Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

G T
LINCOLN, NE
04.29.2019
I really like the food there. The margaritas are also good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D Z
LINCOLN, NE
04.14.2019
I have been a Tico's customer for years. Used to work in the capitol so it was handy and has good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
LINCOLN, NE
04.13.2019
We took a friend to Tico?s to introduce her to the chili rellenos. She said, Tico?s is her new FAVORITE Mexican Restaurant ??

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

F R
,
04.09.2019
Service was better than last time. I had a different waiter, so that's what made the difference. The waiter the first time I went was careless and forgot a couple drinks I had ordered. The waiter this time was very attentive and kept checking up to see if we needed anything.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

E B
LINCOLN, NE
04.09.2019
My wife and I decided to try Tico's for a night out for dinner. We were quickly seated and our server was very attentive to our table. We received our chips/salsa and drinks quickly. Our orders were brought out promptly and the presentation was very nice. We both ordered the Tiaco and it was very good. I feel like the chips provided to the tables were very small and could be bigger to be comparable to other similar restaurants in town. I would definitely visit again to try other items on the menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R A
BUENA PARK, CA
04.06.2019
The food was good but not great. The service was exceptional

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S O
,
03.30.2019
Celebrated my daughter in laws birthday. We had a great time. My husband and I were visiting Lincoln from Milwaukee Wi.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

K E
LINCOLN, NE
03.25.2019
We went for margaritas to support the Nebraska flood victims. The drinks were excellent and we were happy to go for a good cause.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C K
SEWARD, NE
03.21.2019
Due to the water shortage in Lincoln; Nebr. we were served on paper products, glad we could do our part to conserve.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J J
NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA
03.20.2019
Great food, great service, great value. What's not to love?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 214 responses
Recent member reviews
N L
LINCOLN, NE
07.15.2019
5.0 / 5
":)"
1 of 45 Reviews
R C
SALIDA, CO
07.10.2019
5.0 / 5
"Best Chips around!"
2 of 45 Reviews
D B
SANTA FE, NM
06.29.2019
5.0 / 5
"Awesome Mexican food at an amazing price!"
3 of 45 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."