For
 
Asian Fin
You are in: Home  > Asian Fin
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

I T
ST. LUCIE WEST, FL
11.24.2014
we were a large group and all of us enjoyed the food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

H K
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
11.23.2014
took the food item we came for off the menu. The lamb chop appetizer

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L W
NEW YORK, NY
11.12.2014
excellent

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
11.05.2014
Love this place. Great location and great food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

R A
JUPITER, FL
11.05.2014
This was our first visit to Asian Fin and we found the service and food to be only so so....certainly not worth the higher prices than similar restaurants. We will not likely return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
11.04.2014
The prime importance is the Fish were very fresh. The second issue is the quantity. Price seems slightly higher than comparable restaurants.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

L C
JUPITER, FL
10.26.2014
Excellent healthy choices, varied food items and preparations, very tasty, not overdone.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S P
PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL
10.16.2014
This was the FIRST time a sushi chef did not make their signature Asian Fin roll up to par. It was Left to cook too long and it had much less fish than usual. Maybe this chef had an off night.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M H
RIVERVIEW, FL
10.15.2014
Great tasting food. Ideal portion size at very reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A D
JUPITER, FL
10.02.2014
Excellent, fresh sushi. Very convenient location in the heart of Jupiter.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 299 responses
Recent Member Reviews
I T
ST. LUCIE WEST, FL
11.24.2014
4.0 out of 5
"we were a large group and all of us enjoyed the food."
1 of 74 Reviews
H K
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
11.23.2014
3.0 out of 5
"took the food item we came for off the menu. The lamb chop appetizer"
2 of 74 Reviews
L W
NEW YORK, NY
11.12.2014
5.0 out of 5
"excellent"
3 of 74 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."