For
 
Matamoros Restaurant Y Cantina
You are in: Home  > Matamoros Restaurant Y Can...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

U M
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.18.2014
AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J A
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.15.2014
Excellent food, great margaritas, and good service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.14.2014
The enchiladas were wonderful. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P V
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.10.2014
Great beef fajitas and margaritas!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

B N
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.03.2014
I ordered the tamale plate. The tamales were good, but the chili con carne and borracho beans were not flavorful. Unexpected for Mexican cuisine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S L
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.02.2014
This restaurant continues to be on top of my list in more than one way. We like their food, their services, their happy hour prices. Their employees are always very professional. It's just a long ways from our house or we would get there more often. Overall it's an excellent place to eat good Mexican Food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S T
BOERNE, TE
09.02.2014
Plate of Carne Guisada was a huge portion.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J N
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.26.2014
We love eating at this restaurant. We had not been there in awhile. Some friends of ours were with us and we suggested going to Matamoros. It was a good choice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.25.2014
great food; great sevice

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.18.2014
Very good, as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 292 responses
Recent Member Reviews
U M
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.18.2014
5.0 out of 5
"AWESOME!"
1 of 79 Reviews
J A
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.15.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent food, great margaritas, and good service"
2 of 79 Reviews
J C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
09.14.2014
5.0 out of 5
"The enchiladas were wonderful. Thank you so much!"
3 of 79 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."