For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R M
STURTEVANT, WI
02.25.2015
We sat at the bar. The bartender was a great waiter and host! He made a number of recommendations and we were pleased with what we ordered. Fried olives are the most amazing invention ever! Delicious wine and the best tiramisu we have ever had! High,y recommend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P T
WAUWATOSA, WI
02.24.2015
We dropped after theatre, were promptly seated, and served. My wife was unsure about the wines and she was given samples so she could decide. The food was delicious and we left a nice tip.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.23.2015
Bartender Adam is great! Half-priced wine on Tuesday!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D H
FRANKLIN, WI
02.20.2015
Great go-to pizza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A K
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.11.2015
Good food, great price, wonderful service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B B
WEST ALLIS, WI
01.29.2015
This is a great Italian place located in the hip Third Ward warehouse distrtict. We went for brunch and it was very good. Food was fresh and hot and the price was fair. Great outdoor patio in the summer along the river in the back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D W
MILWAUKEE, WI
01.29.2015
The waiter reccomended a great pizza and the calamari is awesome!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R F
MILWAUKEE, WI
01.27.2015
Entree was perfection!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M P
MILWAUKEE, WI
01.26.2015
Great food and specials

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
LAKE BLUFF, IL
01.25.2015
Great service, great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 425 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R M
STURTEVANT, WI
02.25.2015
5.0 out of 5
"We sat at the bar. The bartender was a great waiter and host! He made a number of recommendati..."
1 of 89 Reviews
P T
WAUWATOSA, WI
02.24.2015
5.0 out of 5
"We dropped after theatre, were promptly seated, and served. My wife was unsure about the wines ..."
2 of 89 Reviews
T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
02.23.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Bartender Adam is great! Half-priced wine on Tuesday!"
3 of 89 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."