Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

J H
LINCOLN, NE
08.14.2019
Very nice restaurant. Very good food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D F
LINCOLN, NE
08.14.2019
Really liked the seafood enchiladas.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

C B
LINCOLN, NE
08.12.2019
Great lunch and margaritas!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
LINCOLN, NE
08.11.2019
Excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D S
WOODRIDGE, IL
08.10.2019
I had dinner at Ticos during a short visit to Lincoln. I was aware that this was a good restaurant form reading about it during past visits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G H
NORTH PLATTE, NE
07.28.2019
I love this place. All the food and Chips are soooooooooooo Good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

M W
OMAHA, NE
07.23.2019
Tico was not in that night, but I sure wish they were so that I could extended my eternal gratitude for the ticorito. The ticorito was not only smothered in cheese, but it was also tipped generously with fresh shredded lettuce. It melted in my mouth, and when I was finished I had a renewed hope for the future. Overall the atmosphere was pleasant. I took a friend with me, and he described his experience as: this was the best first date that I have ever gone on. The only thing larger than the chandeliers in Ticos was my plate of enchiladas, and the only thing bigger than the enchiladas was my smile when I took a bite. This experience changed the way I read the word ?tasty?. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied privately to this comment on 07.24.2019:

5.0 / 5

R C
SALIDA, CO
07.10.2019
Best Chips around!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D B
SANTA FE, NM
06.29.2019
Awesome Mexican food at an amazing price!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B R
LINCOLN, NE
06.11.2019
As usual for Tico's, our experience was first rate! The food was excellent. We have been dining here for 35+ years and we seldom have any complaint as to food or service. Tico's does it right, every time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.4 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.4 / 5
Based on 215 responses
Recent member reviews
J O
LINCOLN, NE
09.21.2019
4.0 / 5
"Decent Mexican food, with excellent service."
1 of 52 Reviews
W W
CEDAR FALLS, IA
09.19.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great Experience! From the minute we arrived until we left. We were made to feel welcome. The s..."
2 of 52 Reviews
C B
,
09.14.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great service and food "
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."