For
 
Allora Pizzeria and Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Allora Pizzeria and Ristor...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

F S
SINGER ISLAND, FL
02.29.2016
This meal was delivered by Allora on time, hot and very tasty

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D C
BRISTOL, CT
02.27.2016
My wife ordered gluten free pizza (small pizza at a premium price) with spinach mushroom toppings and the spinach topping was very sparse. Pizza was OK for gluten free. Being a little more generous with a vegetable topping would have gone a long way.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N S
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
02.12.2016
It is a very friendly charming restaurant and we will go back again!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

H F
HIGHLAND, MI
02.11.2016
Usually a big fan...not the best meal at allora this time..I asked for my meal with no mushrooms. .got mushrooms and it was just ok this time...soup was not hot...I will go back to pizza next time....usually very happy at allora ..just not a good night this time

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J P
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
01.21.2016
I have been enjoying going here for several years now; however, this last visit the food was disappointing. I hope that this was just an off night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N A
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
01.16.2016
The food and service at Allora are consistently excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D W
CRESTVIEW HILLS, KY
01.04.2016
Very good food and reasonable service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D C
JUNO BEACH, FL
12.28.2015
We always order delivery. Food always arrives in a timely fashion and is always hot.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

C J
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
12.28.2015
I've been coming to Allora for awhile now but was very disappointed with the pizza this time around. The pizza didn't have much sauce and was burnt which has been contrary to previous experiences. I hope this was a fluke and does not happen the next time I come to Allora.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 12.29.2015

3.0 out of 5

E L
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
12.15.2015
Good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 172 responses
Recent member reviews
J S
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
04.22.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Order your pizza with thin crust, extra crispy! Best pizza in town."
1 of 32 Reviews
M B
DELRAY BEACH, FL
04.19.2016
5.0 out of 5
"Big Calzone and sauce"
2 of 32 Reviews
M C
ALBANY, NY
04.09.2016
5.0 out of 5
"This sweet little restaurant is a gem! The food is delicious, the service friendly & efficient,..."
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."