For
 
Matamoros Restaurant Y Cantina
You are in: Home  > Matamoros Restaurant Y Can...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 02:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

J N
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.26.2014
We love eating at this restaurant. We had not been there in awhile. Some friends of ours were with us and we suggested going to Matamoros. It was a good choice.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J A
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.25.2014
Very good salmon Matamoros dish. Prices are reasonable. service good. Mariachi band sang for us! Girl friend enjoyed!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.25.2014
great food; great sevice

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.18.2014
Very good, as usual.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D C
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.16.2014
A nice place to sip a Margarita and enjoy the atmosphere and it's only a mile from our house.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T S
BOERNE, TX
08.06.2014
We've enjoyed this resturaunt since it has opened. Their fajita specials on Sunday and Monday nights are a great family bargain.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C L
SAN ANTONIO, TX
07.30.2014
Had a large church group, (32-35), I think they could have had more people serving us...they knew we were coming!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

N F
SAN ANTONIO, TX
07.27.2014
n/a

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
SAN ANTONI, TX
07.25.2014
My husband and I like Matamoros restaurant and we will return, especially on Tuesdays, when they offer $3 Margaritas.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G W
BOERNE, TX
07.22.2014
Once again, a very good experience. I arrived about 1 pm to a very full parking lot. Restaurant was busy, which I am happy to say did not impede my service at all. My order was taken swiftly and the food arrived quickly, and I was impressed. As always the food and service were good. I will be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.1 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.1 out of 5
Based on 290 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J N
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.26.2014
4.0 out of 5
"We love eating at this restaurant. We had not been there in awhile. Some friends of ours were..."
1 of 83 Reviews
J A
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.25.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Very good salmon Matamoros dish. Prices are reasonable. service good. Mariachi band sang for ..."
2 of 83 Reviews
C T
SAN ANTONIO, TX
08.25.2014
4.0 out of 5
"great food; great sevice"
3 of 83 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."