For
 
Boston's Bistro & Pub
You are in: Home  > Boston's Bistro & Pub
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Tue 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Wed 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Thu 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Fri 03:00PM - 02:30AM
Sat 01:00PM - 02:30AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R V
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
09.26.2014
Great craft beer- knowledgeable servers... great fun.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A K
DAYTON, OH
09.23.2014
Kitchen must've been very busy cause took a long time to get my pizza!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L R
DAYTON, OH
09.22.2014
The best pizza, and even better beer.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K K
DAYTON, OH
09.03.2014
It was a much more pleasant experience since they had table service. The wait staff was very nice. The problem in the past has been not knowing if you were to order at the bar or if they would come to your table. I hope this is permanent because it made for a much better evening out. I had a very nice beer and the pizza was excellent!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D P
ANTHEM, AZ
07.26.2014
Excellent food and service. It was the kind of place I was looking for while traveling to Dayton on business. Good selection of beers, interesting pizza's (a bit different, one is a gyro pizza with lamb and feta, the owner is Hungarian, so there was one with Kovasch sausage. Pool table and darts, and good neighborhood casual vibe.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R P
FREDERICK, MD
07.14.2014
We were visiting with our son. We do not live in the area. We enjoyed our meal at a nice family run resturant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P F
TIPP CITY, OH
07.12.2014
Great pizza and friendly staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S T
HUBER HEIGHTS, OH
07.09.2014
We took friends who live in San Francisco and New York City. They were both impressed and really enjoyed. Just hope they keep it up!! Fantastic beer list.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
TIPP CITY, OH
06.21.2014
Went with friends for the great artisan pizza and of course the great beer selection. 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K F
CINCINNATI, OH
06.17.2014
Always a delight!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.6 out of 5
Food
4.6 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.4 out of 5
Value
4.6 out of 5
Based on 109 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R V
YOUNGSTOWN, OH
09.26.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great craft beer- knowledgeable servers... great fun."
1 of 18 Reviews
A K
DAYTON, OH
09.23.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Kitchen must've been very busy cause took a long time to get my pizza!"
2 of 18 Reviews
L R
DAYTON, OH
09.22.2014
5.0 out of 5
"The best pizza, and even better beer."
3 of 18 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."