Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R H
SEBRING, FL
10.10.2019
The wait staff were fairly attentive. the meal came within a reasonable period of time, and was served hot. The ambient was calm and the food delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R S
LINCOLN, NE
10.08.2019
Very good food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D A
LINCOLN, NE
10.08.2019
The food and service continues to be my major attraction to dining at Tico's. While I'm very happy with Tico's participation in the "Mileage Plus Dining" program, the food and friendly service would continually bring me back without the Mileage program. But to be sure, the food, service and bonus of Mileage program is a double win-win for me!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
JEFFERSON CITY, MO
10.05.2019
I eat at Tico's as often as I can. . . They have the best Mexican food that I have ever tasted. It is not bland as in so many other Mexican Restaurants. Do not change the way you prepare your meals. Also the staff and atmosphere are pleasing and professional. Thank You, Keep it Up.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G K
LINCOLN, NE
10.03.2019
Really enjoy the food, but am sorry to see that the Chocolate Mint Pie is no longer on the menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J O
LINCOLN, NE
09.21.2019
Decent Mexican food, with excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W W
CEDAR FALLS, IA
09.19.2019
Great Experience! From the minute we arrived until we left. We were made to feel welcome. The server was friendly and very attentive. The food was delicious. Wish I lived closer to Lincoln. I would come back often.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C B
,
09.14.2019
Great service and food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J O
CAPE CORAL, FL
09.11.2019
We love Tico's & visit it nearly everytime we are in Lincoln. Yes, we've been doing this since it opened in the 70's...they say 1976...but we recall it being much before that time...maybe even back into the late '60's. It was a birthday celebration for our son, my husband & a very good friend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N L
LINCOLN, NE
09.10.2019
??

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 220 responses
Recent member reviews
R H
SEBRING, FL
10.10.2019
5.0 / 5
"The wait staff were fairly attentive. the meal came within a reasonable period of time, and wa..."
1 of 50 Reviews
R S
LINCOLN, NE
10.08.2019
4.0 / 5
"Very good food and service"
2 of 50 Reviews
D A
LINCOLN, NE
10.08.2019
5.0 / 5
"The food and service continues to be my major attraction to dining at Tico's. While I'm very h..."
3 of 50 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."