Recent Searches

Carmona's BBQ Deli

You are in: Home  > Carmona's BBQ Deli
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 08:30PM
Tue 11:30AM - 08:30PM
Wed 11:30AM - 08:30PM
Thu 11:30AM - 08:30PM
Fri 11:30AM - 08:30PM
Sat 11:30AM - 08:30PM
Sun 12:00PM - 07:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

W S
PRUNEDALE, CA
09.14.2019
Always an excellent lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
APTOS, CA
09.02.2019
We just had a small order of wings, and I liked the heat. The sweet sauce was a little too bland for me. We are going back for more, as we only scratched the surface of what they do.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J G
KERRVILLE, TX
08.26.2019
The new happy hour is great from 3-6 mon-friday. discounts on beer, wine and food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
SAN JOSE, CA
08.02.2019
This place is excellent !!! Whenever I?m in the area I eat there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D C
WATSONVILLE, CA
06.11.2019
Good food..great staff.. Enjoyable visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D D
WATSONVILLE, CA
05.17.2019
Great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P K
FELTON, CA
05.15.2019
Good location when in the mood for RIBS, This is a local type baar/resturent. That is a favorite with the locals. Foor and service are always good when I have gone there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

H R
CAMPBELL, CA
05.13.2019
the burgers are very good quality and nice amount of meat.good variety. pastrami was good but meat amount a bit skimpy. great fries.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J C
PACIFIC GROVE, CA
05.13.2019
Decent burgers and fries but overpriced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

N G
ATLANTA, GA
04.22.2019
Food is ok

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.1 / 5
Food
4.1 / 5
Service
4.1 / 5
Cleanliness
3.9 / 5
Value
4.0 / 5
Based on 41 responses
Recent member reviews
W S
PRUNEDALE, CA
09.14.2019
5.0 / 5
"Always an excellent lunch. "
1 of 16 Reviews
R M
APTOS, CA
09.02.2019
4.0 / 5
"We just had a small order of wings, and I liked the heat. The sweet sauce was a little too blan..."
2 of 16 Reviews
J G
KERRVILLE, TX
08.26.2019
5.0 / 5
"The new happy hour is great from 3-6 mon-friday. discounts on beer, wine and food. "
3 of 16 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."