For
 
Asian Fin
You are in: Home  > Asian Fin
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 out of 5

L W
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
07.20.2015
gave me the wrong roll on my to-go order - was removed from the ticket but husband was still hungry!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
JUPITER, FL
07.14.2015
The Sushi Tuna roll is great, also have had about 6 other different rolls each has it's own special taste. Everything is always super fresh and great service. It is a our bi-weekly experience now

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H B
WESTWOOD, MA
06.22.2015
Always excellent food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G D
JUPITER, FL
06.08.2015
Great service and a very interesting menu. Our dinner was a nice surprise.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B P
DEFAULT, TX
05.27.2015
Great meal and wonderful service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K H
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
05.22.2015
Love it here. Fabulous food. Best sushi around

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L A
HYPOLUXO, FL
05.10.2015
Love this place. Staff very friendly, service wonderful. Nice to meet early. Not too crowded or noisy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A S
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
05.07.2015
As always, the sushi is the best around. We get the sushi and sashimi special platter. The assortment is excellent, the presentation is beautiful and the food is delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

T T
TEQUESTA, FL
05.06.2015
Great sushi very fresh

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

R B
JUPITER, FL
04.21.2015
I ordered a glass of sparkling water. Manager very rude when I questioned a charge of $8.95 for the glass of water!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 242 responses
Recent member reviews
L W
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
07.20.2015
2.0 out of 5
"gave me the wrong roll on my to-go order - was removed from the ticket but husband was still hu..."
1 of 61 Reviews
R M
JUPITER, FL
07.14.2015
5.0 out of 5
"The Sushi Tuna roll is great, also have had about 6 other different rolls each has it's own spe..."
2 of 61 Reviews
H B
WESTWOOD, MA
06.22.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Always excellent food"
3 of 61 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."