Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

N L
LINCOLN, NE
12.10.2018
Good food as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S G
LINCOLN, NE
11.30.2018
We both had the fajitas (chicken and steak). The food was absolutely delicious! Our waitress was pleasant and attentive. Great value for the flavor and amount, had leftovers to take home.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J S
HICKMAN, NE
11.26.2018
Family back from Texas wanted to eat again at Tico's.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D R
LINCOLN, NE
11.21.2018
Excellent service and food! Loved the chip bar in the bar area!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L Z
LINCOLN, NE
11.16.2018
We had the ticorita that came out hot. It is always tasty and very filling.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R T
LINCOLN, NE
11.15.2018
Had a very enjoyable visit to Tico's for a family members Birthday celebration. Enjoyed the free desert for the Birthday girls. High recommend Tico's, best Mexican food in Lincoln.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J A
LINCOLN, NE
11.05.2018
I had not been to Tico's in several years. A friend wanted to meet there for dinner. When we arrived it was moderately busy and our server Drew served several tables before getting our order, it was happy hour and we ordered two house margaritas with salt and they arrived without salt which went uncorrected. Had to ask three times for more salsa. We also ordered an appetizer and was overcharged for it. Our 2 dinners arrived hot and as ordered. We asked to split our tabs and placed on credit cards. The tab was incorrect, Drew corrected one of the 2 mistakes. I went to the manager, Ashlie, to get the tab corrected as Drew had put entire tab on one card and kept the other card in his possession. The managers reply was she would keep an eye on Drew. Had to wait for my credit card until Drew could be found.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M J
LINCOLN, NE
10.28.2018
Always tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P D
LINCOLN, NE
10.23.2018
Lunch specials good value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
RESTON, VA
10.16.2018
Great food and service for our first time visit to Lincoln

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 203 responses
Recent member reviews
N L
LINCOLN, NE
12.10.2018
5.0 / 5
"Good food as always. "
1 of 68 Reviews
S G
LINCOLN, NE
11.30.2018
5.0 / 5
"We both had the fajitas (chicken and steak). The food was absolutely delicious! Our waitress wa..."
2 of 68 Reviews
J S
HICKMAN, NE
11.26.2018
4.0 / 5
"Family back from Texas wanted to eat again at Tico's."
3 of 68 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."