Recent Searches

Backyard Grill

You are in: Home  > Backyard Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

D S
OAKTON, VA
07.04.2020
Server Jennifer gave us all the attention and service we wanted, thank you!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L S
,
06.29.2020
My wife got the Crabcake and sirloin and I got the Fish and Chips. Both were excellent. We got the takeout, du to the continuing pandemic.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

T C
SOUTH RIDING, VA
06.22.2020
My fish and chip were amazing, as usual. We really enjoyed the outdoor seating and social distance. The only negative was my one son (9 years old) got the kids chicken tenders and my other son (13 years old) got the adult size chicken tenders, at twice the price of the kids size and only recieved 4 chicken tenders and left hungry. It was actually the 13 year old's birthday and mentioned it to the server but no birthday surprises like a free dessert. It was good to get out again, but was disappointed compared to pre Coronavirus visits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.25.2020:
To whom it may concern, I am sorry that we didn't meet all your exceptions. As far as kids tenders we do serve 3 instead of two like other restaurants. All are kids meals our a good size portion at a very reasonable price. The chicken tender plater does come with 4 normally a little bigger tenders, more fries and coleslaw. I am also sorry that the server didn't celebrate your sons birthday. If you don't mind to let me know his name or what he looked like I would like to sit down with him to discuss. I will also have a staff meeting and a manager meeting regarding this matter. I take every review very serious. My email is info@backyardgrillrestaurant.com Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A H
FAIRFAX, VA
06.15.2020
The outdoor bar and dining accommodations for the COVID situation was excellent. The atmosphere was fantastic.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.25.2020:
Thank you for your support!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

L R
CHANTILLY, VA
06.12.2020
First time to sit on patio. Pleasant! Food was usual fine quality: "California Burger" - so large I ate it all over my face and hands - generous amount of avocado and crisp bacon over a generously sized patty cooked to preference; "Roasted Salad" fresh greens with large portion of roasted salmon cooked to preference - serving so large needed a carry home container. Pinot Grigio was pleasantly chilled and, of course, iced tea was well iced and refreshing. Server wore mask and extremely careful!. Very nice outing!. .

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 06.13.2020:
Thank you for your support and we really appreciate your business!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

S M
HERNDON, VA
03.26.2020
We always really enjoy the atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. #SweepstakesEntry

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.26.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J D
,
03.26.2020
The ribs were great! Glad they were open and serving take out. Thanks for everything!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.26.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 4 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D E
FAIRFAX, VA
03.25.2020
Great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.26.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
CENTREVILLE, VA
03.18.2020
Great menu with many different options- we had the jambalaya and the Cajun tilapia.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.26.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R W
STERLING, VA
03.16.2020
Another fun night!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.26.2020:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 510 responses
Recent member reviews
D S
OAKTON, VA
07.04.2020
4.0 / 5
"Server Jennifer gave us all the attention and service we wanted, thank you!"
1 of 64 Reviews
L S
,
06.29.2020
5.0 / 5
"My wife got the Crabcake and sirloin and I got the Fish and Chips. Both were excellent. We got ..."
2 of 64 Reviews
T C
SOUTH RIDING, VA
06.22.2020
4.0 / 5
"My fish and chip were amazing, as usual. We really enjoyed the outdoor seating and social dista..."
3 of 64 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."