For
 
Asian Fin
You are in: Home  > Asian Fin
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

M Z
BOSTON, MA
12.15.2014
Sushi, fried rice and grilled tuna were well prepared and presented.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K S
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
12.14.2014
This is a favorite restaurant and knowing that it is on Idine is what made me make the instant choice to go.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

C B
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
12.06.2014
The food was good. Our favorite dish was the calamari salad. Least favorite was the rock shrimp mostly because of presentation. Service was awful. Waiter took our order.......delivered the food.....and we had to search out someone to get our bill. Our waiter did not get us water or additional dressing for salad. I wrote about the lousy service on our receipt. Do not know if they care. Service was perfunctory at best. Will wait to return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

I T
ST. LUCIE WEST, FL
11.24.2014
we were a large group and all of us enjoyed the food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

H K
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
11.23.2014
took the food item we came for off the menu. The lamb chop appetizer

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L W
NEW YORK, NY
11.12.2014
excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
11.05.2014
Love this place. Great location and great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

R A
JUPITER, FL
11.05.2014
This was our first visit to Asian Fin and we found the service and food to be only so so....certainly not worth the higher prices than similar restaurants. We will not likely return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
11.04.2014
The prime importance is the Fish were very fresh. The second issue is the quantity. Price seems slightly higher than comparable restaurants.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L C
JUPITER, FL
10.26.2014
Excellent healthy choices, varied food items and preparations, very tasty, not overdone.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 293 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M Z
BOSTON, MA
12.15.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Sushi, fried rice and grilled tuna were well prepared and presented. "
1 of 71 Reviews
K S
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
12.14.2014
5.0 out of 5
"This is a favorite restaurant and knowing that it is on Idine is what made me make the instant ..."
2 of 71 Reviews
C B
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
12.06.2014
2.0 out of 5
"The food was good. Our favorite dish was the calamari salad. Least favorite was the rock shri..."
3 of 71 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."