Recent Searches

Backyard Grill

You are in: Home  > Backyard Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

P C
RESTON, VA
10.04.2019
It was Monday Hamburger Special Day. The burger was delicious, very juicy. Iced tea was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
Thank you for dining with us!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
CHANTILLY, VA
10.03.2019
We were going out to dinner as a break from cooking at home. We had not been to Backyard Grill for some time, but we had enjoyed our visit, so we thought we would try it again. The food and service was very good, although the restaurant was much louder than we remembered; it apparently is now more of a sports venue and there were several groups loudly enjoying the football games on the screens. We will probably avoid football nights in the future.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
Thank you for dining with us and we hope to see you back on a night with no football.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

F F
MILLERSVILLE, MD
09.29.2019
I come here because I earn dining benefits. I like the restaurant but go out of my way to go here because of the rewards I get. Good food.Good service. Like the outdoor area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M P
ANNANDALE, VA
09.23.2019
Everything was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J P
LEESBURG, VA
09.16.2019
Very good lunch. I had the half flatbread and salad and it was excellent. My son had a burger, which was very good, and my wife had a chicken salad and enjoyed it. This is a nice place for lunch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.17.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J K
NORTH BETHESDA, MD
09.09.2019
Met a buddy here for happy hour and to participate in a fantasy football draft. Good service, great value, we had a good time. Noticed they have food/drink specials every night, and events different nights of the week as well. Looks like a fun overall spot, will have to go back again soon

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.09.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

S G
CHANTILLY, VA
08.30.2019
good casual food with excellent service in a comfortable atmosphere that is well priced.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.31.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 4 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant.. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M V
CHANTILLY, VA
08.17.2019
Everyone there was friendly and courteous. Service was great. We ordered Monte Cristos and Ruebens, both of which were generously proportioned and well prepared.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.24.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.6 / 5
Food
4.5 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 474 responses
Recent member reviews
G N
CHANTILLY, VA
07.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"We have eaten here for brunch (Sunday), and lunch, but this was our first time for dinner. We a..."
1 of 58 Reviews
W S
CENTREVILLE, VA
07.20.2020
4.0 / 5
"Service and food was great as usual. We will return."
2 of 58 Reviews
G S
CENTREVILLE, VA
07.17.2020
5.0 / 5
"The Backyard Grill is always a pleasant experience. The service is excellent and we always enjo..."
3 of 58 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."