For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R C
OCONOMOWOC, WI
05.23.2015
Favorite Italian restaurant in Milwaukee. Outdoor dining on the Milwaukee river

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J D
MILWAUKEE, WI
05.21.2015
Love the pizza and the meatballs!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R K
MILWAUKEE, WI
05.17.2015
Rustico was quaint and the food was delicious. They also have a great beer selection. The overall service was good. Finding parking can be a nightmare if you go for dinner.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M S
MILWAUKEE, WI
05.16.2015
Salmon was very good. My server was excellent...seemed to intuit my every need, but yet wasn't hovering. He was just excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P T
WAUWATOSA, WI
05.06.2015
I think I have said it all before. We keep coming back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N M
MEQUON, WI
05.05.2015
Our server- Tiffany was very friendly and attentive to our needs. She helped pick out a suitable wine which also was wonderful and we enjoyed the evening immensely. We've also enjoyed Zarletti's Soletto in Mequon and will be back to both. They do things right!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R B
BROOKFIELD, WI
04.27.2015
This is a popular casual Italian restaurant in a busy Third Ward area of town. The menu is somewhat limited, but all of the choices are very good. The biggest limitation is on-street parking which can be a drawback especially in bad weather. I found parking about four blocks away.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S F
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.25.2015
We asked for one pizza to be delivered at a time,but both arrived at the same time. Also, we asked for one without onions, but that didn't happen either.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S S
WAUWATOSA, WI
04.22.2015
Once again such a delicious meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K B
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.20.2015
Good Groupon deal

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 418 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R C
OCONOMOWOC, WI
05.23.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Favorite Italian restaurant in Milwaukee. Outdoor dining on the Milwaukee river"
1 of 91 Reviews
J D
MILWAUKEE, WI
05.21.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Love the pizza and the meatballs!"
2 of 91 Reviews
R K
MILWAUKEE, WI
05.17.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Rustico was quaint and the food was delicious. They also have a great beer selection. The overa..."
3 of 91 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."