For
 
Rustico
You are in: Home  > Rustico
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sat 11:00AM - 03:00PM
  11:00AM - 01:30AM
Sun 11:00AM - 05:00PM
  11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 out of 5

S K
WEST ALLIS, WI
09.15.2014
Server was terrible, her name was Ashleigh. Food was not great and expensive for what we got. Not likely to be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B T
BROOKFIELD, WI
09.10.2014
The location and the atmosphere were very unique. At the time we went, our server had gotten a large table which caused our quality of service to go down. The food was OK, pizza was so greasy it caused the cheese to slide off the breading which is not my kind of pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
09.06.2014
Great food, downtown location on the river, and half-priced wine on Tuesdays!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D G
OCONOMOWOC, WI
09.04.2014
Sat on their outdoor patio next to the Milwaukee River on a sunny day -what more can I say?

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M F
FRANKLIN, WI
08.28.2014
We were sitting at the bar, looking for wine and snacks. So nice to get recommendations from the staff! Loved the meatballs and sauce!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G A
DALLAS, TX
08.27.2014
Great as before!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G C
MILWAUKEE, WI
08.27.2014
Great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B S
MILWAUKEE, WI
08.25.2014
Good gluten free...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R R
FRANKLIN, WI
08.23.2014
Hosted a bridal shower for 15 ladies in the lower level space. It was great! Atmosphere and set-up were perfect. We even had the gift opening portion of the shower outdoors on the covered patio.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A S
MILWAUKEE, WI
08.22.2014
We love sitting on the patio.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 469 responses
Recent Member Reviews
S K
WEST ALLIS, WI
09.15.2014
2.0 out of 5
"Server was terrible, her name was Ashleigh. Food was not great and expensive for what we got. N..."
1 of 101 Reviews
B T
BROOKFIELD, WI
09.10.2014
4.0 out of 5
"The location and the atmosphere were very unique. At the time we went, our server had gotten a..."
2 of 101 Reviews
T S
MILWAUKEE, WI
09.06.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great food, downtown location on the river, and half-priced wine on Tuesdays!"
3 of 101 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."