For
 
Mykonos Taverna
You are in: Home  > Mykonos Taverna
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

P A
BLACKLICK, OH
09.30.2014
Good Food. Good Price

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L S
WESTERVILLE, OH
09.26.2014
Great salads, great soups, and great meals!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T A
BLACKLICK, OH
09.23.2014
Mykonos has wonderful gyro sandwhiches and we often pick them up as carry-out. It makes a delicious meal for a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S E
ROCKY RIVER, OH
09.23.2014
Excellent food in a very Greek setting. Recommend it highly!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

A B
REYNOLDSBURG, OH
09.22.2014
I don't know if the server was new, but he didn't write down any of our orders; therefore, most of our orders were incorrect. Even after I sent mine back, it was still returned incorrect. We also ordered the hummus appetizer, which was awful. It was served cold and was just tasteless paste. I wasn't impressed at all.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E B
NASHVILLE, TN
09.16.2014
Outstanding in every way. This family owned and operated business can't be beat!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J C
GAHANNA, OH
09.15.2014
It was a nice treat to have live music and dancing!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M K
GRANVILLE, OH
09.08.2014
A delightful restaurant: the food is delicious and tastes just like it does in Greece (the staff is Greek), the staff is so pleasant and wanting to please, the atmosphere is upbeat and relaxing.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
GALENA, OH
09.03.2014
The moussaka is fantastic (and filling)!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P N
FT MYERS, FL
08.30.2014
Atmosphere in restaurant was authentic. Decor made you feel as though you were sitting at an outside cafe in Greece. Enjoyed Greek background music while eating. Food was plated nicely and arrived in the appropriate amount of time after the salad. We ordered the pastitsio and the spanakopita. Servings were hot, generous and very tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.4 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
Based on 234 responses
Recent Member Reviews
P A
BLACKLICK, OH
09.30.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Good Food. Good Price"
1 of 67 Reviews
L S
WESTERVILLE, OH
09.26.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great salads, great soups, and great meals!"
2 of 67 Reviews
T A
BLACKLICK, OH
09.23.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Mykonos has wonderful gyro sandwhiches and we often pick them up as carry-out. It makes a deli..."
3 of 67 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."