For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

2.0 out of 5

B H
NORTHAMPTON, PA
11.11.2014
Service was slow even during non-peak dining hours. Food was OK.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

D B
ALLENTOWN, PA
10.20.2014
Italiano Delite has been one of our favorite Italian restaurants for many years. But this last visit was a total disaster. When we entered we overheard people in a booth state that the items in the buffet were cold and that should have been a sign. However, we ignored this and ordered the buffet anyway. ALL the heated items were COLD. The waitress was totally upset and apologized repeatedly. The people that run the restaurant came and looked at it and seemed to care less. When we approached them, it was like it was OK at lunch so don't know what the problem is now. I wanted to scream, "Taste it you idiot, it is ice cold." The waitress did take one of the two charges off the bill. I do not know if she did it on her own or got permission. I don't know if I am more ticked off at the cold buffet or the lack of concern by the owners.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K K
BETHLEHEM, PA
09.12.2014
Food and service were well worth the drive to this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H C
MACUNGIE, PA
09.04.2014
Same as always..............................SUPER

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.22.2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience. The food and service was outstanding and we enjoyed eating outside.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B F
HOLMES BEACH, FL
08.18.2014
Had the lunch buffet-good basic Italian food at a good price. Restroom could stand some updating and repair.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M G
ALLENTOWN, PA
08.02.2014
Always good good, service and drinks..

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

P G
ALBURTIS, PA
07.27.2014
We went for the dinner buffet. Food was out for hours and it was very dry and tasted awful. The only good thing was that they heated up pizza for us. But I am sure that was out for hours as well. The service was terrible. There were 5 diners and the waitress never filled our drinks and never took away our plates. I had to yell to her as she was going back in the kitchen to get her attention. Seems she spent more time in the kitchen than waiting on her customers. I will not return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L G
WESCOSVILLE, PA
07.24.2014
just ordered pizza. was fine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J G
SNEADS FERRY, NC
07.11.2014
I will always go back whenever I go back "home" as long as they are in the program. The food is always awesome as is the service and the prices are very reasonable!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.8 out of 5
Food
3.9 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.9 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 132 responses
Recent Member Reviews
B H
NORTHAMPTON, PA
11.11.2014
2.0 out of 5
"Service was slow even during non-peak dining hours. Food was OK."
1 of 36 Reviews
D B
ALLENTOWN, PA
10.20.2014
1.0 out of 5
"Italiano Delite has been one of our favorite Italian restaurants for many years. But this last ..."
2 of 36 Reviews
K K
BETHLEHEM, PA
09.12.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Food and service were well worth the drive to this restaurant."
3 of 36 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."