For
 
La Vera Cucina
You are in: Home  > La Vera Cucina
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Tue 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Wed 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Thu 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sat 11:00AM - 11:00PM
Sun 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

4.0 out of 5

I F
MONSEY, NY
10.25.2014
Had a good time with friends.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

F P
NEW CITY, NY
10.24.2014
Veal and sausage entree was great

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

R V
AIRMONT, NY
10.24.2014
I get salads with grilled chicken to go, for my wife and I, about once a week. The salads are delicious and well worth the money. We also go there for special occasion dinners.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J H
SUFFERN, NY
10.20.2014
Excellent!!!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B L
CHESTNUT RIDGE, NY
10.17.2014
Our dining experience was fine - EXCEPT - that there was loud, excessive, disturbing, continuing noise coming from a group of people at the bar area immediately adjacent to where we were seated while we were attempting to dine in peace. Those people were not kids. We've never been subjected to such a racket in La Vera Cucina before.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

E W
MONTEBELLO, NY
10.16.2014
The food is consistantly good.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

I W
SUFFERN, NY
10.09.2014
atmosphere staff and food are excellent highly recommended

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

T C
POMONA, NY
09.24.2014
Friday night out for dinner. The restaurant was very full and somewhat noisy, but it just proves how much people like going there. Excellent food and attention by the staff even though it was mostly filled with patrons.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

B B
TUXEDO PARK, NY
09.23.2014
Been there many times. never disappointed. Food and service very good!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

M W
WESLEY HILLS, NY
09.22.2014
I ordered some takeout to eat at home. My only regret was that I couldn't compliment the staff and chef on the tremendous food immediately. Thanks for the great meal.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.3 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.3 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.4 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 217 responses
Recent Member Reviews
I F
MONSEY, NY
10.25.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Had a good time with friends."
1 of 38 Reviews
F P
NEW CITY, NY
10.24.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Veal and sausage entree was great"
2 of 38 Reviews
R V
AIRMONT, NY
10.24.2014
4.0 out of 5
"I get salads with grilled chicken to go, for my wife and I, about once a week. The salads are d..."
3 of 38 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."