Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 / 5

C K
OMAHA, NE
05.11.2018
Been to this place MANY times throughout the past 25+ years, although this was my first visit in about the last 3 years. Hate to say it but this place has really gone downhill. They used to be very good--now below average. Food wasn't even the least bit warm and the tacos fell apart when I picked them up. The décor is still nice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J K
LINCOLN, NE
05.10.2018
Great chips

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L J
LINCOLN, NE
05.03.2018
It was amazing! Food was DELICIOUS!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

J P
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
04.12.2018
Nothing special here. Food was just average. Servers were nice and prices were reasonable, but I would not return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F H
KANSAS CITY, MO
04.10.2018
Whenever we visit Lincoln, there is always a trip to Tico's. Always great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S B
LINCOLN, NE
04.09.2018
Delicious food and very fast service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P C
LINCOLN, NE
04.08.2018
It was good, as always, but FYI they NEVER know what to do with the dining program card. I always have to tell them, they always say ?it doesn?t go through? and I always tell them to just slide it anyway. Geesh. Every single time!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

L D
LAVISTA, NE
04.08.2018
Great food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J R
LINCOLN, NE
03.30.2018
Great food and great service in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L L
LINCOLN, NE
03.05.2018
We had very good service both in taking our order and the timely serving of our order.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.4 / 5
Food
4.4 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 204 responses
Recent member reviews
N L
LINCOLN, NE
12.10.2018
5.0 / 5
"Good food as always. "
1 of 68 Reviews
S G
LINCOLN, NE
11.30.2018
5.0 / 5
"We both had the fajitas (chicken and steak). The food was absolutely delicious! Our waitress wa..."
2 of 68 Reviews
J S
HICKMAN, NE
11.26.2018
4.0 / 5
"Family back from Texas wanted to eat again at Tico's."
3 of 68 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."