For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

U M
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.28.2015
Our dinners were very good as well as our service this evening. The waitress checked back many times making sure we enjoyed our food and had enough to drink. The portions were large and my wife had two additional meals from her dinner. Always feel welcome dining here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

G A
CENTER VALLEY, PA
04.27.2015
The buffet could have been hotter. Otherwise the food was very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D B
OREFIELD, PA
04.13.2015
Always an enjoyable experience to eat at Italiano Delite. The staff is very personable and attentive to the patrons, and the food is delicious and portions are plentiful. Garlic knot appetizer was superb.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M G
ALLENTOWN, PA
03.20.2015
We went for the lunch buffet which was very hot and delicious. The buffet has a nice selection of Italian dishes as well as salad and fruit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M F
MACUNGIE, PA
03.14.2015
We had a very nice experience. The server was very attentive and pleasant. The pizza was good and was served in a very timely manner. Looked to be a very family friendly restaurant as there were quite a few families and couples eating there. We would definitely consider going back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S R
BREINIGSVILLE, PA
02.24.2015
Excellent seafood in muddle of winter

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D W
MACUNGIE, PA
02.23.2015
Consistently excellent food and service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J V
QUAKERTOWN, PA
02.10.2015
Food was excellent as was the service. The veal was particularly tender and delicious. Our waiter was wiling to get anything we wanted to make our dinner more special.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E K
ALLENTOWN, PA
01.28.2015
The restaurant was very clean and good, but the food looked very salty and greasy.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
ALLENTOWN, PA
12.08.2014
Excellent pizza and hot subs.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
3.9 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
4.0 out of 5
Based on 113 responses
Recent Member Reviews
U M
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.28.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Our dinners were very good as well as our service this evening. The waitress checked back many..."
1 of 25 Reviews
G A
CENTER VALLEY, PA
04.27.2015
4.0 out of 5
"The buffet could have been hotter. Otherwise the food was very good."
2 of 25 Reviews
D B
OREFIELD, PA
04.13.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Always an enjoyable experience to eat at Italiano Delite. The staff is very personable and att..."
3 of 25 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."