For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R B
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.22.2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The food and service was outstanding and we enjoyed eating outside.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B F
HOLMES BEACH, FL
08.18.2014
Had the lunch buffet-good basic Italian food at a good price. Restroom could stand some updating and repair.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M G
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.02.2014
Always good good, service and drinks..

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

P G
ALBURTIS, PA
07.27.2014
We went for the dinner buffet. Food was out for hours and it was very dry and tasted awful. The only good thing was that they heated up pizza for us. But I am sure that was out for hours as well. The service was terrible. There were 5 diners and the waitress never filled our drinks and never took away our plates. I had to yell to her as she was going back in the kitchen to get her attention. Seems she spent more time in the kitchen than waiting on her customers. I will not return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L G
WESCOSVILLE, PA
07.24.2014
just ordered pizza. was fine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J G
SNEADS FERRY, NC
07.11.2014
I will always go back whenever I go back "home" as long as they are in the program. The food is always awesome as is the service and the prices are very reasonable!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
LAS VEGAS, NV
06.15.2014
Excellent service from the waitress. Checked on us several times and was very helpful with the menu.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J W
ALLENTOWN, PE
06.10.2014
True authentic Italian. Great variety from full dinners to hot and cold sandwiches to pizza.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S S
ZIONSVILLE, PA
05.22.2014
Service was outstanding; frequent check backs and so friendly! Food was very good, prices were reasonable and portion sizes large.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

N J
LOS ANGELES, CA
05.21.2014
The staff is perfect and the food is great! We travel to Pennsylvania once a year and always stop at Italiano Delite. The staff remembers and the food is great! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 135 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R B
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.22.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The food and service was outstanding and we enjoyed eati..."
1 of 43 Reviews
B F
HOLMES BEACH, FL
08.18.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Had the lunch buffet-good basic Italian food at a good price. Restroom could stand some updati..."
2 of 43 Reviews
M G
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.02.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Always good good, service and drinks.."
3 of 43 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."