For
 
Boston's Bistro & Pub
You are in: Home  > Boston's Bistro & Pub
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Tue 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Wed 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Thu 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Fri 03:00PM - 02:30AM
Sat 01:00PM - 02:30AM
Sun 01:00PM - 11:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

D P
ANTHEM, AZ
07.26.2014
Excellent food and service. It was the kind of place I was looking for while traveling to Dayton on business. Good selection of beers, interesting pizza's (a bit different, one is a gyro pizza with lamb and feta, the owner is Hungarian, so there was one with Kovasch sausage. Pool table and darts, and good neighborhood casual vibe.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R P
FREDERICK, MD
07.14.2014
We were visiting with our son. We do not live in the area. We enjoyed our meal at a nice family run resturant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P F
TIPP CITY, OH
07.12.2014
Great pizza and friendly staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S T
HUBER HEIGHTS, OH
07.09.2014
We took friends who live in San Francisco and New York City. They were both impressed and really enjoyed. Just hope they keep it up!! Fantastic beer list.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A C
TIPP CITY, OH
06.21.2014
Went with friends for the great artisan pizza and of course the great beer selection. 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K F
CINCINNATI, OH
06.17.2014
Always a delight!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B W
HERNDON, VA
05.28.2014
Picked this spot as we were on our way to a party from the airport because it had outdoor dining...upon arrival that meant parking lot patio with a bunch of plastic chairs. Hmm. Smelled great though, so we ventured in. Not sure as the place was empty, but we went for it. Wonderful gluten free pizza and outstanding draft beer choices. Spoke at length with bartender and owner and both were over the top helpful with suggestions for our stay. Sad we had to have GF pizza as I bet the real stuff was amazing. You'll be happy you went.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K K
DAYTON, OH
05.21.2014
Boston's has one of the best pepperoni pizza's in the Dayton area. They also have a good draft beer selection. It would be nice if they had table service again but overall a good experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M V
DAYTON, OH
05.20.2014
Seemed a little disorganized. Had to go to the bar for a food menu and request service. The server was very polite and the food was good. Found the menu to be very limited.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D D
DAYTON, OH
01.13.2014
Great!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.6 out of 5
Food
4.6 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.6 out of 5
Based on 122 responses
Recent Member Reviews
D P
ANTHEM, AZ
07.26.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Excellent food and service. It was the kind of place I was looking for while traveling to Dayt..."
1 of 17 Reviews
R P
FREDERICK, MD
07.14.2014
4.0 out of 5
"We were visiting with our son. We do not live in the area. We enjoyed our meal at a nice family..."
2 of 17 Reviews
P F
TIPP CITY, OH
07.12.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Great pizza and friendly staff"
3 of 17 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."