For
 
Terrys Place
You are in: Home  > Terrys Place
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

3.0 out of 5

D G
OCKLAWAHA, FL
07.02.2015
good food,large amount of food for the price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A W
SUMMERFIELD, FL
07.01.2015
Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K S
ANTHONY, FL
06.23.2015
Food was good but the waitress I had was not very attentive. I had to wave her down when we needed anything.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L S
DEFAULT, TX
06.19.2015
Best Philly Cheese Steak in Ocala

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L B
OCALA, FL
06.19.2015
The service is always good. Always get a good amount of food. Fish and fries were good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P M
BELLEVIEW, FL
06.18.2015
Been going here for years. Love this place!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J F
OCALA, FL
06.01.2015
We have been to Terry's Place 2 times. The first time we had a coupon. The portions of food were extraordinary!! The second time, again, the portions of food were amazing. We did have a problem with not having any waitstaff come over to our booth. I had to go to the desk to ask if we had a waitress. I ordered a chicken dish, which was excellent. My husband ordered a simple sandwich and unfortunately, due to our waitress making an error with the order, I was nearly finished eating before my husband received his sandwich. Also, our waitress seemed to "disappear" at times.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J S
FT. MCCOY, FL
05.26.2015
the best burgers in Ocala

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S P
WEST RICHLAND, WA
05.18.2015
Hi, I just went with my Mother while visiting her in Florida. They had a DJ, great music, and the best fried okra, I haven't had any in years, it was perfect. So that was my happy hour, beer which was cold and satisfying and the okra and fried shrimp which was also good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R H
OCALA, FL
05.13.2015
We used a coupon from the paper and ordered the fish special. It was more than we could eat at one sitting. The salad that came with it was a meal in itself.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.8 out of 5
Food
4.8 out of 5
Service
4.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.8 out of 5
Based on 445 responses
Recent member reviews
D G
OCKLAWAHA, FL
07.02.2015
3.0 out of 5
"good food,large amount of food for the price."
1 of 46 Reviews
A W
SUMMERFIELD, FL
07.01.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Great value for the money."
2 of 46 Reviews
K S
ANTHONY, FL
06.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Food was good but the waitress I had was not very attentive. I had to wave her down when we ne..."
3 of 46 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."