For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

D S
ST JOHNS, FL
05.27.2016
Excellent grilled chicken sandwich. In the past, I have had the seafood boulibaisse which is one of my favorite items on the menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

N M
JACKSONVILLE, FL
05.25.2016
We are always looking for new and good seafood restaurants so we tried this for lunch when it appeared on our American Airline list. We ate in the bar which was the only opened restaurant but will come back to eat in the dinning room which looked very nice. Have already told friends about it. Unfortunately, there was a thunder shower that day or we would have walked around to see the area. We live on the south side of town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J A
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
05.11.2016
Always a god meal and service at this restaurant. And it is close to home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C M
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
05.05.2016
The food is always great and the ambience is pleasant. Service is good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P H
AMELIA ISLAND, FL
05.05.2016
Food and service are exceptional. Only downside is if you use your restaurant.com coupon which you've paid for, you cannot also get the 2 for 1 during happy hour which is open to everyone.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
05.04.2016
Always a good experience. I recently discovered it was also a great place for lunch. I like the fact that it is quiet.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D H
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
05.03.2016
We started joining our friends for Wednesday Night Trivia. It is a great atmosphere and the food was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T W
PONTE VEDRA BEA, FL
04.28.2016
Love this place! food great, value excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J P
JACKSONVILLE, FL
04.19.2016
Grea fish

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S S
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
04.07.2016
Very pleasant dining: fine food and good service. A great place to bring people new to town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.6 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.5 out of 5
Based on 166 responses
Recent member reviews
D S
ST JOHNS, FL
05.27.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent grilled chicken sandwich. In the past, I have had the seafood boulibaisse which is on..."
1 of 48 Reviews
N M
JACKSONVILLE, FL
05.25.2016
4.0 out of 5
"We are always looking for new and good seafood restaurants so we tried this for lunch when it a..."
2 of 48 Reviews
J A
ATLANTIC BEACH, FL
05.11.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Always a god meal and service at this restaurant. And it is close to home."
3 of 48 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."