For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

K S
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
04.22.2014
Our server was very attentive and quick to take our drink order and food order. We got two pizzas. One with goat cheese and the other with prosciutto and arugula. We both preferred the prosciutto and arugula pizza because the flavors were so fresh.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.21.2014
Great pizza. half-priced bottles of wine on Tuesdays, great location on th eriver. 'Nuff said!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S E
LAKE MILLS, WI
04.21.2014
Awesome food and great bartenders! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K K
BROOKFIELD, WI
04.16.2014
Great atmosphere, food and service. Nice bar area too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D H
FRANKLIN, WI
04.14.2014
Another great experience with excellent Pizza. Already looking forward to our next visit!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

Z E
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.14.2014
The pizza was not great.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J D
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.09.2014
Great place for a group-food and service consistently good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A N
MILWAUKEE, WI
03.14.2014
Best pizza in MKE!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A G
MEQUON, WI
03.10.2014
We had a breakfast and a lunch entree. The breakfast burger was cooked perfectly and was overly generous. Also tried the deep fried olives. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
MILWAUKEE, WI
03.06.2014
Great meal on a Sunday night

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 442 responses
Recent Member Reviews
K S
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
04.22.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Our server was very attentive and quick to take our drink order and food order. We got two piz..."
1 of 104 Reviews
T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
04.21.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great pizza. half-priced bottles of wine on Tuesdays, great location on th eriver. 'Nuff said!"
2 of 104 Reviews
S E
LAKE MILLS, WI
04.21.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Awesome food and great bartenders! Highly recommend!"
3 of 104 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."