Tico's
You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R S
LINCOLN, NE
04.23.2018
The food and atmosphere is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

B R
LINCOLN, NE
04.22.2018
The combination plate was just as it has been for 30+ years. The recipes seem never to change; the quality of the food is the same. It is a very comfortable experience. We love it and will continue to come back, even though the location is no longer convenient because it is in the downtown area to which we seldom have reason to go. Tico's is the reason we go.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J P
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
04.12.2018
Nothing special here. Food was just average. Servers were nice and prices were reasonable, but I would not return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F H
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.10.2018
Whenever we visit Lincoln, there is always a trip to Tico's. Always great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
LINCOLN, NE
04.09.2018
Delicious food and very fast service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L D
LAVISTA, NE
04.08.2018
Great food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
LINCOLN, NE
03.30.2018
Great food and great service in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L L
LINCOLN, NE
03.05.2018
We had very good service both in taking our order and the timely serving of our order.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

P M
LINCOLN, NE
03.05.2018
I ordered a chicken fajita burrito and it was very small. The size of a softshell taco. It cost $11. Very disappointed.!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
JEFFERSON CITY, MO
03.03.2018
Tico's is a great place to relax and enjoy a meal, with pleasant atmosphere allowing a chance to dine and visit or discuss business. Best Mexican food that I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 206 responses
Recent member reviews
R S
LINCOLN, NE
04.23.2018
5.0 / 5
"The food and atmosphere is wonderful!!!"
1 of 58 Reviews
B R
LINCOLN, NE
04.22.2018
4.0 / 5
"The combination plate was just as it has been for 30+ years. The recipes seem never to change..."
2 of 58 Reviews
J P
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
04.12.2018
3.0 / 5
"Nothing special here. Food was just average. Servers were nice and prices were reasonable, bu..."
3 of 58 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."