For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

U M
ALLENTOWN, PA
12.16.2014
Stopped in for a early dinner, received quick service, great food, and enjoyed the family atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
ALLENTOWN, PA
12.08.2014
Excellent pizza and hot subs.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K H
MACUNGIE, PA
12.01.2014
We did the take-out 2 pizza mega-deal and always satisfied.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W B
FORT MYERS, FL
12.01.2014
Had the buffet. It had a great selection, but few patrons.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J C
MERTZTOWN, PA
11.24.2014
Always enjoy lunch here, either the buffet or a pizza and salad.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

B H
NORTHAMPTON, PA
11.11.2014
Service was slow even during non-peak dining hours. Food was OK.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

D B
ALLENTOWN, PA
10.20.2014
Italiano Delite has been one of our favorite Italian restaurants for many years. But this last visit was a total disaster. When we entered we overheard people in a booth state that the items in the buffet were cold and that should have been a sign. However, we ignored this and ordered the buffet anyway. ALL the heated items were COLD. The waitress was totally upset and apologized repeatedly. The people that run the restaurant came and looked at it and seemed to care less. When we approached them, it was like it was OK at lunch so don't know what the problem is now. I wanted to scream, "Taste it you idiot, it is ice cold." The waitress did take one of the two charges off the bill. I do not know if she did it on her own or got permission. I don't know if I am more ticked off at the cold buffet or the lack of concern by the owners.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K K
BETHLEHEM, PA
09.12.2014
Food and service were well worth the drive to this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H C
MACUNGIE, PA
09.04.2014
Same as always..............................SUPER

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.22.2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The food and service was outstanding and we enjoyed eating outside.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
3.9 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.9 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 133 responses
Recent Member Reviews
U M
ALLENTOWN, PA
12.16.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Stopped in for a early dinner, received quick service, great food, and enjoyed the family atmos..."
1 of 36 Reviews
J M
ALLENTOWN, PA
12.08.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Excellent pizza and hot subs."
2 of 36 Reviews
K H
MACUNGIE, PA
12.01.2014
4.0 out of 5
"We did the take-out 2 pizza mega-deal and always satisfied."
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."