For
 
Al Boccalino
You are in: Home  > Al Boccalino
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Tue 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 04:30PM - 09:30PM
Sun 04:30PM - 09:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , Japanese Commerce Bank® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

K T
EATONVILLE, WA
04.09.2014
Luigi literally made our night amazing! We were actually planning on eating elsewhere, but these guys were open later so we stopped in and were not disappointed!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

S H
SEATTLE, WA
04.07.2014
My wife & I got dinner takeout from this restaurant. I liked my item, while my wife didn't.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K D
Kirkland, WA
04.07.2014
We attended a cooking class purchased through groupon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

A M
SEATTLE, WA
02.23.2014
Horrible experience, don't go! Went for lunch, appeared the place was closed and heat was barely working. Were told we could pick from any of the bolognese pastas. Ordered the boar bolognese, arrived Luke warm, and nothing special. I make a much better bolognese. All in all, overpriced, understaffed and not satisfied. This is the first time I have not been satisfied with a dining program restaurant. I will not return!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R H
SEATTLE, WA
02.21.2014
I enjoyed the $15 five course chef's choice lunch because I ate things I would not normally have ordered.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

A C
SEATTLE, WA
02.16.2014
Good food, service, and atmosphere.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

E H
ISSAQUAH, WA
02.12.2014
our waiter was amazing!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

B G
LYNNWOOD, WA
02.03.2014
I thought the wait staff and everyone else in the restaurant were very friendly and the food very fresh. i will return because it reminds me so much of a small, cozy and very friendly Italian restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

P T
GIG HARBOR, WA
01.20.2014
We went to a cooking class for ten people which introduced several new food items, which were very good. The ambience for such a presentation was good although there could have been a little more room. The chef was well prepared and we had a good time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C D
SEATTLE, WA
01.06.2014
My friends and I enjoyed the experience.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.0 out of 5
Food
4.1 out of 5
Service
3.9 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.7 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 90 responses
Recent Member Reviews
K T
EATONVILLE, WA
04.09.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Luigi literally made our night amazing! We were actually planning on eating elsewhere, but the..."
1 of 48 Reviews
S H
SEATTLE, WA
04.07.2014
3.0 out of 5
"My wife & I got dinner takeout from this restaurant. I liked my item, while my wife didn't. "
2 of 48 Reviews
K D
Kirkland, WA
04.07.2014
4.0 out of 5
"We attended a cooking class purchased through groupon. "
3 of 48 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."