Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R H
JEFFERSON CITY, MO
10.05.2019
I eat at Tico's as often as I can. . . They have the best Mexican food that I have ever tasted. It is not bland as in so many other Mexican Restaurants. Do not change the way you prepare your meals. Also the staff and atmosphere are pleasing and professional. Thank You, Keep it Up.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G K
LINCOLN, NE
10.03.2019
Really enjoy the food, but am sorry to see that the Chocolate Mint Pie is no longer on the menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J O
LINCOLN, NE
09.21.2019
Decent Mexican food, with excellent service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

W W
CEDAR FALLS, IA
09.19.2019
Great Experience! From the minute we arrived until we left. We were made to feel welcome. The server was friendly and very attentive. The food was delicious. Wish I lived closer to Lincoln. I would come back often.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C B
,
09.14.2019
Great service and food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J O
CAPE CORAL, FL
09.11.2019
We love Tico's & visit it nearly everytime we are in Lincoln. Yes, we've been doing this since it opened in the 70's...they say 1976...but we recall it being much before that time...maybe even back into the late '60's. It was a birthday celebration for our son, my husband & a very good friend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

N L
LINCOLN, NE
09.10.2019
??

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R K
LINCOLN, NE
08.19.2019
Excellent service, best entree (Ticorito) and best chips in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J V
LINCOLN, NE
08.19.2019
Tico's is a very pleasant place to eat, with good food and good service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L F
ADAMS, NE
08.15.2019
I rate Tico's as A +++. The food quality and taste, the atmosphere, the service. In fact just everything!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 08.18.2019:
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 223 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
LINCOLN, NE
11.19.2019
5.0 / 5
"Tico's is our go to place to celebrate special occasions or whenever we just want great food."
1 of 54 Reviews
D A
LINCOLN, NE
11.18.2019
5.0 / 5
"The restaurant was exceptionally busy that evening, with a wait list. I requested Caleb, our f..."
2 of 54 Reviews
B B
LINCOLN, NE
11.06.2019
5.0 / 5
"I am a long-time customer of Tico?s and all of my friends always like to meet at Tico?s it?s a ..."
3 of 54 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."