For
 
Allora Pizzeria and Ristorante
You are in: Home  > Allora Pizzeria and Ristor...
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

M S
NEWARK, DE
03.28.2016
Great value and the food is consistently good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

C M
CHICAGO, IL
03.25.2016
the food and service (delivery) was good. We do not live in the area which is the only reason we are neutral on whether or not we would return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
UNIONTOWN, OH
03.23.2016
Delicious pizza

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G H
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
03.07.2016
always good-good food, good service, nice people

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

F S
SINGER ISLAND, FL
02.29.2016
This meal was delivered by Allora on time, hot and very tasty

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D C
BRISTOL, CT
02.27.2016
My wife ordered gluten free pizza (small pizza at a premium price) with spinach mushroom toppings and the spinach topping was very sparse. Pizza was OK for gluten free. Being a little more generous with a vegetable topping would have gone a long way.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N S
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
02.12.2016
It is a very friendly charming restaurant and we will go back again!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

H F
HIGHLAND, MI
02.11.2016
Usually a big fan...not the best meal at allora this time..I asked for my meal with no mushrooms. .got mushrooms and it was just ok this time...soup was not hot...I will go back to pizza next time....usually very happy at allora ..just not a good night this time

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J P
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
01.21.2016
I have been enjoying going here for several years now; however, this last visit the food was disappointing. I hope that this was just an off night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N A
NORTH PALM BEACH, FL
01.16.2016
The food and service at Allora are consistently excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 171 responses
Recent member reviews
M J
LAKE PARK, FL
05.18.2016
4.0 out of 5
" Very good Chicken Parmesan "
1 of 35 Reviews
U M
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
05.17.2016
4.0 out of 5
"This was my second visit to this restaurant. Both times were for take-out. The food was consist..."
2 of 35 Reviews
K C
ST JAMES CITY, FL
05.12.2016
4.0 out of 5
"The meatballs were delicous"
4 of 35 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."