For
 
La Posta De Mesilla
You are in: Home  > La Posta De Mesilla
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

I P
AVONDALE, AZ
09.22.2014
Every time were in La Cruses we always stop at this restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

M S
LAS CRUCES, NM
09.22.2014
The food and atmosphere was great. I will take others there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

D L
PHOENIX, AZ
09.22.2014
I have been going to La Posta for over 50 years and it has always been very good. Will return when ever I am within 100 miles of it..

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

C J
GLENDALE, AZ
09.12.2014
We enjoyed the festive atmosphere and the good food. We heard about La Posta from friends who travel through Las Cruces frequently, and we're glad we had dinner there.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

M K
MIDLOTHIAN, VA
09.12.2014
Excellent food and service along with a beautiful atmosphere. I travel across the country and never pass up La Posta when I'm pass through this part of New Mexico. One of the best in the US.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

C K
MESA, AZ
09.12.2014
The food and service continued to be extremely good. There is a wide variety of entrees including several vegetarian ones.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

D L
SAN MARCOS, CA
09.08.2014
The bartender was very nice and attentive to his customers. He also knows his tequila. Because of the bartender and decor, worth a visit for a drink or two.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

P J
LAS CRUCES, NM
09.03.2014
Love this beautiful, historic and FUN dining and drinks outing at least once a week!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 3 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

T B
AUSTIN, TX
09.02.2014
This restaurant was chosen through the dining program before we left on a road trip. What a gem of a find - the restaurant itself is charming and historic, and the food and service excellent. Finding this restaurant also provided an unexpected experience for our trip, which was discovering Mesilla (we were staying in Las Cruces).

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful

3.0 out of 5

P L
EL PASO, TX
08.23.2014
Little put out by the fact that I spent around $50. to eat there and when I asked for a second container of dressing for my salad they charged me like .95cents or so. How cheap can you get?It's an insult. The management needs to reexamine this practice! It soured the experience and I question myself whether I should ever frequent this establishment again.Thanks

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
0 out of 2 people found this review helpful
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 349 responses
Recent Member Reviews
L S
LAS CRUCES, NM
03.31.2015
3.0 out of 5
"Went with visiting family members for dinner and enjoyed the experience. Grat atmosphere, frien..."
1 of 106 Reviews
S S
LAS CRUCES, NM
03.29.2015
4.0 out of 5
"I still consider the La Posta Burger the best cheeseburger and fries combo in town."
2 of 106 Reviews
M H
MIDLAND, TX
03.23.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Salsa and chips are the best! Everything was delicious and fresh. The service was perfect! "
3 of 106 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."