For
 
Boston's Bistro & Pub
You are in: Home  > Boston's Bistro & Pub
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Tue 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Wed 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Thu 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Fri 03:00PM - 02:30AM
Sat 01:00PM - 02:30AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

K K
DAYTON, OH
12.02.2014
We only went for drinks on this visit. We had a lovely time. It wasn't too loud or rowdy so it was easy to talk. Service was very prompt.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M P
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
11.10.2014
We ordered a number of the "Hungarian" specialties and the food was mediocre at best. The panini sandwiches were dried out and didn't have very much meat on them. The pub was also out of a number of the beers shown on their menu. One waiter was pretty brusque, but the second one was a nice waitress.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D K
DAYTON, OH
10.26.2014
The service was very good. We loved all of the food we tried.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R V
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
09.26.2014
Great craft beer- knowledgeable servers... great fun.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A K
DAYTON, OH
09.23.2014
Kitchen must've been very busy cause took a long time to get my pizza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L R
DAYTON, OH
09.22.2014
The best pizza, and even better beer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D P
ANTHEM, AZ
07.26.2014
Excellent food and service. It was the kind of place I was looking for while traveling to Dayton on business. Good selection of beers, interesting pizza's (a bit different, one is a gyro pizza with lamb and feta, the owner is Hungarian, so there was one with Kovasch sausage. Pool table and darts, and good neighborhood casual vibe.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R P
FREDERICK, MD
07.14.2014
We were visiting with our son. We do not live in the area. We enjoyed our meal at a nice family run resturant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P F
TIPP CITY, OH
07.12.2014
Great pizza and friendly staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S T
HUBER HEIGHTS, OH
07.09.2014
We took friends who live in San Francisco and New York City. They were both impressed and really enjoyed. Just hope they keep it up!! Fantastic beer list.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.5 out of 5
Food
4.5 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.5 out of 5
Based on 94 responses
Recent Member Reviews
K K
DAYTON, OH
12.02.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We only went for drinks on this visit. We had a lovely time. It wasn't too loud or rowdy so it ..."
1 of 18 Reviews
M P
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
11.10.2014
2.0 out of 5
"We ordered a number of the "Hungarian" specialties and the food was mediocre at best. The pani..."
2 of 18 Reviews
D K
DAYTON, OH
10.26.2014
4.0 out of 5
"The service was very good. We loved all of the food we tried. "
3 of 18 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."