For
 
Italiano Delite
You are in: Home  > Italiano Delite
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Please contact the merchant for hours of operation.
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

S B
WHITEHALL, PA
02.10.2014
Food is good and plentiful. Also, I had a coupon from Groupon

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K B
ALBURTIS, PA
01.21.2014
Had the German pizza and a cannoli and both were very good. Service at the counter was also good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J M
LAKE GEORGE, NY
01.13.2014
Good menu selections and food was great. Some unique and original items worth trying.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
COPLAY, PA
01.08.2014
Meal was very good and we enjoy Italian food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R B
EMMAUS, PA
12.30.2013
One of my family's favorite restaurants! The sauces are wonderful and the portions are large enough to have leftovers - just as good the next day.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R M
EMMAUS, PA
12.28.2013
Have dined here many times. Pasta entrees are excellent. Had linguini with red clam sauce this visit, which was very good. Service is good and portions are very generous.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

U M
ALLENTOWN, PA
12.26.2013
Would have given better ratings, but each time I order delivery, it never fails that something is forgotten. Most times, the drinks are forgotten and I'm told that I will be credited and never am, even after calling the same evening that this occurs. On my most recent order, at least it was only salad dressing that was forgotten, but unfortunately I had no dressing in the house so it was either eat it dry or let it go to waste as I was sick and not able to run to the store. Needless to say the next time I eat here will be in the dining room, I'm done with the delivery service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R S
OREFIELD, PA
12.03.2013
Dependably good food at reasonable prices, served with a cheerful attitude.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R R
COOPERSBURG, PA
12.01.2013
Fantastic Red Sauce!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M L
SCHNECKSVILLE, PA
11.27.2013
nice clean family run business. A little bit bright for my taste. I prefer more subdued lighting so i don't feel like I'm in a school cafeteria. but that's just me. Participation in SW dining rewards was the reason we went here. it is pretty far out of our way otherwise. We will come back; hope the lighting is a little more dim next time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.0 out of 5
Value
3.9 out of 5
Based on 156 responses
Recent Member Reviews
D L
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.18.2014
4.0 out of 5
"The buffalo chicken stromboli was absolutely superbly prepared and delicious."
1 of 52 Reviews
M G
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.13.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Great food and chocolate martini."
2 of 52 Reviews
J M
ALLENTOWN, PA
04.13.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Always excellent service"
3 of 52 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."