Recent Searches

Backyard Grill

You are in: Home  > Backyard Grill
Rewards calendar
Sign in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 / 5

R T
CRAIGSVILLE, VA
10.30.2019
Beautiful October day so ate outside. Food and sevice was bery good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 11.02.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 4 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with great food, drinks and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J D
SOUTH RIDING, VA
10.23.2019
The band was extremely loud to the point that patrons could not hear themselves talk.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 11.02.2019:
To whom it may concern, I am really sorry about the band being so loud. I have addressed this to my managers to make sure when ever we have a band that the volume is just right. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

J M
BALTIMORE, MD
10.18.2019
Awsome place

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.20.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with great food, drinks and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

D C
MECHANICSVILLE, VA
10.15.2019
Very crowded and noisy on a Friday night. Service suffered a bit due to the crowds. Fish special was good and fresh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.17.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 4 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

3.0 / 5

G S
MARSHALL, VA
10.13.2019
Good generally - had the beer that I wanted. Could have used another paper napkin or two. Trainee Gisella not yet really into it - Francesca helped out - both good people. Pleasant general experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.17.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for your 3 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

P C
RESTON, VA
10.04.2019
It was Monday Hamburger Special Day. The burger was delicious, very juicy. Iced tea was great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
Thank you for dining with us!
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

R M
CHANTILLY, VA
10.03.2019
We were going out to dinner as a break from cooking at home. We had not been to Backyard Grill for some time, but we had enjoyed our visit, so we thought we would try it again. The food and service was very good, although the restaurant was much louder than we remembered; it apparently is now more of a sports venue and there were several groups loudly enjoying the football games on the screens. We will probably avoid football nights in the future.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
Thank you for dining with us and we hope to see you back on a night with no football.
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

M P
ANNANDALE, VA
09.23.2019
Everything was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.06.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 / 5

J P
LEESBURG, VA
09.16.2019
Very good lunch. I had the half flatbread and salad and it was excellent. My son had a burger, which was very good, and my wife had a chicken salad and enjoyed it. This is a nice place for lunch!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.17.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 / 5

A H
FAIRFAX, VA
09.11.2019
so comfortable being there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 09.14.2019:
To whom it may concern, Appreciate our humble gratitude and we feel honored for such a positive 5 star review. Our task is to ensure all our customers are happy, serving them with good food and providing excellent service. Looking forward to serve you again at our Restaurant. Sincerely
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate
Member rating
4.7 / 5
Food
4.6 / 5
Service
4.7 / 5
Cleanliness
4.5 / 5
Value
4.6 / 5
Based on 716 responses
Recent member reviews
S M
HERNDON, VA
03.26.2020
5.0 / 5
"We always really enjoy the atmosphere and friendliness of the staff. #SweepstakesEntry"
1 of 76 Reviews
J D
,
03.26.2020
4.0 / 5
"The ribs were great! Glad they were open and serving take out. Thanks for everything!"
2 of 76 Reviews
D E
FAIRFAX, VA
03.25.2020
5.0 / 5
"Great food and service. "
3 of 76 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."