For
 
Mykonos Taverna
You are in: Home  > Mykonos Taverna
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

P N
FT MYERS, FL
08.30.2014
Atmosphere in restaurant was authentic. Decor made you feel as though you were sitting at an outside cafe in Greece. Enjoyed Greek background music while eating. Food was plated nicely and arrived in the appropriate amount of time after the salad. We ordered the pastitsio and the spanakopita. Servings were hot, generous and very tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K C
GAHANNA, OH
08.28.2014
As always the food was great and the service was friendly. Great place for a reasonably priced lunch. It's fun to come on Friday or Saturday when they have live music and a Belly Dancer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G H
GAHANNA, OH
08.18.2014
Ordered for carryout. Excellent gyros, as usual. Great staff!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
GROVE CITY, OH
08.12.2014
Ordered take out lunch. Generous serving and great food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L S
WESTERVILLE, OH
08.08.2014
Greek Salad and Lemon Chicken soup are outstanding. I did not think I was a Greek food fan but in 5-6 visits to Mykonos, I have never had anything I did not like very well!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M Z
COLUMBUS, OH
08.04.2014
One of our favorite restaurants, great food and great people.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D M
DUBLIN, OH
07.29.2014
The restaurant participated in the Columbus Restaurant Week. They offered the best menu selection for our tastes. Our server was friendly but also totally accurate with our orders - without writing down our requests. The food was excellent - authentic Greek. We will be returning.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
WESTERVILLE, OH
07.28.2014
Perfect place for lunch or any meal!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T C
CORTLAND, OH
07.23.2014
Great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

T R
FREDERICKTOWN, OH
07.21.2014
Not sure why, but the food was just not good this trip. We will probably try it again, but if it's not good, we won't be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.4 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
Based on 236 responses
Recent Member Reviews
P N
FT MYERS, FL
08.30.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Atmosphere in restaurant was authentic. Decor made you feel as though you were sitting at an ou..."
1 of 65 Reviews
K C
GAHANNA, OH
08.28.2014
5.0 out of 5
"As always the food was great and the service was friendly. Great place for a reasonably priced..."
2 of 65 Reviews
G H
GAHANNA, OH
08.18.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Ordered for carryout. Excellent gyros, as usual. Great staff!"
3 of 65 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."