For
 
Al Boccalino
You are in: Home  > Al Boccalino
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Tue 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 02:00PM
  04:30PM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 10:00PM
Sat 04:30PM - 09:30PM
Sun 04:30PM - 09:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , Japanese Commerce Bank® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

M P
PLANO, TX
08.21.2014
Small cozy restaurant but excellent food and service. Luigi will take care of you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

D M
LEESBURG, VA
08.20.2014
The food was decent, the service fantastic...however, the place was filthy. The trip to the bathrooms is scary.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K H
CHICO, CA
08.14.2014
The food was very good. The wine was way overpriced, but we expected this from other reviews. Building was interesting.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C K
BATTLE GROUND, WA
08.14.2014
Located very close to our hotel, we again selected Al Boccalino for a nice Italian dinner. Food was very good and the glass of wine was excellent. A nice change of pace from the sea food restaurants in the area.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C R
WHITEFISH, MT
08.04.2014
My husband and I like to stop here for a meal on our way to visit family on Bainbridge Island. Our morning to Sea-Tac flight was delayed and we arrived, luggage in tow, at Al Boccalino just after lunch ended. Still, the owner/chef welcomed us, seated us and personally prepared a delicious lunch for us. Such hospitality is greatly appreciated and never forgotten. We will certainly return to enjoy more delicious food and gracious hospitality. Grazi

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

S B
Kent, WA
07.30.2014
It was my wife and I's 20th year anniversary dinner there. Twenty years earlier we had our wedding rehearsal dinner at La Bucca, another restaurant owned by Luigi. Our experience at any of Luigi's restaurants has always been wonderful. He even posed for a picture outside with us. We will for sure be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

N G
UNIVERSITY CITY, MO
07.17.2014
We found this small Italian gem on the Dining Rewards web site. Our group of 25 from 18 different states gave the chef/owner Luigi a standing ovation at the end of our dinner. FIVE STAR BRAVO!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M B
REDMOND, WA
07.16.2014
Amazing food. We were there for a "learn to cook Italian" class we purchased on Groupon. It was a lot of fun and a great experience. Definitely recommended.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

R B
SEATTLE, WA
07.07.2014
They swindle you into house wine which is $40 a bottle or $25 for a half. My bill in just wine alone was $200. Messy cluttered and dirty interior. Bathroom is used as storage also. Service was rude and that's from the boss aka owner. He's rude. Brash. Doesn't care that they rape wine prices and never tell you the price. Even our server said their wine price is offensive and so many people don't return bc of that alone. Don't good I urge you.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

K N
DUPONT, WA
07.03.2014
The food was very good, however I ordered a pear salad, but it was apple, not pear. The main entrée was supposed to have goat's cheese but it did not. The waiter brought me a plate of goat's cheese when I complained. Perhaps the normal cook was ill or not feeling well. Good service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
3.9 out of 5
Food
4.0 out of 5
Service
4.1 out of 5
Cleanliness
3.8 out of 5
Value
3.8 out of 5
Based on 92 responses
Recent Member Reviews
M P
PLANO, TX
08.21.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Small cozy restaurant but excellent food and service. Luigi will take care of you."
1 of 53 Reviews
D M
LEESBURG, VA
08.20.2014
2.0 out of 5
"The food was decent, the service fantastic...however, the place was filthy. The trip to the ba..."
2 of 53 Reviews
K H
CHICO, CA
08.14.2014
3.0 out of 5
"The food was very good. The wine was way overpriced, but we expected this from other reviews. B..."
3 of 53 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."