For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

A K
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.21.2014
Rustico continues to be one of my favorite spots to talk and have a meal with my wife. The food is tasty, the service is typically superb, and the atmosphere is relaxing. This time around, we stopped for lunch before a meeting. Service was a little slow this time around, but not egregiously so, and it certainly picked up once we got rolling. I think my only desire every time I walk in there is to see something different on the menu, not necessarily a whole menu change, but a unique off-menu special. This shouldn't be considered a complaint or even a criticism of them. I find that because I enjoy what they do so much, I want to try some more. That is a compliment in the truest sense.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B S
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.20.2014
good gluten free options

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K K
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.20.2014
never been disappointed

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C L
ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL
10.15.2014
We just wanted a light dinner after the ballgame. We sat at the bar and ordered appetizers. They were very good. Good cocktails.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

R B
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.01.2014
The pizza was just okay in our opinion. Good but not great. The location is nice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P H
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.01.2014
This is our 2nd visit. Great place with awesome food. Always good service with very friendly people.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A V
WAUKESHA, WI
09.30.2014
We returned to Rustico for the food, service and location. All was great this time around as usual!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

S K
WEST ALLIS, WI
09.15.2014
Server was terrible, her name was Ashleigh. Food was not great and expensive for what we got. Not likely to be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B T
BROOKFIELD, WI
09.10.2014
The location and the atmosphere were very unique. At the time we went, our server had gotten a large table which caused our quality of service to go down. The food was OK, pizza was so greasy it caused the cheese to slide off the breading which is not my kind of pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
09.06.2014
Great food, downtown location on the river, and half-priced wine on Tuesdays!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 466 responses
Recent Member Reviews
A K
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.21.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Rustico continues to be one of my favorite spots to talk and have a meal with my wife. The foo..."
1 of 99 Reviews
B S
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.20.2014
4.0 out of 5
"good gluten free options"
2 of 99 Reviews
K K
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"never been disappointed"
3 of 99 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."