For
 
Benny's Restaurant & Catering
You are in: Home  > Benny's Restaurant & Cater...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 07:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

J M
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
05.13.2015
Tuesday isPolish night! SMACZNIE!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J B
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
05.05.2015
This Is my 3hrd review of Benny's.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C E
STILWELL, KS
05.04.2015
Tried Benny's while visiting family in the area that said Benny's was one of their frequently visited eateries. Friendly staff. Good food at decent prices. Would return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

T W
WASHINGTON, MI
04.21.2015
great breakfast specials.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M M
ROCHESTER, MI
04.14.2015
great staff

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R H
ROCHESTER, MI
04.14.2015
I would return. Food very good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C B
WASHINGTON TWP, MI
04.08.2015
WE LIVE IN THE AREA AND TALKED ABOUT TRYING BENNY'S FOR A WHILE. LOOKING FOR A LIGHTER DINNER, WE CHOSE A COMBINATION OF SALAD AND SANDWICHES. THE HOMEMADE BREADS IN THE BREAD BASKET WERE THE BEST, VERY UNIQUE AND TASTY. NOT YOUR AVERAGE RUN OF THE MILL BREAD BASKET CONTENTS. i.e HOMEMADE RYE AND ZUCCHINI BREADS. ALL HOME MADE BY "MY DAD" WE WERE TOLD. HOME MADE POTATO CHIPS, TOO. A PLEASANT SURPRISE. WE WILL BE THERE AGAIN. PLAN TO TRY THE SOUP AND SALADS.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

K R
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
04.07.2015
Good food, friendly & efficient service. We'll be back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

D S
WASHINGTON, MI
03.31.2015
Perch and the salmon florentine was real good

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R M
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
03.30.2015
Benny's Restaurant is always a place to come for food well prepared and excellent service presenting it.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 343 responses
Recent Member Reviews
J M
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
05.13.2015
5.0 out of 5
"Tuesday isPolish night! SMACZNIE!!!"
1 of 37 Reviews
J B
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
05.05.2015
4.0 out of 5
"This Is my 3hrd review of Benny's. "
2 of 37 Reviews
C E
STILWELL, KS
05.04.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Tried Benny's while visiting family in the area that said Benny's was one of their frequently v..."
3 of 37 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."