For
 
Terrys Place
You are in: Home  > Terrys Place
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

L H
OCALA, FL
08.21.2014
Very enjoyable time! Food and Service was great! The helpings were Huge !

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J R
OCALA, FL
08.20.2014
Terry's is our go to place for good food and lots of it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K M
OCALA, FL
08.15.2014
Great food Great prices Large Portions

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
CITRA, FL
08.14.2014
My husband and I went here on a weds night. We had the all you can eat fish. Wow what a great meal. It's a great casual place to eat.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M L
ANTHONY, FL
08.12.2014
Reliable, reasonably priced food. Generous portions. Good value and nice atmosphere. We enjoyed the visit. Will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T F
LADY LAKE, FL
07.21.2014
Excellent food with big portions. Loved the burger, onion rings, and the chicken salad. Great prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L B
OCALA, FL
07.07.2014
The food was hot, which is good. The service was fantastic as always.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J T
WEIRSDALE, FL
07.04.2014
Terry's place has been one of our favorite places to eat. It's 23 miles from where we live, so we most really like it. This last trip wasn't as good. The reason why, We love their chicken tenders. Boy do they give you a lot. Anyway, I knew right of the bat they weren't the same as usual. They were not crispy and were very tough compared to the tender ones we've always gotten before. May just be a one time occurrence. We'll still be going back to give Terry's the benefit of the doubt.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J C
OCALA, FL
06.28.2014
Fish Fry was excellent!!!!!!!! Love the onion rings!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E S
ZOLFO SPRINGS, FL
06.09.2014
Great place, lots of food at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.6 out of 5
Food
4.7 out of 5
Service
4.6 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.7 out of 5
Based on 344 responses
Recent Member Reviews
L H
OCALA, FL
08.21.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Very enjoyable time! Food and Service was great! The helpings were Huge !"
1 of 43 Reviews
J R
OCALA, FL
08.20.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Terry's is our go to place for good food and lots of it. "
2 of 43 Reviews
K M
OCALA, FL
08.15.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Great food Great prices Large Portions"
3 of 43 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."