For
 
Matamoros Restaurant Y Cantina
You are in: Home  > Matamoros Restaurant Y Can...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

C O
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.17.2014
Top shelf food and top shelf service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S D
NEWTON CENTRE, MA
04.15.2014
Overall, an underwhelming experience. Took a long while after being seated to see my server. She brought menu and I waited. When I did finally get chance to order, I then waited some more. I order a simple chicken dish and found the chicken to be lukewarm. I then waited for the check...I should have entitled this "I waited".

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L M
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.12.2014
Our server give us the wrong food when we mentioning to her she did not apologized, just "I made a mistake" We did not return it because my daughter likes the plate. We got charged for the item we order that was supposed to come with the original plate we order. After I refused to paid for it, it was taken out of the tab.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.12.2014
Food was hot and fresh and everyone enjoyed the fajitas.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M T
SCHERTZ, TX
04.11.2014
excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.11.2014

5.0 out of 5

P L
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.11.2014
Location is close to my office and frequently used by my office friends for lunch.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

G T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.07.2014
As usual, great food at a great price. Also - very important during lunch break - fast, efficient service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.11.2014

4.0 out of 5

L B
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.07.2014
Delicious food & reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.11.2014

5.0 out of 5

U M
SAN ANTONIO, TX
03.26.2014
Excellencte!!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 04.04.2014

4.0 out of 5

J M
LISLE, IL
03.25.2014
Good food and good service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 03.25.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 301 responses
Recent Member Reviews
C O
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.17.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Top shelf food and top shelf service! "
1 of 99 Reviews
S D
NEWTON CENTRE, MA
04.15.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Overall, an underwhelming experience. Took a long while after being seated to see my server. ..."
2 of 99 Reviews
L M
SAN ANTONIO, TX
04.12.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Our server give us the wrong food when we mentioning to her she did not apologized, just "I mad..."
3 of 99 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."