For
 
North Beach Bistro
You are in: Home  > North Beach Bistro
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

C S
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
02.02.2016
We like to sit in the bar area, which has great atmosphere and entertainment on the night we went. Food is always very good, whether ordering for "bar food" or full menu. The burger is one of the best in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C C
ST AUGUSTINE, FL
02.01.2016
Went there on a Thursday night. Happy hour all night. Really good musician playing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N H
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
01.29.2016
met some friends at the bar while we waited for my wife who was at a meeting. service, drinks, and ambiance great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R A
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
01.18.2016
Love this place for a quick night out for my wife an myself. We always have a great experience with North Beach and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a nice night out.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S M
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
01.18.2016
This place is my family's go to for special occasions, Friday nights & pop bys.We took another family there with us for Christmas Eve dinner, ran into several other family's doing the same thing. Food is always excellent, and service is top notch. Chef Dave and Katie make this a place great, whether you've made reservations or you swing by to grab a bar top table for some apps and drinks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B L
JACKSONVILLE, FL
01.04.2016
As always we had an excellent meal and the wait staff was friendly and efficient.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
ST JOHNS, FL
12.28.2015
Always a great place for lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S W
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
12.14.2015
Reliably good food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N B
NEPTUNE BEACH, FL
12.08.2015
Love the food and the friendly atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

F J
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
12.08.2015
Fresh tasty food cooked to order but our 3 dinners seemed a bit too salty. Next time I will ask for no salt. Food arrived hot and service was good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.5 out of 5
Based on 197 responses
Recent member reviews
C S
JACKSONVILLE BEACH, FL
02.02.2016
4.0 out of 5
"We like to sit in the bar area, which has great atmosphere and entertainment on the night we we..."
1 of 58 Reviews
C C
ST AUGUSTINE, FL
02.01.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Went there on a Thursday night. Happy hour all night. Really good musician playing."
2 of 58 Reviews
N H
PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL
01.29.2016
5.0 out of 5
"met some friends at the bar while we waited for my wife who was at a meeting. service, drinks, ..."
3 of 58 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."