North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

D S
ST JOHNS, FL
08.31.2016
Always a great experience. Can't miss with the Kobe burger and the sausage and peperoni flatbread.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D H
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
08.18.2016
Love it, and live our favorite bartender Jeremy

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

G M
ORLANDO, FL
08.04.2016
Service at the bar wasn't outright hostile or rude, but was not friendly, and seemed indifferent at best. Food not awful but a tad bland. Won't return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J B
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.25.2016
We have been there few times the service is good and the food is excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R S
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
07.17.2016
Friendly atmosphere

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R H
DAYVILLE, CT
07.15.2016
Excellent food , service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
07.12.2016
Excellent location to kick back and eat amazing food. Every time we come here we are satisfied.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H W
JACKSONVILLE, FL
07.12.2016
This dining experience was excellent in every way. A plus was that we were able to have meaningful conversation without background noise - music, people, etc. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C D
GAINESVILLE, FL
06.29.2016
My wife and I have been at the Bistro for Sunday Brunch on several occasions before, but this was our first time for dinner. We brought some good friends with us too. We were all extremely satisfied. From the opening drinks and appetizers to the final morsels of our dinner the experience was top of the line. Exquisite tastes, creative concepts, and appealing presentations make this restaurant worth the price of the experience. We will be back to try the other enticing dishes on the menu soon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S V
ATLANTIC BCH, FL
06.20.2016
Consistantly good food, beverage & service . Michael, as always, is awesome.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.5 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.5 out of 5
Based on 177 responses
Recent member reviews
D S
ST JOHNS, FL
08.31.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Always a great experience. Can't miss with the Kobe burger and the sausage and peperoni flatbr..."
1 of 52 Reviews
D H
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
08.18.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Love it, and live our favorite bartender Jeremy"
2 of 52 Reviews
G M
ORLANDO, FL
08.04.2016
2.0 out of 5
"Service at the bar wasn't outright hostile or rude, but was not friendly, and seemed indifferen..."
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."