Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R A
BUENA PARK, CA
04.06.2019
The food was good but not great. The service was exceptional

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S O
,
03.30.2019
Celebrated my daughter in laws birthday. We had a great time. My husband and I were visiting Lincoln from Milwaukee Wi.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K E
LINCOLN, NE
03.25.2019
We went for margaritas to support the Nebraska flood victims. The drinks were excellent and we were happy to go for a good cause.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C K
SEWARD, NE
03.21.2019
Due to the water shortage in Lincoln; Nebr. we were served on paper products, glad we could do our part to conserve.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J J
NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA
03.20.2019
Great food, great service, great value. What's not to love?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D W
LINCOLN, NE
03.11.2019
Excellent food (as always) and great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D D
OMAHA, NE
03.01.2019
People were friendly and as always the food was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R B
LINCOLN, NE
02.27.2019
Always great takeout offerings!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S S
LINCOLN, NE
02.07.2019
Great food from a locally owned restaurant

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B S
LINCOLN, NE
02.05.2019
The food and service was great. Cant wait to go back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 223 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
LINCOLN, NE
11.19.2019
5.0 / 5
"Tico's is our go to place to celebrate special occasions or whenever we just want great food."
1 of 54 Reviews
D A
LINCOLN, NE
11.18.2019
5.0 / 5
"The restaurant was exceptionally busy that evening, with a wait list. I requested Caleb, our f..."
2 of 54 Reviews
B B
LINCOLN, NE
11.06.2019
5.0 / 5
"I am a long-time customer of Tico?s and all of my friends always like to meet at Tico?s it?s a ..."
3 of 54 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."