For
 
Matamoros Restaurant Y Cantina
You are in: Home  > Matamoros Restaurant Y Can...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.28.2015
Enjoyed our time, we need to go again before I can decide if it will be one of our regular spots.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D W
BOERNE, TX
05.26.2015
Always love the great food and friendly service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.26.2015
Everyone was very happy with menu selection, food and quality. Price is a little high in comparison.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.22.2015
Loved the food. The servers are great too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

T B
CENTREVILLE, VA
05.18.2015
Restaurant was nice as was the hostess and wait staff. Soup was good but the rest of the meal was fair. Plate was hot but food was not. The caso was not warm and had a thin layer of dry caso on top, like it had been sitting for some time. There is a place here in VA named Anitas and they have a similar Burritto and it is much better tasting and is hot when it comes out. Sorry, but next time I am in San Antonio I will not eat at this establishment.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T D
UNIVERSAL CITY, TX
05.10.2015
A bit of a drive for us, but worth it! Exersize group get together. Really enjoyed the dancing after dinner. Food was very good, service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.07.2015
Nice atmosphere and wait service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.06.2015
wait staff is attentive without hovering. food is always delicious.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D G
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.06.2015
This gets an overall thumbs-up. The food is good the service is better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.06.2015
The location is convenient, short drive from our home. Parking was convenient. Food and service were excellent.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 340 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.28.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Enjoyed our time, we need to go again before I can decide if it will be one of our regular spot..."
1 of 104 Reviews
D W
BOERNE, TX
05.26.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Always love the great food and friendly service."
2 of 104 Reviews
J C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
05.26.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Everyone was very happy with menu selection, food and quality. Price is a little high in compar..."
3 of 104 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."