For
 
Benny's Restaurant & Catering
You are in: Home  > Benny's Restaurant & Cater...
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Tue 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Wed 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Thu 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Fri 07:00AM - 10:00PM
Sat 07:00AM - 10:00PM
Sun 07:00AM - 09:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

A R
ROCHESTER, MI
06.29.2015
We enjoyed it - food was fresh and tasty!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

W S
OXFORD, MI
06.22.2015
Very good food and service. They had some unique menu items that sounded very interesting. Service was excellent. The only problem we had was that we were charged the regular price for a couple of glasses of Sangria that were on special. When I mentioned it to the waitress, she corrected the bill without any issue.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K R
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
06.04.2015
We'll go back when it fits our schedule because we enjoy the specials and the regular menu items too.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

T M
OXFORD, MI
06.04.2015
Poor service, food didn't come out right, food tasted fake, not worth the time or the money to visit ever again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J B
SHELBY TWP., MI
06.03.2015
Benny took such wonderful care of us at my mother's wake luncheon we decided to have my daughters Bridal Shower there. In addition to the delicious food, it was a pleasure dealing with them because they are so accomodating. We received many compliments on the banquet hall, food etc. when we were saying our goodbyes to our guests. We even received many compliments in the following days via text messages, emails, and phone calls telling us how great everything was. Couldn't have asked for a more perfect day. Sincerely, The Mother of the Bride, and The Mother of the Groom :)

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

1.0 out of 5

D W
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
06.01.2015
My wife had a $9.00 salad that was no better that most restaurants dinner salad except it had some chicken strips added. I had the "Detroit areas best perch". Not even close. I've had better every place I've ever had perch. I've lived in Michigan my whole life so I know what good perch is, and this 'aint it! This restaurant has changed names at least 5 times in the last 6 or 7 years. It might be time to close the door and leave it that way.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful

5.0 out of 5

R M
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
05.29.2015
I have been to Benny's many times and will continue to visit them. The food and service can not be better.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
05.13.2015
Tuesday isPolish night! SMACZNIE!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J B
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
05.05.2015
This Is my 3hrd review of Benny's.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

C E
STILWELL, KS
05.04.2015
Tried Benny's while visiting family in the area that said Benny's was one of their frequently visited eateries. Friendly staff. Good food at decent prices. Would return.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.4 out of 5
Food
4.3 out of 5
Service
4.4 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.5 out of 5
Value
4.3 out of 5
Based on 361 responses
Recent Member Reviews
A R
ROCHESTER, MI
06.29.2015
4.0 out of 5
"We enjoyed it - food was fresh and tasty!"
1 of 37 Reviews
W S
OXFORD, MI
06.22.2015
4.0 out of 5
"Very good food and service. They had some unique menu items that sounded very interesting. Se..."
2 of 37 Reviews
K R
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
06.04.2015
4.0 out of 5
"We'll go back when it fits our schedule because we enjoy the specials and the regular menu item..."
3 of 37 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."