For
 
Al Boccalino
You are in: Home  > Al Boccalino
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Tue 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 04:30PM - 09:30PM
Sun 04:30PM - 09:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , Japanese Commerce Bank® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

N G
UNIVERSITY CITY, MO
07.17.2014
We found this small Italian gem on the Dining Rewards web site. Our group of 25 from 18 different states gave the chef/owner Luigi a standing ovation at the end of our dinner. FIVE STAR BRAVO!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
REDMOND, WA
07.16.2014
Amazing food. We were there for a "learn to cook Italian" class we purchased on Groupon. It was a lot of fun and a great experience. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

R B
SEATTLE, WA
07.07.2014
They swindle you into house wine which is $40 a bottle or $25 for a half. My bill in just wine alone was $200. Messy cluttered and dirty interior. Bathroom is used as storage also. Service was rude and that's from the boss aka owner. He's rude. Brash. Doesn't care that they rape wine prices and never tell you the price. Even our server said their wine price is offensive and so many people don't return bc of that alone. Don't good I urge you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K N
DUPONT, WA
07.03.2014
The food was very good, however I ordered a pear salad, but it was apple, not pear. The main entrée was supposed to have goat's cheese but it did not. The waiter brought me a plate of goat's cheese when I complained. Perhaps the normal cook was ill or not feeling well. Good service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R T
BEAVERTON, OR
07.03.2014
The owner is not for everyone. He is one of a kind. I personally like him so we go back all the time. The food is excellent. The menu is different every time.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J W
PANAMA CITY, FL
06.18.2014
One of the best lunch's I've ever had. Got the Italian Lunch, Chef's Surprise. Four courses, every one a gem!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

N D
BKLYN, NY
06.07.2014
I went there based on the online menu. Unfortunately the menu was not what was offered when I arrived. Victor, the waiter, recommended pasta with a wild boar sauce. It was very good. Garlic bread lacked the garlic and the first desert I ordered was sour. Victor made good on this. He and newbie Jennifer were very nice and very attentive.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

P S
WOODSTOCK, GA
05.29.2014
Very quaint little restaurant with awesome food and service. It is conventiatly located in pionner square.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C K
SEATTLE, WA
05.21.2014
My daughter and I had a fabulous time! EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C A
SEATTLE, WA
05.16.2014
This place is incredibly charming! The owner is very involved with the customer experience (he's Italian so it made the experience feel very authentic). Our server was quick with suggestions and very personable. Even their house Sangiovese was great. This place is a hidden gem!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.7 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 96 responses
Recent Member Reviews
N G
UNIVERSITY CITY, MO
07.17.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We found this small Italian gem on the Dining Rewards web site. Our group of 25 from 18 differ..."
1 of 53 Reviews
M B
REDMOND, WA
07.16.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Amazing food. We were there for a "learn to cook Italian" class we purchased on Groupon. It was..."
2 of 53 Reviews
R B
SEATTLE, WA
07.07.2014
1.0 out of 5
"They swindle you into house wine which is $40 a bottle or $25 for a half. My bill in just wine ..."
3 of 53 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."