For
 
La Posta De Mesilla
You are in: Home  > La Posta De Mesilla
Rewards calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

G C
TAYLORSVILLE, NC
01.14.2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our dining experience!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E A
LAS CRUCES, NM
01.12.2015
We NEVER get tired of La Posta. We look forward to our next visit.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M T
EL PASO, TX
01.11.2015
This is a mass volume restaurant where all the food is pre-cooked and just warmed up and served. So it's a "factory taste", not homey like Chope's. If the food were as good as Chope's or Nellie's and the atmosphere was the same, I'd come more often. But it's really just a place for tourists and out of town visitors, not a local Las Cruces gem.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T V
VAIL, AZ
01.10.2015
What a neat, old fashioned and very authentic New Mexican style place! The setting and service were great and the prices very reasonable. The food taste and amounts were also very good. The only compaint was that my folded tacos were overcooked a little making the shells harder than they should be but it wasn't anything to keep me from eating.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L S
OAK CREEK, WI
01.09.2015
La Posta was a recommendation from the La Quinta I was staying at with a friend...and a good one! The food as well as the service was excellent. Very friendly staff as well. Can't forget the great margaritas also!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

M L
LAS CRUCES, NM
01.05.2015
A great place to take out-of-state visitors; La Posta is a good representation of the Mesilla experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R E
LAS CRUCES, NM
01.05.2015
Excellent food and service as usual

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M L
DALLAS, TX
12.31.2014
Very nice restaurant in Mesilla near the tourist area. Atmosphere is spectacular.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P H
LAS CRUCES, NM
12.30.2014
Good meal with great atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T H
CHANDLER, AZ
12.23.2014
Great food and service. I'll be returning for sure.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Share & Add to Favorites


Member rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 360 responses
Recent member reviews
A W
LAS CRUCES, NM
07.21.2015
3.0 out of 5
"it was good."
1 of 111 Reviews
M H
MESILLA, NM
07.20.2015
5.0 out of 5
"We've been eating at La Posta for over 60 years. It just gets better and better!"
2 of 111 Reviews
W M
ORO VALLEY, AZ
07.13.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Everything was satisfactory to very good. High recommendation."
3 of 111 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."