For
 
La Posta De Mesilla
You are in: Home  > La Posta De Mesilla
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sat 11:00AM - 09:30PM
Sun 11:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

N C
LAS CRUCES, NM
04.28.2014
La Posta has been a favorite restaurant of ours for many, many years! As it has grown, the food has remained great....the wait-staff is very good, and the atmosphere is a draw...beautiful NM cuisine!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M K
HENDERSONVILLE, NC
04.17.2014
Excellent service, even though they were very busy. This is a place that works for tourists and locals alike.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

J M
LAS CRUCES, NM
04.13.2014
There are many other restaurants in the area with better quality Mexican food. If you go, go for the atmosphere, not for the food.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D M
CORRALES, NM
04.12.2014
Eating at La Posta is a tradition while visiting family in Las Cruces. The beef fajitas are the best in the state!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J O
GARDNER, MA
04.08.2014
Great place to go.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J H
MESILLA PARK, NM
04.07.2014
The salsa and chips are always a favorite. Overall food quality, atmosphere, and service are very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

W R
LAS CRUCES, NM
03.31.2014
We love the restaurant but the food is not the greatest.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
LITTLE ELM, TX
03.27.2014
So much food...and very tasty.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L D
ARLINGTON, VA
03.23.2014
Our waiter was very helpful in his recommendations, and patient. We ate a great meal and sat and talked because we had not seem each other for a couple of years. Great place - and we had our picture taken too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

C R
LAS CRUCES, NM
03.17.2014
Always a great place to eat!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
4.2 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.2 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 331 responses
Recent Member Reviews
E H
MESILLA, NM
11.12.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Outstanding, as always!"
1 of 111 Reviews
R W
LAS CRUCES, NM
11.11.2014
3.0 out of 5
"Good food"
2 of 111 Reviews
L E
IRVING, TX
11.11.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Regarding returning to this restaurant, I answered "neither likely nor unlikely" because I'm no..."
3 of 111 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."