For
 
Mykonos Taverna
You are in: Home  > Mykonos Taverna
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

D M
DUBLIN, OH
07.29.2014
The restaurant participated in the Columbus Restaurant Week. They offered the best menu selection for our tastes. Our server was friendly but also totally accurate with our orders - without writing down our requests. The food was excellent - authentic Greek. We will be returning.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
WESTERVILLE, OH
07.28.2014
Perfect place for lunch or any meal!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T C
CORTLAND, OH
07.23.2014
Great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

T R
FREDERICKTOWN, OH
07.21.2014
Not sure why, but the food was just not good this trip. We will probably try it again, but if it's not good, we won't be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T L
DELAWARE, OH
07.18.2014
went there from the reviews on an online app. Was more than pleasantly surprised at how good it was. Has to be one of the best Greek restaurants I've been to in a lot of years. Also probably the most friendly staff I've seen any restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
COLUMBUS, OH
07.16.2014
Staff was so friendly and accommodating - wonderful "feel" wonderful food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J H
COLUMBUS, OH
06.28.2014
We do not live near Mykonos Taverna but if we did we would frequent it. We loved our food and the value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S E
ROCKY RIVER, OH
06.23.2014
Great falafel and salads.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

F S
NEW ALBANY, OH
06.23.2014
great food, nice size portion, reasonable price, close by.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M Z
COLUMBUS, OH
06.23.2014
Great Greek restaurant. One of our favorite restaurants. Great hosts and food is superb.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.4 out of 5
Value
4.4 out of 5
Based on 245 responses
Recent Member Reviews
D M
DUBLIN, OH
07.29.2014
5.0 out of 5
"The restaurant participated in the Columbus Restaurant Week. They offered the best menu selecti..."
1 of 70 Reviews
M B
WESTERVILLE, OH
07.28.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Perfect place for lunch or any meal!"
2 of 70 Reviews
T C
CORTLAND, OH
07.23.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Great food and service."
3 of 70 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."