For
 
La Posta De Mesilla
You are in: Home  > La Posta De Mesilla
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

D B
ALLEN, TX
02.07.2014
Excellent as always!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P B
ROCKY HILL, CT
02.03.2014
Excellent chouice of authenic Mexican dishes in the most charming surroundings. We love this restaurant and recommend it to all friends who will be in the area. We live almost 2,000 miles away (CT) or we would be frequent guests. We had forgotten how reasonalbe the prices are. The last time we ate here was 50 years ago, in that time its only gotten better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D R
KENNEDALE, TX
02.03.2014
I have the opportunity to travel to Las Cruces 2 to 3 times a year and La Posta is one restaurant that is a must every trip. Food and service there is always outstanding.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

L S
LAS CRUCES, NM
01.24.2014
We've eaten at La Posta many times over the years. This time we were seated in one of the newer and smaller dining rooms with the bar. The tables are so close, the wait staff has a difficult time getting through and it is impossible to hear anything. As always, it was crowded, but with the number of tables put into this room, it was not pleasant. The food has most certainly been better but I blame it on the overall atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B M
DITTMER, MO
01.24.2014
The food was a bargain, the staff very courteous and helpful, the setting ver SW and attractive

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A N
GROSSE POINTE PARK, MI
01.23.2014
The best Mexican restaurant in the US! - never disappointed and always try it when passing through Las Cruces.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
LAS CRUCES, NM
01.13.2014
It is a historical place with a great deal of atmosphere and authenticity.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R D
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
01.13.2014
Very good mMexican food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D O
EL PASO, TX
01.07.2014
We have been coming here for well over 35 years. We love the historical atmosphere and the food!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

A H
BURLINGAME, CA
01.06.2014
I have been eating at La Posta for as long as I can remember. When I lived in Las Cruces, meals here were often, no special occasions required. Now that I no longer live there, when I do get the opportunity to come home, my trip always includes a stop at La Posta.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 356 responses
Recent Member Reviews
S S
LAS CRUCES, NM
08.27.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Guacamole salad was very good and the service excellent. Hard to beat this restaurant! "
1 of 117 Reviews
P L
EL PASO, TX
08.23.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Little put out by the fact that I spent around $50. to eat there and when I asked for a second ..."
2 of 117 Reviews
O Z
MESILLA PARK, NM
08.21.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Pleasant atmosphere, good food"
3 of 117 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."