Recent Searches

Tico's

You are in: Home  > Tico's
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R P
LINCOLN, NE
11.19.2019
Tico's is our go to place to celebrate special occasions or whenever we just want great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D A
LINCOLN, NE
11.18.2019
The restaurant was exceptionally busy that evening, with a wait list. I requested Caleb, our favorite server. And though he was as extremely busy as the other wait staff, he apologized for not getting to our table sooner to greet us. We knew he was very busy, and since we had requested him as a server, we weren't in the least concerned. When he saw us at a distance, he already knew our drink order from many visits before, and brought them in a friendly, cool manner as he always does. If he was overwhelmed with his number of tables, he didn't show it, and was his usual friendly self. But NONE of the wait staff looked idle that evening--all extremely busy and professional in their demeanor. It's clear that Tico's wait staff must be carefully "hand-picked" by mgmt, for they are all mirrored reflections of each other!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B B
LINCOLN, NE
11.06.2019
I am a long-time customer of Tico?s and all of my friends always like to meet at Tico?s it?s a very friendly atmosphere the staff are always very friendly, and the food is just outstanding. I would highly recommend Tico?s to anybody that would like to eat Mexican food it?s my favorite place to eat in Lincoln Nebraska. Also I would add to their their drinks such as the piņa colada and all their other Mexican drinks are outstanding as well.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J B
LINCOLN, NE
11.04.2019
This has been my favorite restaurant since I was a kid and we would come to Tico's every New Year's Eve. Absolutely love the food here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

K F
MALCOLM, NE
11.02.2019
Always good food a TV Ticos.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D P
,
10.30.2019
Great service, food was very good and hot when brought to the table. Enjoyed the spiced chips and salsa.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

C O
LINCOLN, NE
10.26.2019
Great Food!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

B W
,
10.21.2019
The atmosphere is very nice and authentic Mexican. The service was great and my meal came out very quickly. The dinner was very tasty and I enjoyed the entire experience a great deal. Overall value is an A plus.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R H
SEBRING, FL
10.10.2019
The wait staff were fairly attentive. the meal came within a reasonable period of time, and was served hot. The ambient was calm and the food delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R S
LINCOLN, NE
10.08.2019
Very good food and service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.5 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.5 / 5
Cleanliness
4.4 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
Based on 223 responses
Recent member reviews
R P
LINCOLN, NE
11.19.2019
5.0 / 5
"Tico's is our go to place to celebrate special occasions or whenever we just want great food."
1 of 54 Reviews
D A
LINCOLN, NE
11.18.2019
5.0 / 5
"The restaurant was exceptionally busy that evening, with a wait list. I requested Caleb, our f..."
2 of 54 Reviews
B B
LINCOLN, NE
11.06.2019
5.0 / 5
"I am a long-time customer of Tico?s and all of my friends always like to meet at Tico?s it?s a ..."
3 of 54 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."