Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 / 5

P M
LINCOLN, NE
03.05.2018
I ordered a chicken fajita burrito and it was very small. The size of a softshell taco. It cost $11. Very disappointed.!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
JEFFERSON CITY, MO
03.03.2018
Tico's is a great place to relax and enjoy a meal, with pleasant atmosphere allowing a chance to dine and visit or discuss business. Best Mexican food that I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F O
LINCOLN, NE
02.27.2018
They always have good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K K
LINCOLN, NE
02.27.2018
Excellent staff and good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
LINCOLN, NE
02.27.2018
Always enjoy Tico's. Good food, good margarita, and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K E
LINCOLN, NE
02.22.2018
Na

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S J
LINCOLN, NE
02.20.2018
We had one member of our party that was late. Our server was very attentive to check back with us and refresh our drink while we waited. She even put in our order for the 4 yr old early so we could get her fed. Excellent blue margarita and ticorito!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J D
MUSKEGON, MI
02.19.2018
Worst Mexican food ever.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

P C
OMAHA, NE
02.07.2018
Food just was not good at all. More like a fast food place. Chips were just not good either.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R K
LINCOLN, NE
02.06.2018
Greatest chips and Guac!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 204 responses
Recent member reviews
N L
LINCOLN, NE
12.10.2018
5.0 / 5
"Good food as always. "
1 of 68 Reviews
S G
LINCOLN, NE
11.30.2018
5.0 / 5
"We both had the fajitas (chicken and steak). The food was absolutely delicious! Our waitress wa..."
2 of 68 Reviews
J S
HICKMAN, NE
11.26.2018
4.0 / 5
"Family back from Texas wanted to eat again at Tico's."
3 of 68 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."