For
 
Boston's Bistro & Pub
You are in: Home  > Boston's Bistro & Pub
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Tue 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Wed 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Thu 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Fri 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Sat 03:00PM - 01:00AM
Sun 03:00PM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

T J
DAYTON, OH
07.29.2015
very good place. close to home will return

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
DAYTON, OH
07.25.2015
Love the unique foods offered here! The Magyar Delight pizza is always a favorite choice, but we pick a different appetizer each time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

D B
DAYTON, OH
07.02.2015
The beer selection was excellent and we enjoyed our beer. The furnishings were a bit run down. The server, while friendly was slow. It took quite a while to get our food out after we ordered. Also took a while to get our bill after we finished eating.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T T
ENGLEWOOD, OH
04.14.2015
The Kraut pizza was to die for!! I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S S
TROY, OH
03.25.2015
very nice place to go to hang out with friends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
BROOKVILLE, OH
03.19.2015
Absolutely a great place! Excellent food and a great beer selection that changes every visit. The staff are always the same people, who are very friendly and get to know their patrons. One of my favorite places in Dayton and well-worth driving outside of downtown. Always a nice clientele as well, not too loud, no drama.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D P
DAYTON, OH
02.23.2015
We had a great time at Boston's. Love the laid-back atmosphere and great beer. The free pool games for girls is great and we definitely stayed longer (and drank more) because we were playing. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
01.06.2015
The owner does a great job of making customers feel welcomed.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K K
DAYTON, OH
12.02.2014
We only went for drinks on this visit. We had a lovely time. It wasn't too loud or rowdy so it was easy to talk. Service was very prompt.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

M P
SALT LAKE CITY, UT
11.10.2014
We ordered a number of the "Hungarian" specialties and the food was mediocre at best. The panini sandwiches were dried out and didn't have very much meat on them. The pub was also out of a number of the beers shown on their menu. One waiter was pretty brusque, but the second one was a nice waitress.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 43 responses
Recent member reviews
T J
DAYTON, OH
07.29.2015
5.0 out of 5
"very good place. close to home will return"
1 of 14 Reviews
U M
DAYTON, OH
07.25.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Love the unique foods offered here! The Magyar Delight pizza is always a favorite choice, but ..."
2 of 14 Reviews
D B
DAYTON, OH
07.02.2015
2.0 out of 5
"The beer selection was excellent and we enjoyed our beer. The furnishings were a bit run down...."
3 of 14 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."