Recent Searches

Backyard Grill

You are in: Home  > Backyard Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

R W
STERLING, VA
10.11.2019
Great night

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D S
OAKTON, VA
10.10.2019
Andy was our waiter and he excelled in the attention he gave us, he knows how to connect with his customers.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D A
RESTON, VA
10.09.2019
We go to Backyard Grill often and enjoy it each and every time - good food, good service, and fun atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J A
FAIRFAX, VA
10.05.2019
Overloaded with Managers...fast turnovers

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Unfortunately in the restaurant industry this is how it is. Its not like the old days when this was a career for people to work to take care of there families. They just don't care anymore. As far as managers go we don't have to many managers and we are about taking care of our guest. Sincerely Managment
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P C
RESTON, VA
10.04.2019
It was Monday Hamburger Special Day. The burger was delicious, very juicy. Iced tea was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
Thank you for dining with us!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

G N
GREAT FALLS, VA
10.04.2019
We continue to enjoy the Sunday Brunch, and tried some new things this time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
CHANTILLY, VA
10.03.2019
We were going out to dinner as a break from cooking at home. We had not been to Backyard Grill for some time, but we had enjoyed our visit, so we thought we would try it again. The food and service was very good, although the restaurant was much louder than we remembered; it apparently is now more of a sports venue and there were several groups loudly enjoying the football games on the screens. We will probably avoid football nights in the future.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
Thank you for dining with us and we hope to see you back on a night with no football.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L R
CHANTILLY, VA
09.26.2019
Fish & Chips were the best I have ever had. Battered nicely, presentation attractive and generous serving. Flat bread Pizza excellent. Hamburger prepared to order, cooked properly and very generous serving Host was not intrusive nor was wait staff which was appreciated.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R O
HERNDON, VA
09.24.2019
Danny is a great waiter he always knows what we want

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 4 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M P
ANNANDALE, VA
09.23.2019
Everything was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 823 responses
Recent member reviews
R W
STERLING, VA
10.11.2019
5.0 / 5
"Great night "
1 of 77 Reviews
D S
OAKTON, VA
10.10.2019
4.0 / 5
"Andy was our waiter and he excelled in the attention he gave us, he knows how to connect with h..."
2 of 77 Reviews
D A
RESTON, VA
10.09.2019
5.0 / 5
"We go to Backyard Grill often and enjoy it each and every time - good food, good service, and f..."
3 of 77 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."