For
 
Terrys Place
You are in: Home  > Terrys Place
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Tue 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Wed 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Thu 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Fri 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sat 11:00AM - 01:00AM
Sun 11:00AM - 12:00AM
Features
Payment Options: Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

T F
LADY LAKE, FL
07.23.2015
Amazing burgers!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T J
SILVER SPRINGS, FL
07.22.2015
Terry's is kind of like a pub, but also like a family gathering place. It was clean, but you can tell it's been there a long time ( painting would be a plus). But best of all is the food, never lets you down, always good and the portions are large and hot.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J J
OCALA, FL
07.17.2015
Food was good. I had a cheeseburger and iced tea. Cheeseburger was very big and tasted good. Took home half of it. Iced tea was a little weak. Service was very good. We had a group of 12 and the servers did a great job. The ambiance is very rustic, but clean. We will return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

J S
DEFAULT, TX
07.15.2015
Terry's is a great place to eat. Food is very good and they give you a huge portion. Good prices.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

U M
OCALA, FL
07.13.2015
Great food and a great price!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W D
REDDING, CA
07.08.2015
We each took a box home with food we couldn't eat. The food was excellent and the portions were huge - you definitely get your money's worth. The service was prompt and our server was friendly with a good sense of humor.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

D G
OCKLAWAHA, FL
07.02.2015
good food,large amount of food for the price.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

A W
SUMMERFIELD, FL
07.01.2015
Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K S
ANTHONY, FL
06.23.2015
Food was good but the waitress I had was not very attentive. I had to wave her down when we needed anything.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L B
OCALA, FL
06.19.2015
The service is always good. Always get a good amount of food. Fish and fries were good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.8 out of 5
Food
4.8 out of 5
Service
4.7 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.6 out of 5
Value
4.8 out of 5
Based on 444 responses
Recent member reviews
T F
LADY LAKE, FL
07.23.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Amazing burgers!"
1 of 49 Reviews
T J
SILVER SPRINGS, FL
07.22.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Terry's is kind of like a pub, but also like a family gathering place. It was clean, but you ca..."
2 of 49 Reviews
J J
OCALA, FL
07.17.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Food was good. I had a cheeseburger and iced tea. Cheeseburger was very big and tasted good. ..."
3 of 49 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."