Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

A G
LINCOLN, NE
08.17.2018
The steak fajitas are amazing! Our waitress was super nice and attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
LINCOLN, NE
08.16.2018
Excellent food!! Great atmosphere!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

N L
LINCOLN, NE
08.15.2018
Always quality food. The takeout option is great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J G
ALEXANDRIA, VA
08.09.2018
awesome food, great service. Great place to have lunch or a business meeting for me when I am on the road.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N L
LINCOLN, NE
08.03.2018
:)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B R
LINCOLN, NE
07.30.2018
Tico's has been a favorite of our family for more than 20 years. The fajitas were outstanding as were the other items we ordered. Chili rellenos are always excellent and unlike any others. They are distinctive to Ticos and always enjoyed. We took an order of Sopapillas home and enjoyed them with the wine sauces. Always a treat. .You simply cannot go wrong with Ticos. A bit more expensive than most Mexican restaurants, but worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B P
DENTON, NE
07.29.2018
.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

K E
LINCOLN, NE
07.21.2018
The host (Melissa) and server were very efficient and polite. Food was hot and came out fast.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 / 5

M J
LINCOLN, NE
07.19.2018
The service and food are always great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful

2.0 / 5

J D
KANSAS CITY, MO
07.19.2018
The restaurant had few patrons that evening and the server I had seemed more interested in something on the TV in the adjoining empty dining room than performing his job.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 197 responses
Recent member reviews
A G
LINCOLN, NE
08.17.2018
5.0 / 5
"The steak fajitas are amazing! Our waitress was super nice and attentive. "
1 of 72 Reviews
R S
LINCOLN, NE
08.16.2018
5.0 / 5
"Excellent food!! Great atmosphere!!"
2 of 72 Reviews
N L
LINCOLN, NE
08.15.2018
4.0 / 5
"Always quality food. The takeout option is great."
3 of 72 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."