For
 
Pork Chops & Grits Cafe
You are in: Home  > Pork Chops & Grits Cafe
Rewards Calendar
Log in now to see when benefits are available at this location.
Not a member? Join now!
Hours of Operation
Mon 04:00PM - 09:00PM
Thu 11:30AM - 09:00PM
Fri 11:30AM - 09:00PM
Sat 02:00PM - 09:00PM
Sun 04:00PM - 08:30PM
Features
Payment Options: American Express® , Discover® , MasterCard® , Visa®
Date Rating Helpful

5.0 out of 5

E G
RICHMOND, VA
09.30.2014
Good place to eat and a good value.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 10.01.2014:
Thank u so much ??
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

4.0 out of 5

J G
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
08.30.2014
Not for light eaters!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 08.31.2014:
Thank you so much for commenting, I'm excited to tell you that in a week are so that we have a new menu, and we have a light menu included, hope to see you return ;)
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

W H
CHESTERFIELD, VA
07.17.2014
Everyone in our party was very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good and the food was excellent. It was the first time for all of us, and everyone said that they'd go again.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

J M
MECHANICSVILLE, VA
07.14.2014
Great food and service.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

1.0 out of 5

R B
RICHMOND, VA
05.23.2014
The service was slow the meatloaf was over cooked dry and the wings was not cooked to my liking. This the very last time I wolud go here.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate

5.0 out of 5

U M
RICHMOND, VA
05.19.2014
The food was excellent. Great taste. Size proportion for the price was great. Service was excellent. The owner was there and interacted with all her customers. Have recommended this establishment to several friends and co-workers. Will be going back soon.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 05.20.2014:
Thank u so much, it was an honor to have u.. I'm very glad u enjoyed your food, your portions, and our service.. See u soon ;)
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

2.0 out of 5

A M
RICHMOND, VA
03.19.2014
The food was awesome but the service was terrible. I stood in the front of the restaurant for 30 minutes waiting to sit down and no one even said hello or acknowledge me. I would return but i would get my nfood to go ,. the place is too small to enjoy your food. The staff isnt too friendly. When i walked in I expected to be spoken to atleast but no one spoke or advise me of the wait time. I had to seat myself.

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful

4.0 out of 5

U M
RICHMOND, VA
02.17.2014
Enjoyable ; friendly and good service

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.18.2014

5.0 out of 5

J A
RICHMOND, VA
02.13.2014
Great food and service!

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.14.2014:
Thank you ;) it was a pleasure serving you ;) come again
Was this reply helpful?    Flag this reply as inappropriate

3.0 out of 5

B S
GLEN ALLEN, VA
02.03.2014
It was a nice experience for us all we where celebratng a birthday

Was this review helpful?     Flag this review as inappropriate
  The establishment replied to this comment on 02.04.2014
Share & Add to Favorites


Member Rating
4.2 out of 5
Food
4.2 out of 5
Service
4.0 out of 5
Cleanliness
4.1 out of 5
Value
4.2 out of 5
Based on 35 responses
Recent Member Reviews
E G
RICHMOND, VA
09.30.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Good place to eat and a good value."
1 of 12 Reviews
J G
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
08.30.2014
4.0 out of 5
"Not for light eaters!"
2 of 12 Reviews
W H
CHESTERFIELD, VA
07.17.2014
5.0 out of 5
"Everyone in our party was very pleasantly surprised. The service was very good and the food wa..."
3 of 12 Reviews
Ratings are provided by members who have visited this location. There must be at least five responses in order to show the rating. All member ratings will expire after 12 months, so only recent feedback is incorporated.

After visiting a program location, a member can anonymously share his or her opinion by completing a short survey on the "Rewards History" page within "My Account Center." Note that the completion of this survey is required to build benefits.
Reviews are written by members who have dined and can earn benefits at this location. To keep it current, member reviews expire and are removed from the site after 12 months. Rewards NetworkSM reserves the right to block, edit or remove any member review. Members can write a review after they dined at a location by visiting their "Benefits History" page within "Account Center."