Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

L Z
LINCOLN, NE
11.16.2018
We had the ticorita that came out hot. It is always tasty and very filling.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 / 5

J A
LINCOLN, NE
11.05.2018
I had not been to Tico's in several years. A friend wanted to meet there for dinner. When we arrived it was moderately busy and our server Drew served several tables before getting our order, it was happy hour and we ordered two house margaritas with salt and they arrived without salt which went uncorrected. Had to ask three times for more salsa. We also ordered an appetizer and was overcharged for it. Our 2 dinners arrived hot and as ordered. We asked to split our tabs and placed on credit cards. The tab was incorrect, Drew corrected one of the 2 mistakes. I went to the manager, Ashlie, to get the tab corrected as Drew had put entire tab on one card and kept the other card in his possession. The managers reply was she would keep an eye on Drew. Had to wait for my credit card until Drew could be found.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P D
LINCOLN, NE
10.23.2018
Lunch specials good value

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J S
RESTON, VA
10.16.2018
Great food and service for our first time visit to Lincoln

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D M
ISSAQUAH, WA
10.08.2018
An amazing experience! Great Mexican food!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
LINCOLN, NE
09.25.2018
Great foodand service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J M
BEATRICE, NE
09.24.2018
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

N S
LINCOLN, NE
09.20.2018
great!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 / 5

S G
AURORA, CO
09.14.2018
Food not as good on this visit as previous visit. Disappointed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S N
GRAND ISLAND, NE
08.25.2018
Tico?s Has amazing food AND the service is excellent! The restaurant is near my company HQ and is a quick way to get a great lunch in a short time. Portions are generous and staff members are very friendly, accommodating, and efficient.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 214 responses
Recent member reviews
N L
LINCOLN, NE
07.15.2019
5.0 / 5
":)"
1 of 45 Reviews
R C
SALIDA, CO
07.10.2019
5.0 / 5
"Best Chips around!"
2 of 45 Reviews
D B
SANTA FE, NM
06.29.2019
5.0 / 5
"Awesome Mexican food at an amazing price!"
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."