For
 
Allora Pizzeria and Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Allora Pizzeria and Ristor...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

U M
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
12.12.2015
Great pie

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J R
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
12.10.2015
Quality has definitely suffered since my previous visits.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B F
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
11.22.2015
Had dinner here with my brother. I really enjoyed the food except that the ravioli had cheese baked on top which was too much cheese for my taste. It was good but I would ask them to leave it off the next time. Service was very good. Overall I would return after they finish their remodeling. My brother enjoyed his Chicken Francesca and said the side of Angel Hair was excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K C
BOYNTON BEACH, FL
10.19.2015
The pizzerias participation in the dining program heavily influenced my decision to eat there

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A H
LAKE PARK, FL
09.14.2015
Great pizza, we love the Mulberry and the Mediterraneo (or a mix)! Quick delivery too!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R G
LONG BEACH, NY
07.23.2015
Excellent in all ways

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J K
NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL
07.10.2015
Horrible food. Absolutely disgusting

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
07.09.2015
relaxing spot for lunch

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N L
N PALM BEACH, FL
07.02.2015
Great food, nice small restaurant!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D H
PALM BEACH SHORES, FL
06.24.2015
Great pizza fast

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 160 responses
Recent member reviews
M C
ALBANY, NY
02.08.2016
5.0 out of 5
"We're so glad we discovered this restaurant (thru IDine)! Their pizza and entrees are delicious..."
1 of 31 Reviews
G H
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
01.23.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Always good food good and friendly service. They are like family friends."
2 of 31 Reviews
R H
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
01.21.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Tried their whole wheat pizza for the first time. Was OK but will go back to regular thin crus..."
3 of 31 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."