Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

P C
LINCOLN, NE
04.08.2018
It was good, as always, but FYI they NEVER know what to do with the dining program card. I always have to tell them, they always say ?it doesn?t go through? and I always tell them to just slide it anyway. Geesh. Every single time!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L D
LAVISTA, NE
04.08.2018
Great food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
LINCOLN, NE
03.30.2018
Great food and great service in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L L
LINCOLN, NE
03.05.2018
We had very good service both in taking our order and the timely serving of our order.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

P M
LINCOLN, NE
03.05.2018
I ordered a chicken fajita burrito and it was very small. The size of a softshell taco. It cost $11. Very disappointed.!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F O
LINCOLN, NE
02.27.2018
They always have good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K K
LINCOLN, NE
02.27.2018
Excellent staff and good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C S
LINCOLN, NE
02.27.2018
Always enjoy Tico's. Good food, good margarita, and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K E
LINCOLN, NE
02.22.2018
Na

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S J
LINCOLN, NE
02.20.2018
We had one member of our party that was late. Our server was very attentive to check back with us and refresh our drink while we waited. She even put in our order for the 4 yr old early so we could get her fed. Excellent blue margarita and ticorito!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 205 responses
Recent member reviews
S S
LINCOLN, NE
02.07.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great food from a locally owned restaurant"
1 of 60 Reviews
B S
LINCOLN, NE
02.05.2019
5.0 / 5
"The food and service was great. Cant wait to go back."
2 of 60 Reviews
M J
LINCOLN, NE
01.21.2019
5.0 / 5
"Very tasty!"
3 of 60 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."