For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

S S
WAUWATOSA, WI
04.22.2015
Once again such a delicious meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K B
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.20.2015
Good Groupon deal

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P P
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
04.17.2015
Rustico has great pizza, so we ordered seven pizzas for our party. The service was very good, and the pizzas were great. We had been to the restaurant before for pizza (we enjoyed their $1 a slice Monday night special) and thought that Rustico would be great for pizzas for our large party. It worked out very well. In the summer, it is wonderful to eat outside on their patio on the river. Rustico is very close to our condo, so it is very convenient for us. Have not had a bad experience at Rustico.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D D
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.16.2015
Had some mozzarella burata and it was not very good for about 10 dollars, had no flavor to it. The pizza was good, little greasy. You pay more and I guess you expect the food to taste as good as the cheap places or better. Staff was really good and very helpful. Really nice seating outside on the Riverwalk is a big plus in the summer coming up.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B S
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.13.2015
Best gluten free crust in Milwaukee..,

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M S
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.12.2015
The food and the experience was great. The server was very attentive and offered recommendations we had not yet had -- the recommendations turned out to be very tasty. The pizza is always wonderful -- we had the Bianca and the Diavola -- fantastic choices. The restaurant has a good wine and beer selection. We certainly intend to go again. Whether for date night or a more casual experience it is always a great place to visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.09.2015
Great pizza and wine on the Milwaukee River-used a Groupon which shows up from time to time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S K
FOX POINT, WI
04.04.2015
Along with their great pizza, don't forget they have a good Sunday brunch that you can actually get a seat at!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C O
SOUTH MILWAUKEE, WI
04.02.2015
We like going to Rustico for many reasons, the food, atmosphere, and everything listed above. The servers and everyone are very nice and efficient and helpful. We have always enjoy going there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.01.2015
This place never disappoints, very good food and great service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 432 responses
Recent Member Reviews
S S
WAUWATOSA, WI
04.22.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Once again such a delicious meal. "
1 of 94 Reviews
K B
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.20.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Good Groupon deal"
2 of 94 Reviews
P P
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
04.17.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Rustico has great pizza, so we ordered seven pizzas for our party. The service was very good, ..."
3 of 94 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."