Recent Searches

Backyard Grill

You are in: Home  > Backyard Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful «Back to All Reviews

5.0 / 5

R S
CENTREVILLE, VA
03.18.2020
Great menu with many different options- we had the jambalaya and the Cajun tilapia.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.26.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
CENTREVILLE, VA
02.12.2020
Consistently good food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.21.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
CENTREVILLE, VA
12.18.2019
Great experience having both prime rib and jambalaya.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 01.06.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
CENTREVILLE, VA
07.24.2019
My wife had the Cajun tilapia and I had the jambalaya with a side salad- every thing was excellent and tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 07.28.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.7 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 716 responses
Recent member reviews
S M
HERNDON, VA
03.26.2020
5.0 / 5
"We always really enjoy the atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. #SweepstakesEntry"
1 of 76 Reviews
J D
,
03.26.2020
4.0 / 5
"The ribs were great! Glad they were open and serving take out. Thanks for everything!"
2 of 76 Reviews
D E
FAIRFAX, VA
03.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food and service. "
3 of 76 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."