For
 
La Vera Cucina
You are in: Home  > La Vera Cucina
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

R V
AIRMONT, NY
12.14.2014
I get salads for takeout for my wife and I three to four times a month and the food is always the best. That's why I keep coming back.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

D S
LONG ISLAND CITY, NY
12.12.2014
We came up from New York City for a concert at Rockland Community College and this looked like a nice place for dinner. It was great! We often go to Woodbury Commons to shop and now we know exactly where to go for lunch or dinner on our way.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

E W
MONTEBELLO, NY
12.10.2014
Always good food, good service, very consistant,

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

K S
SUFFERN, NY
12.08.2014
Great restaurant

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

S K
AIRMONT, NY
12.07.2014
Augie the jolly owner is wonderful

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

R S
MADISON, CT
12.05.2014
Awesome lunch while out doing sales calls.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

L V
UPPR SADDLE RIVER, NJ
11.25.2014
Another great experience at this wonderful eatery. Thanks for the great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J H
SUFFERN, NY
11.24.2014
Always dependable!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

C S
FORT MCDOWELL, AZ
11.21.2014
excellent food

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

M L
AIRMONT, NY
11.17.2014
We always enjoy our meals at La Vera Cucina. The salad is always fresh and the food is prepared and presented nicely. Its a good local restaurant.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.3 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 220 responses
Recent Member Reviews
R V
AIRMONT, NY
12.14.2014
5.0 out of 5
"I get salads for takeout for my wife and I three to four times a month and the food is always t..."
1 of 40 Reviews
D S
LONG ISLAND CITY, NY
12.12.2014
5.0 out of 5
"We came up from New York City for a concert at Rockland Community College and this looked like ..."
2 of 40 Reviews
E W
MONTEBELLO, NY
12.10.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Always good food, good service, very consistant,"
3 of 40 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."