For
 
La Posta De Mesilla
You are in: Home  > La Posta De Mesilla
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

T C
BEAUMONT, CA
01.06.2014
This quaint historic restaurant was a real treat, with innovative dishes along with high standard fare in Mexican food. We couldn't have asked for better service, food preparation and options on a busy holiday evening. La Posta rates high with us, and we look forward to returning.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M P
ALAMOGORDO, NM
01.02.2014
LaPosta is our favorite restaurant because of the food, service, and atmosphere! Everything is wonderful. A great place for a quiet dinner for two, a family get together, and a fun way to show visitors our culture and cuisine.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J J
LAS CRUCES, NM
12.30.2013
Good food, good service, good everything...

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K S
LAS CRUCES, NM
12.27.2013
We often eat at La Posta, but it is a family custom to have dinner there the week before Christmas. The food and service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J S
ANCHORAGE, AK
12.26.2013
Interesting place in history, and good food too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S M
TUCSON, AZ
12.23.2013
The location of this restaurant in the old town section of Las Cruces is its best and its worst attribute. The night we were there there were very few parking spaces in the three to four block area around the restaurant. The restaurant was unbelievably busy. Our wait was very reasonable (20 mins). Our server however was very busy and so service was slow. We come to this restaurant once or twice a year for the pork adobado. The food was not as fresh and tasty as we remembered it. The pork had not been marinated properly or the chiles were old. Flavor was "off". We will be back but may not order the adobado preparation.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

L B
MIAMI, FL
12.14.2013
good food and salsa and portion size

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D E
LAS CRUCES, NM
12.12.2013
Always great food with great/friendly staff. One of our favorites!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

H D
EL PASO, TX
12.03.2013
Been in Las Cruces 25yrs and La Posta is always one of my go to places with out of town visitors. The atmospjere is great and the quality and service never fails to impress.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J S
HOUSTON, TX
12.02.2013
A real treat driving from houston to you do. Will consider a drive back just to eat there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 362 responses
Recent Member Reviews
L H
ALEXANDRIA, VA
07.21.2014
5.0 out of 5
"This is a great place to go if you are visiting Las Cruces. It has a great history and the inte..."
1 of 122 Reviews
E A
LAS CRUCES, NM
07.14.2014
5.0 out of 5
"It's always enjoyable!!!! Just wish I could earn point no matter what day of the week I visit."
2 of 122 Reviews
E H
SAN DIEGO, CA
07.12.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The atmosphere is fun, the food is average. "
3 of 122 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."