Recent Searches

Backyard Grill

You are in: Home  > Backyard Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

L R
CHANTILLY, VA
06.12.2020
First time to sit on patio. Pleasant! Food was usual fine quality: "California Burger" - so large I ate it all over my face and hands - generous amount of avocado and crisp bacon over a generously sized patty cooked to preference; "Roasted Salad" fresh greens with large portion of roasted salmon cooked to preference - serving so large needed a carry home container. Pinot Grigio was pleasantly chilled and, of course, iced tea was well iced and refreshing. Server wore mask and extremely careful!. Very nice outing!. .

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.13.2020:
Thank you for your support and we really appreciate your business!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L R
CHANTILLY, VA
03.08.2020
Our party tried things each of us have not had before: the hamburger was cooked properly and the sandwich was almost overwhelming because of the size. Delicious and every bite enjoyed. The Reuben had several layers of meat and a nice generous amount of melted cheese to satisfy the diner. The third member of the group had the fajitas which were on special and noted as all you can eat. All portions of accompaniments were generous. The standout was the guacamole which had just enuf heat. Generous serving of chicken, fresh chopped lettuce and tomatoes. How could anyone have more than what was the first serving? This guest took a good bit home to enjoy the next day. The party also enjoyed a half order of potato skins with mucho cheese and grande bits of bacon served hot which was more than adequate with the other items ordered. Happy hour drinks - Margaritas were cold and refreshing with just enuf salt rimming to appease the palate before supper. Regular server was training a new server who was eager to learn and appeared quite competent and not intrusive. Truly a most enjoyable evening!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.26.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L R
CHANTILLY, VA
09.26.2019
Fish & Chips were the best I have ever had. Battered nicely, presentation attractive and generous serving. Flat bread Pizza excellent. Hamburger prepared to order, cooked properly and very generous serving Host was not intrusive nor was wait staff which was appreciated.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 470 responses
Recent member reviews
G N
CHANTILLY, VA
07.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have eaten here for brunch (Sunday), and lunch, but this was our first time for dinner. We a..."
1 of 58 Reviews
W S
CENTREVILLE, VA
07.20.2020
4.0 / 5
"Service and food was great as usual. We will return."
2 of 58 Reviews
G S
CENTREVILLE, VA
07.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"The Backyard Grill is always a pleasant experience. The service is excellent and we always enjo..."
3 of 58 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."