For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

E R
WAUKESHA, WI
07.23.2014
Excellent food as always Had the chicken Pannini was wonderful

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M B
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.18.2014
I keep going back due to it's proximity to the office and as always, the service lacks. I shouldn't have to ask the bartender to get our waitress, yet that happened.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T C
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.17.2014
Beautiful sunset.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W L
MEQUON, WI
07.15.2014
Wonderful dinner with good friends who live near the restaurant. Food and service was excellent as always. Love Rustico and the Zarletti group of restaurants.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D B
NAPLES, FL
07.15.2014
We were there when they had $5 a slice pizza. The pizza slices were not as fresh as the pizza we ordered. Also the waiter was extremely new and unattentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L S
OAK CREEK, WI
07.10.2014
Great place for a Sunday brunch. Menu is very diverse and reasonable. The bloody mary's are excellent and the crab benedict we both had excellent as well. Our server was very personable as was the entire staff there. It was the perfect day to have lunch out on the Milwaukee River. We will be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J R
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.08.2014
very GOOD

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
NEW BERLIN, WI
07.07.2014
A terrific restaurant for good Italian food... pizza, entrees, and salads. Cozy seating inside with a nice outdoor patio along the Milwaukee River. Service team is friendly and knowledgeable. I've visited here numerous times for lunch, dinner and appetizers, and have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D H
FRANKLIN, WI
07.07.2014
Tried yet another fantastic pizza. Highly suggest trying Rustico if you haven't already.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J G
CHICAGO, IL
07.03.2014
good pizza/ambience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 456 responses
Recent Member Reviews
E R
WAUKESHA, WI
07.23.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent food as always Had the chicken Pannini was wonderful"
1 of 105 Reviews
M B
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.18.2014
2.0 out of 5
"I keep going back due to it's proximity to the office and as always, the service lacks. I shoul..."
2 of 105 Reviews
T C
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.17.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Beautiful sunset."
3 of 105 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."