For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.24.2014
Tuesday half-priced wine, great pizza, friendly bartenders!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J F
MADISON, WI
11.19.2014
I went to Rustico as part of a Bachelorette party. Dinner was timely. We ended up eating in a family-style way, sharing a lot of the food. There were some highlights to our meal, such as the meatballs and the pizzas. The caprice salads were disappointing. All in all, the experience was delightful.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M L
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.17.2014
Rustico has changed its menu and it came as a tremendous disappointment. We have been there many times in the past because the good quality of the food and service was always highly predictive. Whatever could have led them to make such drastic changes to the menu? We are not happy campers.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J R
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.17.2014
I miss the old menu, hours, and faces

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M H
MADISON, WI
11.07.2014
Great meatballs. Always a worthwhile trip.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P T
WAUWATOSA, WI
11.04.2014
While what we had was fine, I'm not sure I liked the more limited choices on the menu. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K H
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.28.2014
Not sure if I liked their new menu. Some of my favorite items have been removed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B S
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.27.2014
Great place. Went twice in one week!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A K
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.21.2014
Rustico continues to be one of my favorite spots to talk and have a meal with my wife. The food is tasty, the service is typically superb, and the atmosphere is relaxing. This time around, we stopped for lunch before a meeting. Service was a little slow this time around, but not egregiously so, and it certainly picked up once we got rolling. I think my only desire every time I walk in there is to see something different on the menu, not necessarily a whole menu change, but a unique off-menu special. This shouldn't be considered a complaint or even a criticism of them. I find that because I enjoy what they do so much, I want to try some more. That is a compliment in the truest sense.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B S
MILWAUKEE, WI
10.20.2014
good gluten free options

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 476 responses
Recent Member Reviews
T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.24.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Tuesday half-priced wine, great pizza, friendly bartenders!"
1 of 98 Reviews
J F
MADISON, WI
11.19.2014
3.0 out of 5
"I went to Rustico as part of a Bachelorette party. Dinner was timely. We ended up eating in a f..."
2 of 98 Reviews
M L
MILWAUKEE, WI
11.17.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Rustico has changed its menu and it came as a tremendous disappointment. We have been there ma..."
3 of 98 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."