONY BROOK, NY
08.24.2020
They double charged me.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K A
,
05.28.2020
Even during the pandemic, Johnny's is serving up amazing pizza. A local staple around the neighborhood, their grandma and pepperoni pies are still delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K P
BROOKLYN, NY
03.27.2020
Great pizza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.7 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 23 responses
Recent member reviews
E F
BROOKLYN, NY
02.23.2021
5.0 / 5
"This is a local pizzeria. They deliver to my office. This was the reason i first ordered from t..."
1 of 9 Reviews
C O
,
02.21.2021
5.0 / 5
"Johnny's process their take out orders quickly and their food is delicious. #Sweepstakeentry."
2 of 9 Reviews
N G
BROOKLYN, NY
01.17.2021
5.0 / 5
"Always have great food"
3 of 9 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."