Allora Pizzeria and Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Allora Pizzeria and Ristor...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

K C
ST JAMES CITY, FL
05.12.2016
The meatballs were delicous

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
04.22.2016
Order your pizza with thin crust, extra crispy! Best pizza in town.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
DELRAY BEACH, FL
04.19.2016
Big Calzone and sauce

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M C
ALBANY, NY
04.09.2016
This sweet little restaurant is a gem! The food is delicious, the service friendly & efficient, the prices quite reasonable, and the atmosphere/décor is very nice. We brought 3 friends with us on this visit, and they all commented on how much they liked the restaurant and the dinners they ordered. We spend the winters in Palm Beach Shores and will definitely revisit this restaurant again while in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R H
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
04.07.2016
Take out order for their very good pizza and added a chicken marsala dinner which exceeded our expectations

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J E
ONEONTA, NY
04.06.2016
We had pizza only at home It was good but expensive

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
03.29.2016
Stromboli was fantastic......better than the pizza, and I've been eating that for 12 years now. Friendly, fast service, reasonably priced, convenient location, and great food. Winner on all counts.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M S
NEWARK, DE
03.28.2016
Great value and the food is consistently good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C M
CHICAGO, IL
03.25.2016
the food and service (delivery) was good. We do not live in the area which is the only reason we are neutral on whether or not we would return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
UNIONTOWN, OH
03.23.2016
Delicious pizza

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 164 responses
Recent member reviews
C J
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
07.17.2016
3.0 out of 5
"Their prices are quiet high for what you get, I'd go more if they weren't so high. "
1 of 32 Reviews
E L
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
07.15.2016
4.0 out of 5
"Great food"
2 of 32 Reviews
D C
JUNO BEACH, FL
07.14.2016
5.0 out of 5
"We always order for delivery. Food always delivered hot and in a timely manner. Phone staff ver..."
3 of 32 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."