For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

J D
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.31.2014
Had the Salmon salad, it was good, but it would be better if served with a fresh piece of cooked salmon. (rather than the thin slice, smoked)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K P
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.31.2014
Great drinks, food, service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.29.2014
We walked from our east side apartment along the river to the restaurant on a Tuesday night and were surprised and pleased to find riverside tables available with no wait. Our server was professional, cheerful, friendly and relaxed, and took good care of us although she had several other tables and had to wind her way up and down a couple of sets of stairs to bring us food and drink at our outdoor table. Portions were generous, but not so huge we couldn't finish them, and the courses arrived at the right time. Rustico exceeded our expectations, and we'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S Z
HENDERSON, NV
07.28.2014
We enjoyed the excellent Italian Hot Beef sandwich while dining on their outdoor patio along the Milwaukee River. Our server was friendly and attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.28.2014
Great pizza and wine on the river

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K S
MENOMONEE FALLS, WI
07.28.2014
We were able to sit on the riverwalk which was a very nice dining experience. The service was good considering we had such a large party.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J W
FRANKLIN, WI
07.25.2014
Rustico used to be a lot better. The food is still excellent but due to a lot of turnover the service is not as good as it used to be.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E R
WAUKESHA, WI
07.23.2014
Excellent food as always Had the chicken Pannini was wonderful

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M B
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.18.2014
I keep going back due to it's proximity to the office and as always, the service lacks. I shouldn't have to ask the bartender to get our waitress, yet that happened.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T C
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.17.2014
Beautiful sunset.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 464 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J D
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.31.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Had the Salmon salad, it was good, but it would be better if served with a fresh piece of cooke..."
1 of 106 Reviews
K P
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.31.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great drinks, food, service. "
2 of 106 Reviews
J C
MILWAUKEE, WI
07.29.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We walked from our east side apartment along the river to the restaurant on a Tuesday night and..."
3 of 106 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."