Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

D A
LINCOLN, NE
11.07.2019
Having dined so many times in the past 5-6 months, nearly the entire staff knows me by name, and they know which server(s) I prefer---though all of them are friendly and efficient. Clearly a win-win for everyone.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B B
LINCOLN, NE
11.06.2019
I am a long-time customer of Tico?s and all of my friends always like to meet at Tico?s it?s a very friendly atmosphere the staff are always very friendly, and the food is just outstanding. I would highly recommend Tico?s to anybody that would like to eat Mexican food it?s my favorite place to eat in Lincoln Nebraska. Also I would add to their their drinks such as the piņa colada and all their other Mexican drinks are outstanding as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
LINCOLN, NE
11.04.2019
This has been my favorite restaurant since I was a kid and we would come to Tico's every New Year's Eve. Absolutely love the food here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K F
MALCOLM, NE
11.02.2019
Always good food a TV Ticos.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D P
,
10.30.2019
Great service, food was very good and hot when brought to the table. Enjoyed the spiced chips and salsa.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C O
LINCOLN, NE
10.26.2019
Great Food!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B W
,
10.21.2019
The atmosphere is very nice and authentic Mexican. The service was great and my meal came out very quickly. The dinner was very tasty and I enjoyed the entire experience a great deal. Overall value is an A plus.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
SEBRING, FL
10.10.2019
The wait staff were fairly attentive. the meal came within a reasonable period of time, and was served hot. The ambient was calm and the food delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R S
LINCOLN, NE
10.08.2019
Very good food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
JEFFERSON CITY, MO
10.05.2019
I eat at Tico's as often as I can. . . They have the best Mexican food that I have ever tasted. It is not bland as in so many other Mexican Restaurants. Do not change the way you prepare your meals. Also the staff and atmosphere are pleasing and professional. Thank You, Keep it Up.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 223 responses
Recent member reviews
D A
LINCOLN, NE
11.07.2019
5.0 / 5
"Having dined so many times in the past 5-6 months, nearly the entire staff knows me by name, an..."
1 of 53 Reviews
B B
LINCOLN, NE
11.06.2019
5.0 / 5
"I am a long-time customer of Tico?s and all of my friends always like to meet at Tico?s it?s a ..."
2 of 53 Reviews
J B
LINCOLN, NE
11.04.2019
5.0 / 5
"This has been my favorite restaurant since I was a kid and we would come to Tico's every New Ye..."
3 of 53 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."