Recent Searches

Backyard Grill

You are in: Home  > Backyard Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 / 5

G N
GREAT FALLS, VA
02.14.2020
We love the Sunday brunch, and usually go to Backyard grill for that.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D A
RESTON, VA
02.12.2020
This was our 47th time we've been to the Backyard Grill. Obviously we enjoy the restaurant. We usually get the same meal almost every time we go, we split a Caesar salad, 2-pounds of steamed, spiced shrimp and a bottle of wine. It is always very good. This last visit was even better. The shrimp were bigger than they normally are, and they were SO good. I hope that is the new trend. We're already looking forward to our 100th visit! Oh yeah, and a shout-out to our favorite waiter, Danny H.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R S
CENTREVILLE, VA
02.12.2020
Consistently good food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R O
OAK HILL, VA
02.12.2020
Went in for drinks and appetizers Danny was the server, great guy

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

R W
STERLING, VA
02.08.2020
Always a nice time at BYG!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A G
FAIRFAX, VA
02.07.2020
Always great food & service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

D B
GREAT MILLS, MD
02.05.2020
Great service from Stanley.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J P
WARRENTON, VA
01.30.2020
Great food and service like always!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

A B
OAK HILL, VA
01.27.2020
Food is okay, nothing great. Would not have gone here if not for the mileage dining program.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.01.2020:
To whom it may concern,, We received your review but honestly speaking, we were perplexed by your rating. Our restaurant has been serving customers in Northern Virginia for over 23 years. Most noticeable, our food has received constant positive ratings and is the foundation of our longevity. It's not clear what exactly went wrong with your order, but as a tip, we always have a manager on duty who is ready to instantly handle your complaint. Sincerely Freddy Qreitem
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J M
HERNDON, VA
01.22.2020
Good food, drinks and friendly service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 793 responses
Recent member reviews
G N
GREAT FALLS, VA
02.14.2020
5.0 / 5
"We love the Sunday brunch, and usually go to Backyard grill for that."
1 of 79 Reviews
D A
RESTON, VA
02.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"This was our 47th time we've been to the Backyard Grill. Obviously we enjoy the restaurant. W..."
2 of 79 Reviews
R S
CENTREVILLE, VA
02.12.2020
5.0 / 5
"Consistently good food and service. "
3 of 79 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."